Shuttledirect.com Marseille Airport (MRS) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Marseille Airport (MRS). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Marseille Airport (MRS)
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    12
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    12
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fr. C R from Germany
(30/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything ok. I can recommend this Service. Nixe and good driver. In time. Perfect.

Transport company service

Perfect..................

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(30/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect. On time and polite. Would use again.

Transport company service

5 star service. On time. Would recommend.

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(11/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is a very efficient service . We arrived late at Marseille airport (23:00) and decided you use Shuttle Transfer rather than the bus to Aix en Provence . The driver was prompt ,and met us as we came out , he had a name sign for us . The driver was very polite and helpful . I would certainly be happy to recommend Shuttle, and will use them again myself

Transport company service

The service was very good , we were met in arrivals . The driver was polite and helpful, and collected us in a very comfortable Mercedes saloon car

Mr A B from United States
(10/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, polite, and very knowledgeable. Jean Michael was wonderful. A first class experience. Would recommend this service to anyone.

Transport company service

Jean Michael was wonderful.

Ms J G from South Africa
(06/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver looked and sounded very professional and was thoughtful enough to stop to get us water before the trip . The transport was clean and comfortable.

Transport company service

Easy to use website with clear instructions and communication

Mr A A from Indonesia
(21/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great service, from the moment we got out the door greeted by the driver up to the door of our hotel in avignon , very courteous driver .

Transport company service

Great service and smooth ride all the way

Ms J C from United Kingdom
(20/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time/ early for both pick ups, no problem finding hotel, nice clean and comfortable car. All went very smoothly

Transport company service

Driver was on time/ early for both pick ups, no problem finding hotel, nice clean and comfortable car. All went very smoothly

Ms J H from United Kingdom
(02/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great company

Transport company service

great manners, was comfortable journey

Dhr. H K from Netherlands
(18/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Goed geregeld

Transport company service

Chauffeur stond bij aankomst op de airport al op ons te wachten en op de terugweg naar de airport toe was hij ook op tijd. Prima service.

Mr I M from Australia
(01/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website is very concise. Response to my request was prompt, enabling me to proceed quickly with onward bookings.

Transport company service

Driver on time, very helpful with luggage and gave confidence of safety on the drive

Mr J n from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use .
Needed to change arrival time -easy to do.

Transport company service

Very Prompt and easy pick up.
Stopped to get a bottle of water each passenger ! Very thought ful
Great service

Ms K P from United Kingdom
(22/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting at the airport on time

Transport company service

Waiting at the airport on time

Ms M J from United States
(13/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The information was very clear; however, I did not see any options other than the highest price one - perhaps that was all that was available?

Transport company service

Your driver was on time and waiting where I was told to meet him - the car was clean and in good order, and the driver was a very good driver - all VERY good! I will definitely use your service again!

Mr N I from United States
(13/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very nice

Transport company service

Was perfect ride, thank you

Fr. D R from Germany
(11/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

pünktlich, sehr freundlicheFahrer, gute Autos

Transport company service

pünktlich, sehr freundlicheFahrer, gute Autos

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(16/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfectly adequate website

Transport company service

Very good professional Service

Mr V L from Russia
(15/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything is fine!

Transport company service

Thank you! Everything was fine!

Mr C T from United States
(05/02/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The site was efficient and easy to use.

Transport company service

My chauffeur was very nice, efficient and safe. He is learning to speak English very well!

Ms M E from Lebanon
(28/11/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice website.. I can find all the hotels and places for pick-up and drop-off; pricing is good too.

Transport company service

Very accurate in time, the driver drives very well. We had no problems with the transfer

Mr R W from United Kingdom
(07/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Firsy class, driver waiting @the airport

Transport company service

First class service with no problems
Thank you