Shuttledirect.com Rome Ciampino Airport (CIA) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Rome Ciampino Airport (CIA). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Rome Ciampino Airport (CIA)
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.420289855072%
    287
  • 4
    23.188405797101%
    112
  • 3
    5.5900621118012%
    27
  • 2
    2.2774327122153%
    11
  • 1
    9.5238095238095%
    46
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.1103117506%
    259
  • 4
    20.383693045564%
    85
  • 3
    7.1942446043165%
    30
  • 2
    1.4388489208633%
    6
  • 1
    8.8729016786571%
    37
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms E W from United Kingdom
(08/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking and cheapest option so well priced.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting as soon as we landed so was very quick, the car was lovely and clean and they dropped us off right at our door and made sure we got in our hotel with no problems.

Mrs T M from Ireland
(05/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfers was brilliant. Driver was very friendly and carried our bags

Transport company service

Driver very friendly and helpful and carried our bags

Srta S C from Spain
(08/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El conductor estaba a la hora prevista y fue muy agradable. En todo momento se respetaron las normas de higiene.

Transport company service

La compra fue fácil y cómoda

Mrs S R from United Kingdom
(18/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

got a quick refund

Transport company service

quick responce refund virus

Mr t d from United Kingdom
(07/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

brilliant service very surprised to have private transfer from airport to hotel tho was minibus on way back courteous helpful driver

Transport company service

very very good value

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(18/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and quick and friendly.

Transport company service

Scintillating service sirs

Sig. A B from Spain
(08/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio! Super rapido

Transport company service

muy bien

Mrs S E from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Service, arrived on time and very professional. This is the first time I have used them and will definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Great service

Mr D S from Ireland
(19/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing service

Transport company service

It was incredible and smooth

Mme K G from France
(30/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur à la sortie de la porte d'arrivée à l'aéroport. Très aimable et serviable

Transport company service

Réservation facile, prix correct, bon suivi commercial pour arrivée et depart

Hr. A I from Germany
(29/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Den besten Service, den ich je erlebt habe. Pünktlichkeit, Freundlichkeit, stehen hier im Vordergrund. Das Preis - und Leistungverhältnis ist TOP. Die Verspätung der Abholung wurde telefonisch angekündigt, so das man sich keine Gedanken machen musste, - " wann kommt er endlich"
GERNE WIEDER

Transport company service

Preis - Leistung TOP

Mrs A W from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and effective service, thank you

Transport company service

Efficient and good value for money

Mrs C D from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met by the driver at arrivals and taken direct to our destination by a taxi. Upon reaching our destination, he made contact with the owner of our Guest House and ensured she was there to greet us before he left, for which we were very grateful.

Transport company service

This was very good value for money as it was not much more expensive than catching public transport and certainly much easier.

Hr. L G from Germany
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service, kurze Rückmeldungen bei Fragen und Hilfestellung bei Buchungen

Transport company service

Shuttle Service hat ohne Probleme wunderbar geklappt. Fahrer war pünktlich Vorort, sehr freundlich und angenehme Fahrt. Jederzeit gerne wieder .
Vor italienischen Taxis kann nur gewarnt werden, da diese Preise vom Flughafen total überzogen sind.

Hr. T D from Denmark
(16/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and the driver was second to none !

Transport company service

Excellent driver perfect !!

Mr H J from United Kingdom
(12/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were very punctual in meeting me and took me directly to mu accommodation.

Transport company service

It is very helpful to someone who is unfamiliar with a country and have to get to their destination easily. It helped to get my holiday off to a good start.

Hr. L G from Germany
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Abholung hat prima geklappt
Jederzeit gerne wieder

Transport company service

Fahrer direkt bei Ankunft Vorort und ohne große Umwege direkt zum Hotel

Mrs D M from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent. Driver was on time, friendly and polite. car was very nice

Transport company service

really good value for money. after a long flight the service is perfect

Ms J M from United States
(02/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service was as promised and well priced - shared shuttle with 2 other couples from Rome CIA. Driver picked us up at the gate. Friendly and safe driver. I recommend this service for anyone coming to Rome the first time (and if you have multiple bags too) because it was literally airport to hotel door drop off.

Transport company service

Service was as promised and well priced - shared shuttle with 2 other couples from Rome CIA. Driver picked us up at the gate. Friendly and safe driver. I recommend this service for anyone coming to Rome the first time (and if you have multiple bags too) because it was literally airport to hotel door drop off.

Hr. F T from Denmark
(26/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bliver afhentet til tiden. Gode køretøjer. Behagelige chauffører. En tryg og gode oplevelse.
Anbefaler Shuttle Direct til andre.

Transport company service

Har benyttet Shuttle Direct flere gange. Altid en god oplevelse. Dejligt at man kan have tillid til at blive afhentet til tiden.