Shuttledirect.com Barcelona Airport (BCN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Barcelona Airport (BCN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Barcelona Airport (BCN)
3.9/5
  • 5
    45.503645692682%
    1685
  • 4
    27.221172022684%
    1008
  • 3
    8.479611126114%
    314
  • 2
    5.401026194977%
    200
  • 1
    13.394544963543%
    496
3.8/5
  • 5
    45.745027714379%
    1403
  • 4
    24.682099771764%
    757
  • 3
    10.335833061624%
    317
  • 2
    3.0974894033257%
    95
  • 1
    16.139550048908%
    495
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs C S from Ireland
(19/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice man, great service

Transport company service

Great service

Mr R P from Italy
(13/02/2020)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Calella(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Un servizio come sempre eccezionale

Transport company service

Consiglio a tutti di acquistare questo trasfer o da girona o da Barcellona

Mrs P C from United Kingdom
(12/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My ardival into Barcelona airport was made stress free because of Shuttle Direct. The driver was waiting in arrivals with a ckear sign with my name on it. He helped handle the luggage to the car. The car was large and lean. The journey to the hotel went very smoothly. The driver told me of how long we had before arriving at the hotel. If my return is as stress free I would definitely use this company again.

Transport company service

My ardival into Barcelona airport was made stress free because of Shuttle Direct. The driver was waiting in arrivals with a ckear sign with my name on it. He helped handle the luggage to the car. The car was large and lean. The journey to the hotel went very smoothly. The driver told me of how long we had before arriving at the hotel. If my return is as stress free I would definitely use this company again.

Ms J H from Poland
(04/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nienaganne zachowanie, elegancki ubiór, pojazd w znakomitej kondycji, bezpieczna sprawna jazda kierowcy.

Transport company service

Sprawne, wygodne, warte skorzystania.

Mr N H from Spain
(28/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good service

Mr A H from United Kingdom
(27/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.

Transport company service

.

Sig. n D from Italy
(24/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tutto ok in orario perfetto.. Professionali

Transport company service

Molto professionali

Neit P K from Finland
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hyvä palvelu ja ajallaan oleva kuljetus. Pidin paljon ja voin suositella muille.

Transport company service

Kuljetus oli ajallaan hakemassa ja hyvä luotettava palvelu. Suosittelen.

Mrs J G from United Kingdom
(18/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book online

Transport company service

Excellent service. Driver waiting with a clear sign. Smooth quick journey to our apartment. The driver rang the apartment owner for us to tell her we had arrived.

Mr C B from Australia
(16/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was excellent, spoke English and pointed out interesting local attractions etc. Thanks for the great start to our stay in Barcelona.

Transport company service

Great!

Sr. g r from Spain
(15/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio, horario de recogida puntuales, conductor serio y profesional excelente vehículo.

Transport company service

Excelente servicio muy recomendable

Mr D N from Russia
(14/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was great,

Transport company service

Everything was great!

Mr C B from Ireland
(11/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service no waiting around and van was clean

Transport company service

Driver was waiting and van was clean

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(04/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were a little apprehensive after reading reviews, but needn't have worried at all. The pick up desk was easy to find, desk staff were very helpful and polite. We found our bus quickly and easily.The driver was friendly and helpful.Our return journey was the same.The bus arrived 30 minutes early and so we were able to start our journey back to the airport sooner. Again, the driver was very helpful and friendly.We were dropped off at our required terminal at Barcelona airport which was a huge bonus.Absolutely no problems whatsoever, would not hesitate to use this company in the future.

Transport company service

Excellent, no problems whatsoever!!

Mr S T from United Kingdom
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I Thought it was a very good service

Transport company service

very good service

Mr D T from United Kingdom
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Faultless service, with correctly fitted car seats for my 3 year old and 5 year old. Will definitely use again!

Transport company service

Faultless service, will definitely book again! Correctly fitted car seats for my 3 year old and 5 year old children, knew which terminal to take us to without asking

Srta T M from Spain
(01/01/2020)
Barcelona Airport (BCN) - Blanes(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio perfecto. El conductor muy amable, servicial y puntual!

Transport company service

Tuve que llamar porque el transfer no estaba actualizado en el web

Mr J H from Sweden
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Trevlig personal

Transport company service

Lite svår hemsida

Mr S W from United Kingdom
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ready waiting for us at airport. Took us from Barcelona to Andorra. Easy booking on line. Had plenty of room in the van for the journey

Transport company service

Easy booking on line

Mrs j N from United Kingdom
(26/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went smoothly, driver was on time and very helpful. He was very kind offering to stop if children needed comfort break. Great service

Transport company service

Everything went smoothly, driver was on time and very helpful. He was very kind offering to stop if children needed comfort break. Great service