Shuttledirect.com Tel Aviv - Ben Gurion Airport (TLV) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Tel Aviv - Ben Gurion Airport (TLV). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Tel Aviv - Ben Gurion Airport (TLV)
3.4/5
  • 5
    45.679012345679%
    37
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    9
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    6
  • 2
    6.1728395061728%
    5
  • 1
    29.62962962963%
    24
3.5/5
  • 5
    46.774193548387%
    29
  • 4
    12.903225806452%
    8
  • 3
    8.0645161290323%
    5
  • 2
    4.8387096774194%
    3
  • 1
    27.41935483871%
    17
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs S F from United Kingdom
(08/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Met at airport by very man, who took us to our driver.
Car was very clean, and driver really knowledgeable in answering our questions.

Transport company service

Very good value, Israel is not a cheap place to visit but this transfer was reasonably priced.

Ms R R from United Kingdom
(07/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were where they said they would be ,had a clear sign with my name . Pleasant driver who took our case and got us to where we needed to be. Very friendly and helpful

Transport company service

Reasonable cost .excellent instruction . No hassle

Mrs K K from United Kingdom
(03/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would use again as they were efficient and punctual.

Transport company service

The service was good value for money.

Hr. S K from Germany
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrer war wie bestellt da, schneller Transfer zum Hotel

Transport company service

war gut...…………………………………….

Ms s r from United States
(29/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I like that the driver was at the gate and NOT at a meeting point

Transport company service

driver was good car was nice with WiFi

Pan P B from Poland
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything ok

Transport company service

Everything ok

Ms G D from Belgium
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Transport company service

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Hr. M N from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Transport company service

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Mr R B from France
(06/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

la sympathie du chauffeur lors du trajet aller et ses conseils pour notre voyage en Israël

Transport company service

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Hr. O B from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service, sehr verlässlich und vor allem sehr pünktlich! Es war die beste Entscheidung, die wir getroffen haben!

Transport company service

Super Service, sehr verlässlich und vor allem sehr pünktlich! Es war die beste Entscheidung, die wir getroffen haben!

Mr K N from United States
(21/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and good driving

Transport company service

Very reliable and safe experience

Frök a h from Sweden
(02/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En trevlig chaufför stod och väntade på oss och körde oss snabbt och säkert till vår adress. Han tipsade även om saker att se och ställen och restauranger att besöka. Kunde inte ha funkat bättre

Transport company service

Lätt och smidigt att boka via nätet

Mr t s from United States
(30/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, capable service. Driver was there to meet me when I got out of the baggage claim.

Transport company service

Prompt, capable service...

Ms A O from United Kingdom
(23/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was outstanding. The driver was very helpful and friendly.

Transport company service

Excellent service. I will definitely use them again.

Mrs C A from France
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

1. I called the previous day to confirm and they were reactive and attentive.
2. the chauffeur was on time and polite.

Transport company service

Good and reliable service.

Fr. H A from Germany
(09/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super... Fahrer war da,als wir ankamen. Auto war sauber und der Fahrer ist sicher gefahren

Transport company service

Preis / Leisting ist gut gewesen.

Herr M R from Finland
(24/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service..

Transport company service

It works.Taxi driver was waiting for us and took us to the hotel like planned.

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(29/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and reliable.

Transport company service

Very good. Well recommended

Mr. E V from Netherlands
(21/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Uitstekende service!

Transport company service

Very good! We were very satisfied

Ms D S from United States
(15/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The shuttle was on time. Driver very polite but did not speak very much english. We got to the airport in plenty of time to check in with our bags, get the VAT refund and was not rushed to get to the gate.
Thanks you also for the phone call in the morning to confirm the pickup

Transport company service

Easy to book, Confirmation same day, changes were easy.