Shuttledirect.com Paphos Airport (PFO) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Paphos Airport (PFO). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Paphos Airport (PFO)
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    70
  • 4
    21.904761904762%
    23
  • 3
    2.8571428571429%
    3
  • 2
    0.95238095238095%
    1
  • 1
    7.6190476190476%
    8
4.3/5
  • 5
    67.045454545455%
    59
  • 4
    17.045454545455%
    15
  • 3
    6.8181818181818%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    9.0909090909091%
    8
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs J H from United Kingdom
(18/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The cars were both absolutely on time, clean and comfortable. The drivers were both very polite, friendly and helpful, loading the cases for us which isn't always a given. The lady at Paphos airport co-ordinating it all was also very welcoming and helpful. I would definitely use them again

Transport company service

Great service and wonderful staff

Mr D D from United Kingdom
(12/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy process to get the car from the airport with a dedicated desk for the car.

Nice car with helpful driver

Transport company service

Same comments as previous review

Mrs E S from United Kingdom
(02/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reasonable price tidy car on time drivers lovely

Transport company service

Reasonable cost abc would definitely use again

Г-жа M D from Estonia
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Very good

Mr R N from United Kingdom
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though the flight was 1hour 15 minutes late into Paphos, they still had a car and driver waiting, guess they are used to Ryanair flights been late.

Transport company service

Cheapest price around by far

Mr k c from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service in transfer within 10mins and the driver geo was wonderful telling us about the area and what to go see and explore.

Transport company service

Not much more expensive than a bus transfer well worth the extra cost

Hr. R P from Austria
(13/08/2018)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Paphos(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was nice and in time. Nice service, good price!

Transport company service

Everything was nice, good organisation.

Г-н A M from Estonia
(12/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was very good! I recommend your service

Transport company service

All was in a time and fast

Mr W M from United Kingdom
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver on return trip

Transport company service

Good value for money, would recommend

Mr M C from Romania
(05/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The customer service is great. When I first booked, I was contacted in order to provide a more detailed address. I think this is better than having issues and confusion later, during the trip.
Also, our flight was cancelled and I was able to successfully rebook a shuttle by contacting the customer support. The driver was respectful and the car was pretty new and clean.
I am very satisfied with the service I received ... also the price was fair

Transport company service

Nothing to complain. Everything was ok, the driver waited for us, was polite. The car was new and clean.

Mrs f c from United Kingdom
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and instant comms via email. Our flight was delayed and we arrived a little over an hour late at our destination airport. Driver was waiting for us, with no complaint, took our bags and loaded them into the car. Very pleasant and chatty driver.

Transport company service

We arrived late due to delayed flight. Driver was waiting for us with no complaint. Friendly and chatty. Vehicle was comfortable and spacious.

Mr W M from United Kingdom
(26/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent service , thank you

Mrs B M from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, shuttle diect staff were waiting for us at the airport, their driver transferred us to our complex immediately. Staff at airport & driver very friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend them.

Transport company service

Excellent service & price.

Mrs A D from Slovakia
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I travelled from hotel in Cyprus to Paphos airport.
A day before departure, I called the cypress transport company (the phone number was written on vouchers), the lady informed me of the time of departure.
At night the driver arrived at the agreed time, taking us to the airport in time.Without problems.

Transport company service

I can recommend this company.

Ms A T from Estonia
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Вовремя. Корректно. Претензий нет. Молодцы!

Transport company service

Все корректно и вовремя. Молодцы.

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(21/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Nice, helpful driver and all went according to plan. Will use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Nice, helpful driver and all went according to plan. Will use again.

Ms I L from United Kingdom
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very quick and easy service

Transport company service

Transfer was quick. Friendly driver and comfortable car.

Mr C L from Hungary
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver, correct service

Transport company service

Nice driver, correct service

Mrs I Z from Latvia
(27/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was nice. The flight has been delayed, I had warned the company, and we had been met once arrived.

Transport company service

Fast transfer, very helpful driver Alan.

Mrs t t from United Kingdom
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, all very easy at Paphos airport.
Helpful staff at reception desk
Very nice vehicle
At hotel in no time
Highly recommended

Transport company service

Great service, all very easy at Paphos airport.
Helpful staff at reception desk
Very nice vehicle
At hotel in no time
Highly recommended