Shuttledirect.com Tel Aviv - Ben Gurion Airport (TLV) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Tel Aviv - Ben Gurion Airport (TLV). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Tel Aviv - Ben Gurion Airport (TLV)
3.4/5
  • 5
    48.514851485149%
    49
  • 4
    9.9009900990099%
    10
  • 3
    5.9405940594059%
    6
  • 2
    5.9405940594059%
    6
  • 1
    29.70297029703%
    30
3.5/5
  • 5
    50.617283950617%
    41
  • 4
    9.8765432098765%
    8
  • 3
    6.1728395061728%
    5
  • 2
    4.9382716049383%
    4
  • 1
    28.395061728395%
    23
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr L S from Italy
(22/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Autista puntuale, non invadente, buona guida

Transport company service

Nessun problema, prezzo caro come tutto in israele

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(19/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly and on time! Helped me with my luggage.

Transport company service

Friendly and on time!

Sr. G M from Spain
(20/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntual y muy amable

Transport company service

Puntual y muy amable

Mr S V from Slovenia
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went fine. Friendly driver, responsive Shuttle Direct customer support (as always!).

Transport company service

Very good service. Everything went smoothly.

Mr A R from Cyprus
(03/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, was on time and very helpful

Transport company service

Very clean car and comfortable

Hr. L H from Germany
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reibungsloser Ablauf wie beschrieben und das um 4 Uhr in der Nacht , zumindest in Tel Aviv kein Problem

Transport company service

Professioneller Service und Ablauf auch mitten in der Nacht

Mr c s from United States
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

You can count on this shuttle service. On time!

Transport company service

Great customer service. Friendly!

Fru K E from Sweden
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Att det förbetalades. De visade engagemang genom mail konversation så att det skulle bli rätt !
Vid ankomst svårt hitta förare,ej på samma ställe som sagts i dokument, men föraren tog kontakt via sms sedan telefonkontakt och vi hittade varandra. Mycket tillmötsgående!

Transport company service

Inget krångel, fungerade utmärkt.
Bra med dokument av bokningen att kunna visa sedan vid resorna.

Mrs J T from United Kingdom
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A great experience - easy to book.

Transport company service

Excellent service and very comfortable limousine. Our flight was delayed and we arrived an hour late but the driver kept in contact with us and was waiting when we came out of the airport. Driver very pleasant and we had a comfortable and easy journey to our hotel.

Fr. F S from Germany
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

War sehr einfach im Internet alles auszufüllen. Man gibt seine Flugdaten ein und man bekommt einen Abholzeitpunkt zugeschickt unter Berücksichtigung von Fahrtzeit, checkin am Flughafen usw.

Transport company service

Der Fahrer war überpünktlich an der vereinbarten Stelle, war sehr freundlich, hat unser Gepäck eingeladen und uns direkt bis vor unser terminal gebracht

Mrs J S from United States
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exact timing for pickup and friendly driver!

Transport company service

Very friendly and prompt service!

Sra. N T from Spain
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo impecable

Transport company service

Excelente todo muy puntual

Mrs S F from United Kingdom
(08/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Met at airport by very man, who took us to our driver.
Car was very clean, and driver really knowledgeable in answering our questions.

Transport company service

Very good value, Israel is not a cheap place to visit but this transfer was reasonably priced.

Ms R R from United Kingdom
(07/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were where they said they would be ,had a clear sign with my name . Pleasant driver who took our case and got us to where we needed to be. Very friendly and helpful

Transport company service

Reasonable cost .excellent instruction . No hassle

Mrs K K from United Kingdom
(03/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would use again as they were efficient and punctual.

Transport company service

The service was good value for money.

Hr. S K from Germany
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrer war wie bestellt da, schneller Transfer zum Hotel

Transport company service

war gut...…………………………………….

Ms s r from United States
(29/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I like that the driver was at the gate and NOT at a meeting point

Transport company service

driver was good car was nice with WiFi

Pan P B from Poland
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything ok

Transport company service

Everything ok

Ms G D from Belgium
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Transport company service

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Hr. M N from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Transport company service

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!