Shuttledirect.com Dublin – D1 anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Dublin – D1. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Dublin – D1
4.3/5
  • 5
    63.04347826087%
    87
  • 4
    18.840579710145%
    26
  • 3
    5.7971014492754%
    8
  • 2
    5.7971014492754%
    8
  • 1
    6.5217391304348%
    9
4.3/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    80
  • 4
    10.714285714286%
    12
  • 3
    4.4642857142857%
    5
  • 2
    4.4642857142857%
    5
  • 1
    8.9285714285714%
    10
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Sr. G A from Spain
(04/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ante todo por su puntualidad y profesionalidad en el trato

Transport company service

Está bien. La flota de automoviles un poco antigua pero confortables

Sra. M d from Spain
(15/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuales y chófer muy amable

Transport company service

Buena relación calidad precio

Herr T C from Norway
(22/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was just perfect. On time delivery and the driver was a very nice guy.

Transport company service

Easy to order, and it gave value for money.

Mr G R from United Kingdom
(27/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both drivers were prompt and pleasant. They made our transfers an easy experience.

Transport company service

The transfer was prompt and pleasant. Enjoed the drive and driver.

Mr G R from United Kingdom
(29/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

When I contacted them about changes, I received a prompt reply. The voucher I received was clear and easy to understand. I would highly recommend them.

Transport company service

Good value for the shuttle service booked.

Mr J J from United States
(27/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting with sign and helped with luggage into van and then into the hotel. Very courteous.

Transport company service

Driver was very helpful and courteous.

Herr Ö K from Sweden
(26/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerade perfekt både på utresan och hemresan. Höll verkligen tiderna.

Transport company service

Fungerade perfekt både på utresan och hemresan. Höll verkligen tiderna.

Mrs D D from United Kingdom
(26/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient service, professional polite driver

Transport company service

Spacious and comfortabke.

Sra. R R from Spain
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buen servicio. Conductor muy amable. Puntuales.

Transport company service

El vuelo se retrasó pero no hubo problemas. Buen servicio.

Sra. r R from Spain
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El vuelo se retrasó pero no tuvimos ningún problema, nos esperaron.

Transport company service

Buen servicio y buen precio.

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It did what it said on the tin, Someone waiting for us at the airport and on return, driver arrived within 10 minutes of pick up time

Transport company service

It did what it said on the tin, Someone waiting for us at the airport and on return, driver arrived within 10 minutes of pick up time

Mrs J M from United States
(30/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, didn’t have any issues, they were waiting outside as soon as we had picked up our luggage. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

Great service, didn’t have any issues, they were waiting outside as soon as we had picked up our luggage. Would definitely recommend.

Ms N J from United Kingdom
(04/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and on time, friendly drivers would use again!

Transport company service

Prompt and on time, friendly drivers would use again!

Mr S M from Canada
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and efficient service .

Transport company service

Very pleased with the pleasant driver and efficient service . Great start to our holiday .

Mr W G from United States
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recommend Shuttledirect at the highest possible level. The taxi was at the location prior to stated time. Driver was very courteous and helpful in every way. Very polite even at 6:30 a.m. for the trip back to the airport .

Highly recommended

Transport company service

Excellent - was very easy to book on-line months prior to date needed.

Mr J D from United States
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smooth! It's so nice to see your name when exiting customs in the airport!

Transport company service

Smooth! It's so nice to see your name when exiting customs in the airport!

Mrs c w from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver, lovely to have met a genuine Irish character. The children thought he was brilliant with his tricks and jokes!!

Transport company service

very competitive price and easy booking system

Sr. C H from Spain
(21/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto tanto en la recogida en el aeropuerto como en la recogida en el hotel.
Muy puntuales.

Transport company service

Recogida puntual al llegar al aeropuerto y para volver desde el hotel.

Ms S M from United States
(14/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign that has our name. He was super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Had great recommendations.

Transport company service

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign that has our name. He was super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Had great recommendations.

Mr L K from Hungary
(03/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Minden rendben volt

Transport company service

Megvagyok elégedve a szolgáltatással