Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Airport (BCN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona Airport (BCN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona Airport (BCN)
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.542168674699%
    1701
  • 4
    27.095046854083%
    1012
  • 3
    8.4069611780455%
    314
  • 2
    5.4350736278447%
    203
  • 1
    13.520749665328%
    505
3.8/5
  • 5
    45.788964181994%
    1419
  • 4
    24.556308486609%
    761
  • 3
    10.293643110681%
    319
  • 2
    3.1300419490158%
    97
  • 1
    16.231042271701%
    503
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr v e from United Kingdom
(07/06/2020)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Salou(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good value and when we had a problem over covid 19 they could not have been more helpful. also refunded quicker than any other provider

Transport company service

value for money, prompt refund, very helpful, will use them in future and would recommend them to anyone.

Fr. S D from Germany
(07/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir haben für den Juni gebucht und bezahlt. Aufgrund von Corona mussten wir stornieren. Das Geld wurde anstandslos zurückgezahlt. 10 € wurden einbehalten. Bei einer längeren Fahrt im Wert von 244 € finde ich das in Ordnung. Wenn wir die Tour nächstes Jahr nachholen, würde ich wieder dort buchen..

Transport company service

Schnelle Rückzahlung bei Stornierung.

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(06/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately we had to cancel out holiday due to the C-19 infection. However, Shuttledirect handled our cancellation speedily and returned our money, in full, within days.

Transport company service

The actual transfers were not required due to the C-19 pandemic but past transfers (around 10 in the last five years) have always been hassle free.

Mrs S G from United States
(25/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were prompt. courteous And very professional. Will definitely hire them again.

Transport company service

Very prompt and professional.

Mrs C V from United States
(21/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service during the changes I had to make. Received refunds promptly, and received email responses promptly.

Transport company service

Not able to use because of COVID-19.

Mr. D G from Belgium
(05/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goede, correcte en vlotte bediening

Transport company service

Heel gelukkig met de afhandeling en zeer vlug

Fr. G N from Germany
(30/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Guter Service und flexible Umbuchungsoptionen

Transport company service

Übersichtliche Internetseite

Herr A S from Sweden
(25/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pga Corona viruset tvingades vi avboka. De har olikt andra varit väldigt hjälpsamma. Både flyg och hotell har krånglat men här fick vi oerhört snabb och bra hjälp. Vi hoppas kunna boka med detta bolag igen när corona krisen är över. Rekommenderas starkt!

Transport company service

Ni har varit fantastiska att ha att göra med. Tack för er service och förståelse i detta läge.

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(18/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had to cancel because of Covid 19. The company refunded us in full
An honest and I think trustworthy company...Will definitely use when all this is over

Transport company service

Superb as said before..

Fr. U M from Germany
(11/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

PÜNKTLICH UND GÜNSTIG!

Transport company service

Keine Beanstandungen. Alles prima!

Mr L U from United Kingdom
(08/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very competitive pricing for one! They also turned up on time or earlier -which is what we wanted given we had to transfer 3.5 hours to the airport to our destination. The drivers were really lovely as well. Would use again and would definitely recommend!! Thank you again Shuttle Direct!

Transport company service

Very competitive pricing for one! They also turned up on time or earlier -which is what we wanted given we had to transfer 3.5 hours to the airport to our destination. The drivers were really lovely as well. Would use again and would definitely recommend!! Thank you again Shuttle Direct!

Sr. Q A from Spain
(05/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

todo correcto

Transport company service

muy bien. todo correcto

Fr. A M from Germany
(04/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was great. Will book it again.

Transport company service

Very good service. The workers are very lovely.

Mrs C C from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient service and good price. Easy to book

Transport company service

Got to hotel an hour sooner than using bus and for a group of 6 was similar in price.

Hr. P E from Germany
(01/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel absolut top. Pünktliche Abholung vom Hotel und rechtzeitige Ankunft am Flughafen. Hervorragendes und sehr freundliches Personal!!!

Transport company service

Kauf mit Kreditkarte absolut unbürokratisch und einfach.

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(24/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

VERY EFFETIVE AND PROMPT SERVICE. VERY MUCH RECOMMEND.

Transport company service

VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROMPT SERVICE. VERY MUCH RECOMMEND.

Mrs C S from Ireland
(19/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice man, great service

Transport company service

Great service

Mr R P from Italy
(13/02/2020)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Un servizio come sempre eccezionale

Transport company service

Consiglio a tutti di acquistare questo trasfer o da girona o da Barcellona

Mrs P C from United Kingdom
(12/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My ardival into Barcelona airport was made stress free because of Shuttle Direct. The driver was waiting in arrivals with a ckear sign with my name on it. He helped handle the luggage to the car. The car was large and lean. The journey to the hotel went very smoothly. The driver told me of how long we had before arriving at the hotel. If my return is as stress free I would definitely use this company again.

Transport company service

My ardival into Barcelona airport was made stress free because of Shuttle Direct. The driver was waiting in arrivals with a ckear sign with my name on it. He helped handle the luggage to the car. The car was large and lean. The journey to the hotel went very smoothly. The driver told me of how long we had before arriving at the hotel. If my return is as stress free I would definitely use this company again.

Ms J H from Poland
(04/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nienaganne zachowanie, elegancki ubiór, pojazd w znakomitej kondycji, bezpieczna sprawna jazda kierowcy.

Transport company service

Sprawne, wygodne, warte skorzystania.