Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Airport (BCN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona Airport (BCN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona Airport (BCN)
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.278384279476%
    1659
  • 4
    27.347161572052%
    1002
  • 3
    8.4879912663755%
    311
  • 2
    5.4312227074236%
    199
  • 1
    13.455240174672%
    493
3.8/5
  • 5
    45.598417408506%
    1383
  • 4
    24.695021430926%
    749
  • 3
    10.418727332674%
    316
  • 2
    3.0992416749093%
    94
  • 1
    16.188592152984%
    491
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R T from Romania
(14/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctualitate, profesionalism.

Transport company service

Punctualitate, profesionalism.

Sr. W W from Spain
(13/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto, conductor excelente

Transport company service

Servicio perfecto! Mejor imposible

Fr. I S from Germany
(09/12/2019)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Abholung vom Flughafen bzw. der Transfer in mein Hotel in Calella hat sehr
gut geklappt. Die Rückfahrt musste ich leider stornieren, da mein Flug storniert wurde.

Transport company service

Die Abholung vom Flughafen bzw. der Transfer in mein Hotel in Calella hat sehr
gut geklappt. Die Rückfahrt musste ich leider stornieren, da mein Flug storniert wurde.

Sra. S G from Spain
(05/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio.
El Sr. Joel, profesional y servicial.

Transport company service

Porque funciona perfectamente

Mrs v c from United States
(04/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, your driver with the sign and transfer us to port of BCN, thank you very much and he even help to load the bags for the senior clients

Transport company service

2 clients cancel on 1 day before departure l email to your office some one reply immediately, thank you.

Mr A V from Germany
(02/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was amazing! There were no other people in that direction, so the company provided a private taxi. Fast and comfortable.

Transport company service

Everything was amazing.

Sig. F D from Italy
(30/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

L'autista ci ha aspettato nonostante il ritardo dell'aereo.

Transport company service

Servizio ottimo

Mrs B G from United Kingdom
(22/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was fine. The check-in staff, the bus driver and the timings. I always recommend them. Any delays or traffic congestion is beyond their control.

Transport company service

Everything was fine. Thank you!

Mr R M from United States
(21/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was very polite, nice and helpful. He was waiting outside arrivals with my name displayed.

Transport company service

Good transfer from airport to hotel

Mr D H from United States
(20/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were robbed in the terminal while waiting for the shuttle and your staff was very helpful in assisting us in dealing with the problem.

Transport company service

We were delivered quickly to our destination

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(18/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting as we exited. Lovely car. Charming and well mannered driver. First class experience.

Transport company service

Waiting as we exited. Lovely car. Charming and well mannered driver. First class experience.

Mr S L from United States
(15/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Will use the service again

Herr B G from Sweden
(14/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt funkade bra. Från mötet på flygplatsen, trevlig och hjälpsam chaufför. Allt detta till ett bra pris.

Transport company service

Mycket bra och lättförståelig hemsida.

Sra. S G from Spain
(14/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto

Transport company service

Excelente servicio

Srta K V from Spain
(13/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy correcto

Transport company service

Muy correcto

Mr. A v from Netherlands
(10/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De chauffeur was precies op tijd, zeer vriendelijk, behulpzaam en correct.

Transport company service

De bus was ruim en schoon. Alleen een beetje lawaaierig.

Prl I D from Estonia
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect

Transport company service

Perfect

Mr W C from Canada
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Helpful staff at airport who coped with a significant delay due to the inefficiency and lack of personnel to process non EU passport holders with a line up of >100 passengers at Terminal 1. Shuttle driver was excellent and got me to my hotel very quickly.

Transport company service

I have already completed this section. I do not need to repeat myself.

Mr D B from Australia
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver is very friendly and helpful

Transport company service

The booking is very easy to follow

Herr J O from Sweden
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prisvärt, enkelt att boka

Transport company service

Perfekt helt enkelt. Vi var 10 p