Shuttledirect.com Ljubljana Airport (LJU) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Ljubljana Airport (LJU). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Ljubljana Airport (LJU)
4.6/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    10
  • 4
    31.25%
    5
  • 3
    6.25%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.6/5
  • 5
    64.285714285714%
    9
  • 4
    28.571428571429%
    4
  • 3
    7.1428571428571%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr P R from Netherlands
(14/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super easy to use and awesome driver.

Transport company service

Easy to use. I would use again.

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(16/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service with a very courteous and friendly driver.

Transport company service

Excellent door to door service

Ms T T from United Kingdom
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was booked through a hostel the driver tried to find me straightaway with the name board. Yep I’m pleased!

Transport company service

Nothing wrong would use them again.

Mr L S from United Kingdom
(06/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us at arrivals as agreed. The driver was friendly and helpful. I would most certainly use Shuttle Direct again.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us at arrivals as agreed. The driver was friendly and helpful. I would definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Mr A B from Netherlands
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tips from local driver on what to do and where to go, which can't be found in a traveling guide. Great guy!

Transport company service

The price for the same ride increased after a day. Good transfer nonetheless.

Mrs H B from United Kingdom
(09/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great driver, no problem that our flight was delayed, used for return as well.

Transport company service

Airport transfer to Lake Bled

Mrs a w from United Kingdom
(20/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely safe driver

Transport company service

Efficient polite safe clean

Ms K J from Czech Republic
(05/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I liked the service because the driver contacted me and we settled our meeting how I wanted. The driver was very nice and polite and we also had a nice conversation so the travel was not boring.

Transport company service

I liked the service because the driver contacted me and we settled our meeting how I wanted. The driver was very nice and polite and we also had a nice conversation so the travel was not boring.

Ms L M from United States
(17/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fine

Transport company service

I was very pleased with service. Driver was waiting for me and provided a very pleasant trip to hotel. He drove safely and very courteously took my bag into the hotel. I really could not have had a more pleasant experience .

Mr B L from Australia
(07/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good & simple.

Transport company service

Very comfortable car & a very friendly & hospitable driver also a good driver.

Mme/M E T from Switzerland
(25/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

----

Transport company service

Friendly and efficient driver

Dhr. M B from Netherlands
(04/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Taxi stond keurig klaar op de luchthaven.

Transport company service

Taxi was keurig op tijd bij het hotel.

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(23/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

convenient

Transport company service

good driver

Mr K A from United Kingdom
(22/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear concise minimal steps

Transport company service

Prompt, good vehicle and service. Great guy, invaluable local advice. Would recommend to others.

Ms J T from United Kingdom
(15/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Transfer was friendly and professional would use again.

Sr I B from Spain
(07/01/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Es un sistema de transporte eficaz a diferentes aeropuertos.
Producto : El conductor mostró una flexibilidad extraordinaria, llevándome al aeropurto sin excesiva anticipación además de ser tremendamente simpático.

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Es un sistema de transporte eficaz a diferentes aeropuertos.
Producto : El conductor mostró una flexibilidad extraordinaria, llevándome al aeropurto sin excesiva anticipación además de ser tremendamente simpático.

Hr A B from Switzerland
(23/09/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Online-Buchung hat gut funktioniert. Aber IdealRent in Ljubljana hat die Buchung nie erhalten.... (Wir aber die Bestätigung und Belastung der Kreditkarte schon). Wir haben also gewartet, verschiedene Stellen rumgefragt und versucht, die Person telefonisch zu erreichen. Dies hat eine Stunde Zeitverzögerung für die Abfahrt gegeben.
Als wir den Fahrer glücklicherweise erreicht haben, war er in 20 Minuten auf Platz und konnte uns nach Ptuj fahren.
Produkt : Dank der Flexibilität des Fahrers kamen wir doch in Ptuj an. Der Fahrer war guter Laune und kommunikativ.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Online-Buchung hat gut funktioniert. Aber IdealRent in Ljubljana hat die Buchung nie erhalten.... (Wir aber die Bestätigung und Belastung der Kreditkarte schon). Wir haben also gewartet, verschiedene Stellen rumgefragt und versucht, die Person telefonisch zu erreichen. Dies hat eine Stunde Zeitverzögerung für die Abfahrt gegeben.
Als wir den Fahrer glücklicherweise erreicht haben, war er in 20 Minuten auf Platz und konnte uns nach Ptuj fahren.
Produkt : Dank der Flexibilität des Fahrers kamen wir doch in Ptuj an. Der Fahrer war guter Laune und kommunikativ.

Mr J B from United States
(11/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was excellent. The one piece of feedback I can give is that you should offer water especially after long flights and before long drives.

Transport company service

I have nothing to say about this.

Ms D T from United Kingdom
(14/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

The driver was very friendly

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(10/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple and straightforward

Transport company service

Nice driver but office support poor. Return journey voucher confirmed a pick-up time @ 10.24am. No-one arrived so rang company who said that they'd decided to pick us up an hour later! I said not good enough and driver arrived @ 11.00. We were in time for the plane but that's not the point. We had done everything to ensure that we were ready at 10.24 and we expect a business to comply with their stated arrangements. Driver very good and helpful.