Shuttledirect.com Ayia Napa Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Ayia Napa. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Ayia Napa
4.4/5
  • 5
    69.91643454039%
    251
  • 4
    18.105849582173%
    65
  • 3
    4.1782729805014%
    15
  • 2
    1.949860724234%
    7
  • 1
    5.8495821727019%
    21
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.549668874172%
    204
  • 4
    21.192052980132%
    64
  • 3
    2.9801324503311%
    9
  • 2
    1.6556291390728%
    5
  • 1
    6.6225165562914%
    20
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M H from Sweden
(23/12/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Well organized and quick transfer

Transport company service

Well organized and quick transfer

Ms P B from Canada
(16/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is a very reasonably priced service that offers enough pick up points that you won’t have to travel far to meet the bus. The driver was right on time and courteous. I was the only passenger so I was very pleased the service wasn’t cancelled. Very clean and professional looking van/bus.
I wasn’t able to print my ticket due to only having my phone but this wasn’t a problem. Much appreciated.
I wish I had known about this before my €50 trip from the airport the week before!

Transport company service

This is a very reasonably priced service that offers enough pick up points that you won’t have to travel far to meet the bus. The driver was right on time and courteous. I was the only passenger so I was very pleased the service wasn’t cancelled. Very clean and professional looking van/bus.
I wasn’t able to print my ticket due to only having my phone but this wasn’t a problem. Much appreciated.
I wish I had known about this before my €50 trip from the airport the week before!

Mr G G from Belgium
(04/12/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De prijs was goed en na een vriendelijke ontvangst aan de balie werden wij direct tot aan het Schuttle busje gebracht en vervolgens naar onze bestemming gereden

Transport company service

Correcte opvang en service aan goede prijs

Hr. G B from Denmark
(24/11/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alt var gennemarbejdet og fungerede perfekt både hvad angår pris og service.

Transport company service

Fremragende service og pris

Herr L V from Finland
(24/11/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The original drop off address was wrong, and the driver noticed it. He even drived me to right place. Everything was perfectly done.

Transport company service

Everything was perfectly done.

Fru M M from Norway
(22/11/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very god and frendly

Transport company service

Ok

Hr. E L from Austria
(18/11/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr verlässlich und freundlich!

Transport company service

G

Hr. M B from Austria
(10/11/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrer hat bereits mit gut lesbare Schild gewartet. Rascher Transport zum Hotel, alles bestens organisiert.

Transport company service

Guter Preis, tadelloser Service.

Fr. C E from Austria
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles Bestens funktioniert. Super Preis- Leistungsservice

Transport company service

Problemlose Abhandlung! Schnell und unkompliziert

Fru G J from Sweden
(27/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fungerade, som vanligt, jättebra.

Transport company service

Fin service! Personal väntade på flygplatsen.

Mr E Z from United States
(10/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.

Transport company service

Excellent service, I would recommend to use it in Cypress

Mrs J N from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I use the service of this company for the second time, once again everything was perfectly organized,thank, I recommend the company Shuttle Direct United Kingdom

Transport company service

the cheapest and highest quality transfer

Ms R D from Hungary
(04/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was fine, I recommand it.

Transport company service

I was satisfied, it was Ok

Fru A F from Sweden
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Good!

Transport company service

Very Good!! No problems!!

Sig. a m from Italy
(01/10/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

clean, puntual

Transport company service

good service and good back office

Fr. S I from Ukraine
(30/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vielen Dank! Der Transfer war sehr gut organisiert. Vielen Dank insbesondere für eure Info über die Rückfahrt an das Hotel, dass ich nicht selbst anrufen und danach fragen musste.

Transport company service

Alles hat sehr leicht funktioniert.

Mr S S from Italy
(27/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

At the beginnig l' was a bit scared, but i have to say company is exellent, very good organization, taxi was in time, driver was Really cozy and friendly. I defenelty suggest it.
Also because We are talkin about a service that pick me up al 2:45 am.

Transport company service

Meritocrazy, good organization

Mr A B from Romania
(24/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

You get what you pay for, easy and budget friendly.

Transport company service

Easy, budget friendly and good value for what you pay.

Mrs C B from United Kingdom
(18/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Flight was delayed so a bit worried bus would be there but it was. Great service will definitely recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Great prompt friendly service great value

Mrs F i from United Kingdom
(15/09/2019)
Larnaca Airport (LCA) - Ayia Napa(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chegou à hora combinada. Melhor preço.

Transport company service

Foi o melhor preço encontrado.