Shuttledirect.com Praia da Luz Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Praia da Luz reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Praia da Luz
4.2/5
  • 5
    50.857142857143%
    89
  • 4
    32.571428571429%
    57
  • 3
    7.4285714285714%
    13
  • 2
    3.4285714285714%
    6
  • 1
    5.7142857142857%
    10
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.974842767296%
    89
  • 4
    24.528301886792%
    39
  • 3
    12.578616352201%
    20
  • 2
    1.2578616352201%
    2
  • 1
    5.6603773584906%
    9
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Hr. R H from Germany
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Beiden Fahrten sehr pünktich. Fahrzeuge in sehr gutem Zustand.
Abholung am Flughafen gut zu finden.

Transport company service

Alles hat wie versprochen funktioniert

Hr. H B from Germany
(16/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

only positive experience

Transport company service

perfect service, no waiting time

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(26/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely driver
Punctual
The simplest transfer option

Transport company service

Cheapest option available. Great value for money

Mrs S J from Germany
(24/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking . Easy meeting point. Friendly good driver

Transport company service

Easy booking . Easy meeting point. Friendly good driver

Pan D G from Ireland
(23/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good, on time.

Transport company service

very good, on time, professional

Ms C H from United Kingdom
(18/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and friendly service. would defo recommend

Transport company service

excellent service. Quick and friendly

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(08/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service. Bus was waiting so no delay.

Transport company service

Service as good as a private taxi and was only a fraction of the price.

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(25/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Delayed flight, no problem :)

Transport company service

Delayed flight, no problem :)

Ms M W from United States
(04/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would recommend and buy again

Transport company service

excellent service--great value for money

Mr P O from United Kingdom
(31/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Very good Driver. Picked up at the door.

Transport company service

Good price and a great service with great communication.

Mrs P W from United Kingdom
(03/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant,on time,lovely driver, would use them again

Transport company service

Very good value for money,would recommend

Mrs D D from United Kingdom
(14/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely efficient. Good vehicle. Curteous driver. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

Good efficient airport transfer. Excellent driver and mini bus

Hr J D from Germany
(08/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter service

Transport company service

Sehr guter service

Ms R G from Ireland
(16/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely efficient service.

Transport company service

Extremely efficient service.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(05/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived bang on time. Clean and comfortable transport. Stored several times to pick up others which is why it was so cheap.

Transport company service

Good value for the money.

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(26/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Turned up on time, assisted with luggage, very pleasant driver. Also came in a car, not a bus which was pleasant. Friends in Portugal plan to use them on future occasions. - suggest they advertise more as only got them by chance.

Transport company service

Have already said. They were perfect.

Ms D P from United Kingdom
(20/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was polite and chatty. kept us informed how many passengers were being collected before we arrived to the airport. As we were collected first and as we were farthest, We arrived in good time. Cant ask for more.

Transport company service

The driver was polite and chatty. kept us informed how many passengers were being collected before we arrived to the airport. As we were collected first and as we were farthest, We arrived in good time. Cant ask for more.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very proficient

Transport company service

No requests were too small for them!! Very proficient. I do recommend them.

Ms J R from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Did the job as expected
Cheers

Transport company service

Did the job as expected
Cheers

Ms G C from Ireland
(09/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed 3 hours on when we arrived in faro our driver wa thy to pick us up..very pleasant drvers would recommend x

Transport company service

Excellent....3 hours delayed flight and driver was waiting for us ...Would recommend with pleasant driver x