Shuttledirect.com Grenoble Airport (GNB) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Grenoble Airport (GNB). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Grenoble Airport (GNB)
4.6/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    10
  • 4
    26.666666666667%
    4
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
3.9/5
  • 5
    46.666666666667%
    7
  • 4
    26.666666666667%
    4
  • 3
    13.333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    13.333333333333%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr T H from United Kingdom
(16/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver Agnes was fantastic. Waited for us when the plane was delayed. Very friendly and helpful when we needed to stop.

Transport company service

Our driver Agnes was fantastic. Waited for us when the plane was delayed. Very friendly and helpful when we needed to stop.

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(17/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :8 seater ready & waiting at the airport. Well presented & safe drivers. Vehicles were clean and very tidy.

Transport company service

8 seater in excellent condition ready and waiting. well presented and careful drivers. Would definitely use again.

Mr J L from United Kingdom
(20/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and our second driver went out of his way to ensure that our return transfer went as per our request. The vehicles were also an excellent standard..

Transport company service

Excellent service and our second driver went out of his way to ensure that our return transfer went as per our request. The vehicles were also an excellent standard.

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(20/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and clear

Transport company service

Picked us up on time and delivered us quickly and safely

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

good

Transport company service

good

Mr C K from United Kingdom
(22/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use! Straight forward

Transport company service

Perfect... On time and very comfortable

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(15/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, fixed quote without having to wait

Transport company service

Driver arrived on time despite bad weather, he was friendly and helpful and the transfer went as expected.

Mr C T from United Kingdom
(25/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Email correspondence sorted out issues around the system not recognising a private charter flight

Transport company service

Excellent but rather expensive

Mr N H from United Kingdom
(05/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good.

Transport company service

The driver deserves a medal. He stayed cool and calm in blizzard conditions on the way down the mountain. We were some of the few who made it back for our flight. I would recommend Shuttle Direct to anyone traveling this route. We will certainly book again next time. Excellent service.

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(29/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was very easy and slightly cheaper than other well known companies.

Transport company service

We were stuck on the mountain on Saturday for 8 hours due to heavy snow and accidents. Our driver, Kevin was superb. He was so thoughtful and kind, even contacting his friends so that we could use their toilet facilities and get us drinks. We missed our flight from Grenoble so had to divert to Geneva which wasn't a problem for either Kevin or Shuttledirect and finally arrived at the airport 14 hours later! We missed our flight, even though it wasn't due to take off for another hour and a half as the Easyjet staff had gone home. What a difference in companies and their attitude! Thank you so much Shuttledirect and a big thank you to Kevin, we appreciate all you did in those exceptional circumstances, I will always use you in the future.

Mr B G from United Kingdom
(30/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking ok

Transport company service

Took a while for the driver to find us at Arrivals, otherwise good transfer

Mr F S from Ireland
(03/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good

Transport company service

Great transfer. Our flight was delayed so i called the office. Our driver waited 2 hours for us! Could not have been easier

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(06/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

would have been useful to have contact number on confirmation

Transport company service

on time - nice van

Ms j H from United Kingdom
(05/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All good

Transport company service

on time, courteous and professional

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(23/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Easy to book the taxi transfers. Possibly a little more expensive than booking local taxis direct but that not as easy.

Transport company service

Our plane was delayed by 2.5 hours but French air traffic control but the taxi was waiting for us. friendly welcome and quick transfer.
Our return trip was booked for around 12 noon giving plenty of time for our 16:20 flight. However the taxi firm were worried about traffic and possible bad weather (it was nice and sunny!) and wanted to move pickup to 9:00. I suggested 10:00 but they wouldn't guarantee making our flight! We were picked up at 9:00 and got to the airport at 10:45! The taxi driver admitted she had to return to Alpe d'Huez twice more for 2 further pickups. I suspect this was the reason for the early pickup and not the traffic. The airport was totally overcrowded with nowhere to sit. As a result of our early pickup we had to wait in very uncomfortable surroundings for 6 hours before going through security!

Mw. I v from Netherlands
(22/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Er was niemand op het vermelde nummer bereikbaar. Enkel een frans bandje.

Transport company service

Er was niemand op het vermelde nummer bereikbaar. Enkel een frans bandje.

Mr I B from United Kingdom
(04/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website was very easy to use.

Transport company service

We'd booked a private taxi for our transfer between Grenoble Airport and Alpe D'Huez. Due to a large snowfall on the day if our arrival our taxi was unable to meet us at the airport. Grenoble airport was total chaos, many people had missed their flights home and we're trying in vain to arrange alternative travel plans. Those of us who had just landed were being advised that the road to the main ski areas were gridlocked with cars and coaches that wouldn't be moving until the following morning. It was the worst scenario you could possibly imagine.
The Actibus desk was doing it's best to deal with a huge number of stranded passengers and we were advised to seek lodging in Grenoble as there was no taxi to take us up the hill.
Luck was on our side however as Actibus managed to get us on a Skiworld transfer bus that had a few spare seats which eventually got us to our resort after a 5 hour trip.
Despite a very difficult situation I was very relieved to has made it To our accommodation in time to get a reasonable amount of sleep when soo many people had to sleep in the airport or on a gymnasium floor.
I'd like to thank the ActiBus employees and in particular Claire who was valiantly managing the desk at Grenoble Airport.
Our return journey was totally hassle free, despite Grenoble airport being a cattle shed which is totally unfit for the numbers of passengers they herd through on a Saturday.
I'd definitely book with Actibus again as they managed to ultimately get us up the hill in what was a horrendously bad situation.

Mr G R from United Kingdom
(04/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was straightforward

Transport company service

Outbound was complicated by weather etc. but actibus did seem to make a decent effort
return was uneventful and very satisfactory

Ms m m from United Kingdom
(04/03/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to book

Transport company service

helpful and on time

Mr V O from United Kingdom
(29/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The payment receipt sent by email was a bit complicated to understsnd.

Transport company service

Good service.
Too snow on the day.
The driver choose a alternative way to avoid traffic but I thought that the way was a bit dangerous.