Shuttledirect.com Praia da Luz anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Praia da Luz. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Praia da Luz
4.2/5
  • 5
    50.31847133758%
    79
  • 4
    35.031847133758%
    55
  • 3
    7.0063694267516%
    11
  • 2
    3.8216560509554%
    6
  • 1
    3.8216560509554%
    6
4.3/5
  • 5
    54.109589041096%
    79
  • 4
    26.712328767123%
    39
  • 3
    13.698630136986%
    20
  • 2
    0.68493150684932%
    1
  • 1
    4.7945205479452%
    7
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mrs P W from United Kingdom
(03/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant,on time,lovely driver, would use them again

Transport company service

Very good value for money,would recommend

Mrs D D from United Kingdom
(14/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely efficient. Good vehicle. Curteous driver. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

Good efficient airport transfer. Excellent driver and mini bus

Hr J D from Germany
(08/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter service

Transport company service

Sehr guter service

Ms R G from Ireland
(16/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely efficient service.

Transport company service

Extremely efficient service.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(05/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived bang on time. Clean and comfortable transport. Stored several times to pick up others which is why it was so cheap.

Transport company service

Good value for the money.

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(26/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Turned up on time, assisted with luggage, very pleasant driver. Also came in a car, not a bus which was pleasant. Friends in Portugal plan to use them on future occasions. - suggest they advertise more as only got them by chance.

Transport company service

Have already said. They were perfect.

Ms D P from United Kingdom
(20/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was polite and chatty. kept us informed how many passengers were being collected before we arrived to the airport. As we were collected first and as we were farthest, We arrived in good time. Cant ask for more.

Transport company service

The driver was polite and chatty. kept us informed how many passengers were being collected before we arrived to the airport. As we were collected first and as we were farthest, We arrived in good time. Cant ask for more.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very proficient

Transport company service

No requests were too small for them!! Very proficient. I do recommend them.

Ms J R from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Did the job as expected
Cheers

Transport company service

Did the job as expected
Cheers

Ms G C from Ireland
(09/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed 3 hours on when we arrived in faro our driver wa thy to pick us up..very pleasant drvers would recommend x

Transport company service

Excellent....3 hours delayed flight and driver was waiting for us ...Would recommend with pleasant driver x

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(07/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time - Helpful driver - Clean bus - Good Service - I have given 5 stars because I couldn't fault any aspect of the journey.

Transport company service

On time - Helpful driver - Clean bus - Good Service - I have given 5 stars because I couldn't fault any aspect of the journey.

Mr D F from United States
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was courteous, on time and very friendly. He was able to give us many tips about our visit. I can't think of a better introduction to Portugal!

Transport company service

Driver was courteous and professional. He was able to give me many tips and background stories for our visit. Can't think of a better way to get introduced to Portugal!

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(01/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time.
Polite & friendly drivers.

Transport company service

On time.
Polite & friendly drivers.

Mr P N from United Kingdom
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent Service - speedy, efficient and most of all on time as we had a very early flight home - picked up at reception at 04:10 - short drive to apartment to pick up luggage with no issues.

Transport company service

Excellent Service - speedy, efficient and most of all on time as we had a very early flight home - picked up at reception at 04:10 - short drive to apartment to pick up luggage with no issues.

Ms C D from United Kingdom
(29/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely drive. Polite and safe

Transport company service

Lovely drive. Polite and safe

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(27/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Highly recommend

Transport company service

Highly recommend

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(13/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and good value service with friendly and helpful staff. The journey from the airport to the resort was great. The journey from the resort back to the airport was quite frightening due to speed that the driver drove at. I was at the back so didn't see the speed dial but I'm very very confident that he was driving way to fast. This was the journey from Luz to Alberfira. There would certainly have been no time to safely react should there have been a problem which thankfully there wasn't. I recommend advising that your drivers obey the speed limit as, at least for me, it was uncomfortable. That said at least he made good time! He was helpful and friendly and I would book again if I'm ever in the area because of the great value that you offer. Thanks

Transport company service

Very efficient and good value service with friendly and helpful staff. The journey from the airport to the resort was great. The journey from the resort back to the airport was quite frightening due to speed that the driver drove at. I was at the back so didn't see the speed dial but I'm very very confident that he was driving way to fast. This was the journey from Luz to Alberfira. There would certainly have been no time to safely react should there have been a problem which thankfully there wasn't. I recommend advising that your drivers obey the speed limit as, at least for me, it was uncomfortable. That said at least he made good time! He was helpful and friendly and I would book again if I'm ever in the area because of the great value that you offer. Thanks

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(09/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient service

Transport company service

Very convenient and professional

Fr. A V from Germany
(08/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, freundlicher Fahrer. Hat alles prima geklappt.

Transport company service

Alles prima, freundlicher Fahrer.

Mr R R from Ireland
(08/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent. Dropped to my door with a smile!

Transport company service

Thank you for a great service.