Shuttledirect.com Mayrhofen Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Mayrhofen. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Mayrhofen
4.5/5
  • 5
    70%
    77
  • 4
    18.181818181818%
    20
  • 3
    5.4545454545455%
    6
  • 2
    0.90909090909091%
    1
  • 1
    5.4545454545455%
    6
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.951219512195%
    59
  • 4
    19.512195121951%
    16
  • 3
    4.8780487804878%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.6585365853659%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr N C from United Kingdom
(17/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not be better. Driver went out of his way to help and get us over the Austria Germany border before it closed.

Transport company service

Excellent service in difficult times with border closing. Truly professional

Mr A M from Ireland
(16/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great prompt response during a hard time for all business. Sorted all my queries within 24 hours. Will use again!

Transport company service

Great prompt response during a hard time for all business. Sorted all my queries within 24 hours. Will use again!

Ms T F from United Kingdom
(11/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. A driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived. They sent a text 24hrs before the return journey, to say what time we would be picked up and were very punctual. the drivers were very nice and friendly.

Transport company service

as comments above

Mr R S from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service. Driver was on time and the car was perfect

Transport company service

Excellent. Reliable. Very good

Hr. A S from Germany
(22/02/2020)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

alles pünktlich und freundlich

Transport company service

alles pünktlich und freundlich

Mr G S from Netherlands
(15/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pick up on time with no issues and very friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Paid online and everything went smooth.

Mr S D from Ireland
(11/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book. No stress.

Transport company service

Lots of room

Herr E H from Norway
(13/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service. Everything worked out 100%

Transport company service

Good service. Nice cars.

Hr. P S from Denmark
(29/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service

Transport company service

Everything worked perfectly

Mr M T from United Kingdom
(25/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect ride,good price

Transport company service

Perfect ride good price !!

Ms A M from United Kingdom
(21/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were met after collecting our baggage. The driver was very friendly and helpful and everything went like clockwork.

Transport company service

We were met at airport after collecting our baggage. The driver was very friendly and helpful. Everything went like clockwork .

Ms G R from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really fantastic service. Very punctual and efficient. Both drivers were very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend this service and I will be booking with this excellent company again. Thanks so much!

Transport company service

Absolutely fantastic service- efficient, punctual and friendly.

Fr. M B from Germany
(15/08/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, pünklich, freundlich und zuverlässig.

Transport company service

Sehr guter Service, pünklich, freundlich und zuverlässig.

Ms S W from Germany
(03/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr netter Fahrer und gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

Transport company service

Sehr netter Fahrer und gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

Mr C M from Ireland
(27/06/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver knew the route and how to avoid the traffic jam. We were dropped to the door of our hotel and the driver was very entertaining.
.

Transport company service

Efficient and enjoyable driver

Herr D W from Sweden
(11/04/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Väldigt smidigt

Transport company service

Fungerade väl utan problem och med bra information.

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(10/04/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely jubbly

Transport company service

Lovely jubbly

Mrs R M from Netherlands
(31/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good.

Transport company service

Good.

Hr. E A from Russia
(26/03/2018)
Munich Airport (MUC) - Mayrhofen(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vielen dank !!!! Aless super!!!
Всё отлично , очень грамотно всё организованно .
Была проблема с получением багажа от авиакомпании, трансфер дождался !!!!
Успехов вам и процветания !!!
Рекомендую всем !!!
Быстро , оперативно , недорого !!!!!

Transport company service

Всё отлично!!!
Быстро , оперативно , недорого !!!

Mr. J S from Netherlands
(24/02/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, they were waiting for me at the airport. We could leave immediately, super!!!

Transport company service

Perfect, they were waiting for me at the airport. We could leave immediately, super!!!