Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Airport (BCN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona Airport (BCN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona Airport (BCN)
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.57080474111%
    1461
  • 4
    28.758577666875%
    922
  • 3
    8.1409856519027%
    261
  • 2
    5.1154086088584%
    164
  • 1
    12.414223331254%
    398
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.968992248062%
    1186
  • 4
    25.93023255814%
    669
  • 3
    10.193798449612%
    263
  • 2
    2.5581395348837%
    66
  • 1
    15.348837209302%
    396
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sra. p V from Argentina
(31/01/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy eficiente servicio.
Cumplieron lo pactado y horarios oki

Transport company service

Muy eficiente servicio.
Cumplieron lo pactado y horarios oki
Algo antigua ypico mantenimiento la camioneta

Mrs m c from Ireland
(03/01/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and very helpful

Transport company service

Great service and good value

Mrs M B from United Kingdom
(22/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and efficient

Transport company service

Economical and efficient. Thanks

Mr V M from South Africa
(21/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was friendly and gave a mini tour of the city, on our way to the hotel.

Transport company service

The driver was friendly and gave a mini tour of the city, on our way to the hotel.

Mrs R S from Malaysia
(10/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean van.

Transport company service

Easy booking. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and clean van. Good service and value for money.

Mrs P C from Ireland
(05/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and reasonable

Transport company service

Our flight was late and we had to wait an hour for a bus

Mr W R from Canada
(29/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent driver,right on time. Clean van. Helped with our luggage in a friendly and kindly manner.

Transport company service

Easy. We were able to do it in advance and received right away.

Mr W C from United States
(27/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was a hour and half late the driver was waiting for us very pleasant

Transport company service

Our flight was late and the driver was waiting for us very pleasant gentlemen

Hr. K D from Germany
(22/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Service war sehr gut

Transport company service

Der Service war sehr gut

Mr A M from Russia
(21/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Водитель встретил с табличкой в аэропорту, автобус стоял практически у входа. Чистый, аккуратный автобус. Хорошее, безопасное вождение. Обратный выезд был тоже четко по времени. Всем довольны, нареканий никаких. Рекомендую!

Transport company service

Всем доволен, рекомендую смело

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(14/10/2018)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good value for money

Transport company service

good service for money recommend

Fr. A A from Germany
(10/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt

Transport company service

Hat alles perfekt geklappt

Mrs I d from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Pleasant drivers. On time.

Transport company service

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. On time.

Mr A S from Puerto Rico
(01/10/2018)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good as always.

Transport company service

Very good as always.

Mrs B O from Ireland
(26/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, nice and comfortable ride to airport.

Transport company service

Excellent value for money, and great service

Mr W S from Ireland
(24/09/2018)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pick was on time would use again

Transport company service

Good value good value good value

Mr A B from Ireland
(22/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

yes I would recommend them again, perfect service

Transport company service

perfect service will use again

Mr K P from United Kingdom
(22/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was smooth sailing

Transport company service

Good value for money driver was very good and friendly

Pan J P from Poland
(20/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bardzo profesjonalna obsługa przez biuro i kierowców, chociaż infolinia niepotrzebnie wprowadza w błąd.

Transport company service

Bardzo profesjonalna obsługa przez biuro i kierowców, chociaż infolinia niepotrzebnie wprowadza w błąd.

Fru A E from Sweden
(19/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktliga och trevliga chaufförer!

Transport company service

Lätt att boka via hemsidan!