Shuttledirect.com Vienna Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Vienna. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Vienna
4.0/5
  • 5
    59.507042253521%
    169
  • 4
    16.901408450704%
    48
  • 3
    5.6338028169014%
    16
  • 2
    2.112676056338%
    6
  • 1
    15.845070422535%
    45
4.1/5
  • 5
    64.377682403433%
    150
  • 4
    12.017167381974%
    28
  • 3
    7.2961373390558%
    17
  • 2
    0.42918454935622%
    1
  • 1
    15.87982832618%
    37
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr K G from Germany
(19/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hervorragend, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Kurzfristiger Änderungswunsch der Abholzeit wurde vorbildlich und unverzüglich
geregelt.

Transport company service

Hervorragend, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Kurzfristiger Änderungswunsch der Abholzeit wurde vorbildlich und unverzüglich
geregelt.

Mr A T from Canada
(05/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I had to cancel the tour in reason of the Covid 19 pandemic. I was refunded easily and nicely.

Transport company service

I had to cancel the tour in reason of the Covid 19 pandemic. I was refunded easily and nicely.

Mr P S from South Africa
(16/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was awesome. Thank you.

Transport company service

Was awesome. Thank you.

Mevr S P from Netherlands
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Stond netjes te wachten met mijn naam op een tablet. Hulp met de baggage bij het in en uitladen en ook naar de auto toe. Hele vriendelijke jonge man!

Transport company service

Stond netjes te wachten met mijn naam op een tablet. Hulp met de baggage bij het in en uitladen en ook naar de auto toe. Hele vriendelijke jonge man!

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(13/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The chauffeur was awaiting with my name on his ipad, he called me immediatly and helped me locate him and waited for my cousin who was arriving from another flight. He was smartly dressed, friendly and thoroughly professional. The vehicle was comfortable and spacious and we were droppped off safely. I recommmend this service to all.

Transport company service

easy to navigate on the website, payment was easy and even though i made a mistake with what time to be picked up, i was immediately able to modify it.

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(09/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Collected from the airport & hotel on time. Good vehicles.

Transport company service

Polite, courteous & on time...

Sr. E G from Spain
(03/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Good good good good good. Fine

Sr. M P from Spain
(28/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Conductor muy atento, aunque llegó un poco tarde estuvo todo el rato informándonos por teléfono.

Transport company service

Repetiría sin dudarlo

Sr. A C from Spain
(27/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad y amabilidad estupendas. La persona que nos recogió hablaba español bastante bien y su conducción, muy segura. El vehículo, mejor aún de lo que esperábamos: muy amplio y muy cómodo. Y nos dejó justo en la puerta de nuestro alojamiento. ¡ Perfecto!

Transport company service

Todo perfecto y el vehículo, excepcional. El conductor, muy amable y educado. Y nos recibió hablando en español. Esperamos que sea similar a la vuelta en nuestro traslado al aeropuerto de nuevo. ¡Fantástico servicio para un grupo de varios viajeros como nosotros!

Mevr S C from Belgium
(22/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vriendelijk en proper

Transport company service

Prijs kwaliteit

Sr. F M from Spain
(14/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy recomendable. La persona que me recogió fue muy amable en todo momento. Volvería a usar este servicio en otra ocasión

Transport company service

Todo bien

Mrs h I from Israel
(07/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very Great! Company
Perfect servise, in time, no bothers, changed time buy our request, nice car, intelegent driver - all just perfect!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!

Transport company service

just perfect!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!

very Great! Company
Perfect servise, in time, no bothers, changed time buy our request, nice car, intelegent driver - all just perfect!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!

Mr N P from United Kingdom
(03/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All went smoothly. Driver polite and helpful.

Transport company service

From booking through to the pick-up all went well.

Mr C W from South Africa
(27/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All very smooth and easy.

Transport company service

Easy to do.

Mw. I T from Netherlands
(19/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

makkelijk te boeken, taxichauffeur stond keurig op ons te wachten met een naambordje.

Transport company service

makkelijk te boeken, taxichauffeur stond keurig op ons te wachten met een naambordje.

Sr. S D from Spain
(16/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Conductor super correcto y profesional

Transport company service

Todo perfecto, genial servicio

Sr. A E from Spain
(15/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio impecable, rápido, puntual y cómodo

Transport company service

fácil de contratar y servicio de calidad

Mr H J from United States
(22/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Despite our delayed arrival, our driver was waiting and took 3 very jet-lagged passengers to our hotel - so easy and stress-free - thank you.

Transport company service

easy and straight-forward

Sig. N L from Italy
(20/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio impeccabile, autista pronto all'arrivo, gentile e ben vestito, auto pulita e guida tranquilla.

Transport company service

Acquisto facile e sicuro.

Sig. M T from Italy
(17/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

si senza dubbio ottimo servizio

Transport company service

si senza dubbio ottimo servizio