Shuttledirect.com Praia da Luz anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Praia da Luz. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Praia da Luz
4.2/5
  • 5
    50%
    86
  • 4
    33.139534883721%
    57
  • 3
    7.5581395348837%
    13
  • 2
    3.4883720930233%
    6
  • 1
    5.8139534883721%
    10
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.128205128205%
    86
  • 4
    25%
    39
  • 3
    12.820512820513%
    20
  • 2
    1.2820512820513%
    2
  • 1
    5.7692307692308%
    9
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mrs S J from Germany
(24/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking . Easy meeting point. Friendly good driver

Transport company service

Easy booking . Easy meeting point. Friendly good driver

Pan D G from Ireland
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good, on time.

Transport company service

very good, on time, professional

Ms C H from United Kingdom
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and friendly service. would defo recommend

Transport company service

excellent service. Quick and friendly

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service. Bus was waiting so no delay.

Transport company service

Service as good as a private taxi and was only a fraction of the price.

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(25/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Delayed flight, no problem :)

Transport company service

Delayed flight, no problem :)

Ms M W from United States
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would recommend and buy again

Transport company service

excellent service--great value for money

Mr P O from United Kingdom
(31/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Very good Driver. Picked up at the door.

Transport company service

Good price and a great service with great communication.

Mrs P W from United Kingdom
(03/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant,on time,lovely driver, would use them again

Transport company service

Very good value for money,would recommend

Mrs D D from United Kingdom
(14/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely efficient. Good vehicle. Curteous driver. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

Good efficient airport transfer. Excellent driver and mini bus

Hr J D from Germany
(08/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter service

Transport company service

Sehr guter service

Ms R G from Ireland
(16/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely efficient service.

Transport company service

Extremely efficient service.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(05/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived bang on time. Clean and comfortable transport. Stored several times to pick up others which is why it was so cheap.

Transport company service

Good value for the money.

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(26/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Turned up on time, assisted with luggage, very pleasant driver. Also came in a car, not a bus which was pleasant. Friends in Portugal plan to use them on future occasions. - suggest they advertise more as only got them by chance.

Transport company service

Have already said. They were perfect.

Ms D P from United Kingdom
(20/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was polite and chatty. kept us informed how many passengers were being collected before we arrived to the airport. As we were collected first and as we were farthest, We arrived in good time. Cant ask for more.

Transport company service

The driver was polite and chatty. kept us informed how many passengers were being collected before we arrived to the airport. As we were collected first and as we were farthest, We arrived in good time. Cant ask for more.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very proficient

Transport company service

No requests were too small for them!! Very proficient. I do recommend them.

Ms J R from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Did the job as expected
Cheers

Transport company service

Did the job as expected
Cheers

Ms G C from Ireland
(09/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed 3 hours on when we arrived in faro our driver wa thy to pick us up..very pleasant drvers would recommend x

Transport company service

Excellent....3 hours delayed flight and driver was waiting for us ...Would recommend with pleasant driver x

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time - Helpful driver - Clean bus - Good Service - I have given 5 stars because I couldn't fault any aspect of the journey.

Transport company service

On time - Helpful driver - Clean bus - Good Service - I have given 5 stars because I couldn't fault any aspect of the journey.

Mr D F from United States
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was courteous, on time and very friendly. He was able to give us many tips about our visit. I can't think of a better introduction to Portugal!

Transport company service

Driver was courteous and professional. He was able to give me many tips and background stories for our visit. Can't think of a better way to get introduced to Portugal!

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(01/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time.
Polite & friendly drivers.

Transport company service

On time.
Polite & friendly drivers.