Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Airport (BCN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona Airport (BCN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona Airport (BCN)
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.218384242078%
    1584
  • 4
    27.604910077077%
    967
  • 3
    8.4499000856409%
    296
  • 2
    5.3668284327719%
    188
  • 1
    13.359977162432%
    468
3.8/5
  • 5
    45.533541883907%
    1310
  • 4
    24.782759819256%
    713
  • 3
    10.392770246785%
    299
  • 2
    2.9892248870351%
    86
  • 1
    16.301703163017%
    469
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. L T from Denmark
(21/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Right on time

Transport company service

Right on time and great service

Mr a d from Netherlands
(21/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Love it they put you in front of your hotel

Transport company service

It's so easy few clicks and you have transfer

Mrs L R from Norway
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good price and nice service!

Transport company service

Good service! No complains.

Ms E F from Romania
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Olcsó és megbízható

Transport company service

Késett a gépünk 1 órát, a busz mégis megvárt és egészen a megadott címig hozott minket.

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(19/09/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

Very poor directions from where we landed in C of Terminal 2. Late at night, everything was closed and no one to ask.
Extremely difficult to find desk and along way from arrival point.
No lighting on way to coach. Chaos at the coach. Driver was not able to see the forms given at desk. We were not even on the drivers schedule.
Despite being told we only had 10 minutes to get to the coach before it left. The coach was over 15 minutes late leaving.

Mrs D G from United Kingdom
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First using this shuttle service and will definitely use again. We were told by the hotel delamar receptionist in the morning to walk three hotels away to meet our driver but he ended up coming to find us as he parked outside the hotel delamar were we was staying!!!! The driver helped me with my larger suitcase and he was very friendly and helpful.

Transport company service

excellent customer service from Shittle Direct and the driver.

Mr A K from Canada
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No claims!

Transport company service

Everything was okay, except that we've been waiting for the shuttle bus for 1.5 hour. After long flight it was exhausting.

Fr. U M from Switzerland
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der Fahrer hat sogar kurz angehalten um Wasser für mein Baby zu kaufen. Vielen Dank. Sonst sehr gute Fahrt. Wir hatten Pech und waren die letzten bei der Hinfahrt (airport barcelona zum hotel estival resort) und die ersten bei der Rückfahrt, das heisst wir müssen alles stopps mitmachen und hatten so 3 std fahrt.

Transport company service

Wäre schön wenn es etwas mit weniger stopps und nicht so teuer ist wie der Privattaxi.

Mevr M C from Netherlands
(16/09/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ontvangst op vliegveld en transfer prima!!

Transport company service

Prima transfer van vliegveld naar Calella. Verliep soepel en snel.

Sig. g l from Italy
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

TUTTO PERFETTO DALLA PRENOTAZIONE AL SERVIZIO

Transport company service

PERSONALE PROFESSIONALE E GENTILE

Mr D D from United Kingdom
(14/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service our flight was delayed by 1 hour so I called the helpline to inform them. Was no problem they past on the info to the guys in the airport and we were on our bus within 20 of arriving at the help desk. Transfer was perfect quick and driver was extremely helpful. Bus was also in good condition full leather seats etc. Hopefully the way home is as easy.

Transport company service

Transfer was perfect quick and driver was extremely helpful. Bus was also in good condition full leather seats etc. Hopefully the way home is as easy.

Ms T R from United Kingdom
(12/09/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked from Barcelona airport to the hotel in Calella and return. Reliable service; easy to find representative at the airport; pick up from the hotel to the airport was on time (even 10 minutes earlier); friendly and welcoming stuff; comfortable coaches, on the way to the airport was a very new bus. Definitely recommend and will use again.

Transport company service

Same as above, definitely recommend

Ms T S from United Kingdom
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes highly recommend

Transport company service

Only booked the transfer a few days before leaving. A simple process done from my phone. A fax was sent to our hotel confirming our pick up time.
It was raining thundering lightning and in the middle of the night but our driver got us swiftly and safely to the airport.
Very reasonably priced too.

Sra. S M from Russia
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Быстро,оперативно,вовремя.

Transport company service

Удобно,быстро.,понятно,вовремя.

Mr R S from Lithuania
(11/09/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Directly to The airport.

Transport company service

Quality and prie balance.

Mr W K from Ireland
(09/09/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I used your shuttle service from Barcelona to Calella in Spain. The location in Barcelona airportwas a little bit difficult to find but once found everything was fine.

Transport company service

They do a very difficult job at a reasonable price . What more can I say?

Mr S C from United States
(07/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time service

Transport company service

On time service-they were waiting for is

Mrs K C from United Kingdom
(07/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly driver still waiting even though delayed for over an hour

Transport company service

Happy driver easy service

Mr W W from United Kingdom
(06/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, arrived on time. I recommend this company.

Transport company service

Excellent service, arrived on time

Mr M B from Ireland
(05/09/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They arrived to collect bang on time and reached the airport in good time too. Coach was comfortable.

Transport company service

Communication about the schedule could be improved.