Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Airport (BCN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona Airport (BCN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona Airport (BCN)
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.382746051033%
    1494
  • 4
    28.432563791009%
    936
  • 3
    8.232077764277%
    271
  • 2
    5.1032806804374%
    168
  • 1
    12.849331713244%
    423
3.8/5
  • 5
    45.798949737434%
    1221
  • 4
    25.506376594149%
    680
  • 3
    10.352588147037%
    276
  • 2
    2.5881470367592%
    69
  • 1
    15.753938484621%
    420
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr. M C from Netherlands
(18/06/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I will certainly travel again with shuttle direct.

Transport company service

The best way to reach your destination.

Mr K Š from Czech Republic
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was OK,

Transport company service

OK. The driver was very nice and kindley.

Mr c o from Ireland
(17/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Flight was delayed. No issue. Driver was friendly and efficient. Played a great 80s music mix. Minivan was spotless

Transport company service

Best value of the companies I tried

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(14/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and at a decent price.

Transport company service

We were early for pickup and so was coach. Straight from pickup to airport. Perfect.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(13/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient and smooth

Transport company service

L eft over 2 hours late, staff weren’t informative.

Mr J S from United Kingdom
(13/06/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On Outbound we had a wait of an hour, due to flight being late and just missing the planned bus but this wasn't Shuttle Direct's fault and the actual transfer was spot on. On return we arrived at pickup 20 minutes early, just as the coach arrived. All loaded and straight off to airport 15 minutes ahead of pickup time.

Transport company service

Would have been 5 starts but we just missed a bus and had an hour wait for next. Apart from that it was great.

Ms M A from United Kingdom
(13/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I love the fuss free transaction

Transport company service

Excellent service! The driver was timely and was also very patient and thoughtful. We had a smooth transit to the airport.

Mr j m from United Kingdom
(12/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service from start to finish

Transport company service

short wait, comfy bus and good service

Mrs K B from United Kingdom
(11/06/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service!

Transport company service

Good price and excellent service!

Mrs J M from United Kingdom
(11/06/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Extremely good service.

Transport company service

Very easy to follow directions. Staff friendly and helpful.

Ms M A from United Kingdom
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was delayed for more than an hour but the driver waited patiently for us to arrive at the airport. I like that Shuttle Direct provide a peace of mind for travellers!

Transport company service

Comfortable ride, very patient driver and fuss free transaction makes the entire experience positive

Sr. V G from Latvia
(09/06/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

наш самолет опоздал на 3 часа мы прилетели ночью но нас через полчаса уже отправили в Салоу.
Спасибо большое.

Transport company service

все хорошо все отлично. Спасибо.

Fru B K from Sweden
(08/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allting har fungerat perfekt. Mycket vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Vi har använt Shuttle Direct i flera länder och det har alltid fungerat bra.

Transport company service

Trevlig och hjälpsam chaufför trots jättelånga köer.

Hr. F W from Germany
(07/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Schnell, unkompliziert, nette Personal,gut weiter zu empfelen

Transport company service

schnell, unkompliziert, sehr gut

Mr V R from Estonia
(07/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was perfect

Transport company service

Everything was very well organized.

Mr K N from United Kingdom
(06/06/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very reliable service ,easy to contact if you need to talk to them , very helpful staff on the phone, I will definitely use this service in the future.

Transport company service

Excellent service, very reliable, easy to contact if you need to talk to them.. the bus driver on our journey was very helpful and friendly, I will definitely use this service in the future

Mr Z R from Sweden
(02/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktlig och trevlig personal

Transport company service

Prisvärt och bra service!

Hr. G S from Russia
(02/06/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mehrmals Leistungen bei Shittledirect gekauft und war immer zufrieden. Jedes Mal tadellos.

Transport company service

Abholung und Transfer tadellos gelaufen.

Mr. M E from Belgium
(01/06/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles goed verlopen beetje zoeken bij aankomst maar voor de rest super
Ze sturen een fax jaargetijde hotel voor het uur van het ophalen
We vertrokken om 2u s nachts en ze waren op tijd

Transport company service

Tickets barcelona airport to salou hotel +-1:30 min

Mr B C from Singapore
(01/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was already waiting for me when I came down (and I was early). The drive was smooth and the driver was polite and helpful.

Transport company service

The driver was already waiting for me when I came down (and I was early). The drive was smooth and the driver was polite and helpful.