Shuttledirect.com Ascos Coral Beach Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Ascos Coral Beach reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Ascos Coral Beach
4.0/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 2
    16.666666666667%
    2
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
4.3/5
  • 5
    75%
    9
  • 4
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mrs K N from United Kingdom
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, polite and affordable service, would really recommend

Transport company service

Comfortable vehicle, safe and well driven

Mr J I from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book and no hassle

Transport company service

Great service and driver told us a lot of what to do out and about

Mr V K from Ireland
(24/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt booking, low prices.

Transport company service

Driver was on time and ride was safe and nice.

Mr R N from United Kingdom
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though the flight was 1hour 15 minutes late into Paphos, they still had a car and driver waiting, guess they are used to Ryanair flights been late.

Transport company service

Cheapest price around by far

Mr D B from Israel
(09/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was very good. the only issue I had was that it took me some time to find the desk of your company.

Transport company service

there was some issue with the charging of the money. they sent me two charges with two different prices

Ms A T from Estonia
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Вовремя. Корректно. Претензий нет. Молодцы!

Transport company service

Все корректно и вовремя. Молодцы.

Mr F A from United Kingdom
(01/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were quick and on-time. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

It was a really smooth transaction!

Ms S A from Israel
(12/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The site is simple and clear, answer to requests was immediate and courteous

Transport company service

Nice and relaxed driver
Everything was on time

Ms S G from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There was absolutely nothing wrong with the service except that somewhere there was a communication breakdown because when we were waiting for our driver to collect us from the hotel last Friday at 4.30 he didn't arrive so I called the office number on the voucher I had to be told he was waiting at the Coral Bay Hotel, we were in fact at the ASCOS Coral Bay Hotel, I didn't know there was another with a similar name. The man on the end of the telephone wouldn't let the driver take us to the airport until I had paid him an additional E15 on top of the fee we had already paid because we had 'wasted his time for half an hour making him wait at a different hotel. I obviously hadn't given him this information the shuttle company had....

Transport company service

There was absolutely nothing wrong with the service except that somewhere there was a communication breakdown because when we were waiting for our driver to collect us from the hotel last Friday at 4.30 he didn't arrive so I called the office number on the voucher I had to be told he was waiting at the Coral Bay Hotel, we were in fact at the ASCOS Coral Bay Hotel, I didn't know there was another with a similar name. The man on the end of the telephone wouldn't let the driver take us to the airport until I had paid him an additional E15 on top of the fee we had already paid because we had 'wasted his time for half an hour making him wait at a different hotel. I obviously hadn't given him this information the shuttle company had....

Mr V K from Russia
(13/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was flying to Paphos airport. I was told to go to montevani travel desk. When arrived, there was nobody at the desk. After waiting for 10 mins, I called the number on the voucher. I was told to wait more. After 5 more minutes driver finally appeared.

Transport company service

Good driver, very good car.

Mr V K from Ireland
(13/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle direct sent me an email that my booking is incomplete after I transferred the money because of the missing address, though I specified it during the booking. I sent the destination again, and got a reply that my order is confirmed. When arrived to the airport, driver didn't get my address, so I had to guide him with Google maps.

Transport company service

Good service, good car. Driver installed a car seat as we asked.

Mr J L from United Kingdom
(09/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really friendly driver and it was easy to find the cars at the airport but we were taken to the wrong hotel at gone midnight. By the time we’d realised the driver had gone and we had to walk the rest.

Transport company service

Friendly service but we were taken to the wrong hotel. We ended up having to walk 20min with our bags at 1am.

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(23/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Insure correct info is provided

Transport company service

None would not use again chers