Shuttledirect.com Gazipasa Airport (GZP) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Gazipasa Airport (GZP). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Gazipasa Airport (GZP)
3.9/5
  • 5
    61.538461538462%
    8
  • 4
    7.6923076923077%
    1
  • 3
    7.6923076923077%
    1
  • 2
    7.6923076923077%
    1
  • 1
    15.384615384615%
    2
3.8/5
  • 5
    37.5%
    3
  • 4
    37.5%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    12.5%
    1
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Fru A S from Sweden
(10/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi har beställt taxi, men det har kommit minibuss. Men vi nöjda ändå. Vi kan rekomedera allt har varit bra.

Transport company service

Det har varit lätt och smidigt. Vi är nöjda. Förare fick venta på oss 1 timme. Han varit väldig trävligt.

Rouv M W from Finland
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Toimii todella hyvin!

Transport company service

Toimii todella hyvin!

Mr L P from Belgium
(30/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect op tijd, zelfs na 1 uur vertraging van vliegtuig.
Aangename driver, thanks !

Transport company service

ALLES TOP !!! Zeer aan te bevelen !!

Hr. K E from Denmark
(23/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Flot service, var der til tiden, og turene frem og tilbage kunne ikke gøres bedre og hurtigere, vil helt sikkert bruge denne service igen.

Transport company service

Let og overskuelig hjemmeside, hvor man bestiller.

rva R A from Finland
(20/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kuljetukset toimivat sovitusti

Transport company service

Kuljetukset toimivat sovitusti

Hr P U from Germany
(26/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

War sehr gut und zuverlässig.

Transport company service

War sehr gut und zuverlässig.

Mr K I from United Kingdom
(15/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The instructions were clear and very helpful. Also, the form was not cluttered. Altogether an enjoyable experience that added to our holiday experience.

Transport company service

The driver was very prompt and courteous. I will use your service again.

Fr. A D from Denmark
(13/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So easy to use, no problems. Easy to see the prices and to choose passengers.

Transport company service

The drivers were there on time. So good, because you don´t stress.

Hr. j b from Denmark
(19/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use

Transport company service

came on time, good spacius car and safe driving

Dhr. S S from Netherlands
(15/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicescore : Service was zeer goed. Netjes optijd! Alles verliep goed.

Transport company service

De reis is uitstekend verlopen

Fru Å G from Sweden
(05/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

För att jag är snäll

Transport company service

För att jag är snäll

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(24/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great price, generally good service, but I didn't like that we have to pay for an extra person in order to take an extra bag

Transport company service

On time, good service, smooth ride. The only thing we felt a little upset about was we felt that the driver rushed us to leave the hotel on the return leg, even though it was considerably earlier than the stated pick-up time and we still had plenty of time to get to our flight.

Mr E K from Sweden
(14/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nice driver, car seats for kids. One thing that was pretty bad was that the booking confirmed 4 pax and 4 bags. We only had two bags. If we had had 4 they would not fit in the car. The cars have to have bigger trunks!

Transport company service

Nice driver, car seats for kids. One thing that was pretty bad was that the booking confirmed 4 pax and 4 bags. We only had two bags. If we had had 4 they would not fit in the car. The cars have to have bigger trunks!

Herr A E from Sweden
(04/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vi kom till GZP 8 timmar försenad pga förseningar i Europa. Chaufför stod på plats med namnskylt. Enda man kan klaga på är att han INTE talade engelska.

Transport company service

Chaufför kommer 47 min för sent. Chauffören kör genom Alanya centrum i 130 km/h, för fort enligt mig. På motorvägen Alanya- Gasipaza börjar han plötsligt köra sakta, helt ner till 20 km/h, då ser jag att han nästan somnar. Vid 3 tillfällen måste jag skrika till för att han ska vakna. Han var på väg köra av vägen på vä sida. När vi äntligen kommer till GZP, så märker jag vid utlastning av baggaget att han luktar mycket alkohol. En alkoholpåverkat chaufför har altså kört oss till GZP. Detta är skandal!
Jag är förtidpensjonerad och använder en del medicin, så jag dricker ingen alkohol, därför märker jag lätt när någon är på verkat.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(30/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking site to use.

Transport company service

Driver arrived early no waiting around. Comfortable journey.

Mr I M from United Kingdom
(03/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My first time used the website I think it's very accurate and covers any doubt in your mind , perfect .thank you

Transport company service

thank you We are happy with service. Would be nice if you have call center in Antalya as well . Good luck

Fr. G O from Denmark
(24/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was a good webside.

Transport company service

It was good.

Hr G A from Germany
(15/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Buchungs reibungslos abgelaufen.
Produkt : Ich habe das Untrnehmen zum erstem mal benutz und noch in der Turkei aber trotzt meine Befrüchtungen alls war OK.Das Auto ist pünktlich gekommen und Fahrer war freundlich,Preis im vergleich zu Taxi im hotel war ca 40% günstiger.Ich bin zufriden und in Zukunft buche wider bei Shutlledireckt!!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Buchungs reibungslos abgelaufen.
Produkt : Ich habe das Untrnehmen zum erstem mal benutz und noch in der Turkei aber trotzt meine Befrüchtungen alls war OK.Das Auto ist pünktlich gekommen und Fahrer war freundlich,Preis im vergleich zu Taxi im hotel war ca 40% günstiger.Ich bin zufriden und in Zukunft buche wider bei Shutlledireckt!!

Rouv S M from Finland
(10/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vei ensin väärään hotelliin

Transport company service

Vei ensin väärään hotelliin

Dhr. h t from Turkey
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on the way back 17-9-2016 the driver showed up 1 hour late.just before we wanted to jump in a taxi.adter about 20 minutes there was something wrong with the car and had to wait for another car which came rather quick

Transport company service

we ordered transport for 4 persons with luggage and ended up in a small car with luggage on our lap