Shuttledirect.com Coral Bay Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Coral Bay. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Coral Bay
4.3/5
  • 5
    69.230769230769%
    18
  • 4
    11.538461538462%
    3
  • 3
    3.8461538461538%
    1
  • 2
    7.6923076923077%
    2
  • 1
    7.6923076923077%
    2
4.4/5
  • 5
    76%
    19
  • 4
    12%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    4%
    1
  • 1
    8%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs A T from United Kingdom
(02/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt service. Nice car. Lively friendly driver

Transport company service

Excellent Service Friendly driver

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(30/01/2020)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Coral Bay(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service, comfortable transfer

Transport company service

Very easy to book, sent documents although I didn’t need them

Mrs K N from United Kingdom
(07/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use, polite and affordable service, would really recommend

Transport company service

Comfortable vehicle, safe and well driven

Mr J I from United Kingdom
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book and no hassle

Transport company service

Great service and driver told us a lot of what to do out and about

Mr V K from Ireland
(24/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt booking, low prices.

Transport company service

Driver was on time and ride was safe and nice.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(16/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went smoothly. Our flight was delayed by 45mins but as soon as we went out we went over to the area that had the sign. A lady greeted us and our driver was there waiting. He spoke excellent English and pointed out places to see along the way. He knew exactly where to go. Such a pleasant experience. Will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Easy to purchase and very competitively priced

Mrs A K from United Kingdom
(13/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service from start to finish was 5 star. What a fab driver, so so helpful.
Thank you.

Transport company service

5 star from start to finish.

Mr R N from United Kingdom
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though the flight was 1hour 15 minutes late into Paphos, they still had a car and driver waiting, guess they are used to Ryanair flights been late.

Transport company service

Cheapest price around by far

Г-н A M from Estonia
(12/08/2018)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Coral Bay(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was very good! I recommend your service

Transport company service

All was in a time and fast

Mr D B from Israel
(09/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was very good. the only issue I had was that it took me some time to find the desk of your company.

Transport company service

there was some issue with the charging of the money. they sent me two charges with two different prices

Mrs B M from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, shuttle diect staff were waiting for us at the airport, their driver transferred us to our complex immediately. Staff at airport & driver very friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend them.

Transport company service

Excellent service & price.

Mrs A D from Slovakia
(02/07/2018)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Coral Bay(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I travelled from hotel in Cyprus to Paphos airport.
A day before departure, I called the cypress transport company (the phone number was written on vouchers), the lady informed me of the time of departure.
At night the driver arrived at the agreed time, taking us to the airport in time.Without problems.

Transport company service

I can recommend this company.

Ms A T from Estonia
(26/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Вовремя. Корректно. Претензий нет. Молодцы!

Transport company service

Все корректно и вовремя. Молодцы.

Mr F A from United Kingdom
(01/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were quick and on-time. Would definitely use again

Transport company service

It was a really smooth transaction!

Ms M C from United Kingdom
(24/12/2016)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Coral Bay(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and clean bus.

Transport company service

On time and clean bus.

Mr K A from United Kingdom
(16/09/2016)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Coral Bay(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were very pleased with the service the driver went in shop and bought 2 bottles of water for us

Transport company service

We were very pleased with the service the driver went in shop and bought 2 bottles of water for us

Ms F C from United Kingdom
(25/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic reliable service. Booked online easily, all ran smoothly. Would recommend and use again.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting for us in the entrance hall, was polite and pleasant. On our return the local office rang to confirm departure time and location, driver was on time. Would definitely recommend.

Ms S A from Israel
(12/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The site is simple and clear, answer to requests was immediate and courteous

Transport company service

Nice and relaxed driver
Everything was on time

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(22/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use.

Transport company service

Driver extremely pleasant and helpful. Two of our friends were on a delayed flight and he arranged to go back and pick them up.

Mr g c from United Kingdom
(01/03/2015)
Paphos Airport (PFO) - Coral Bay(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent

Transport company service

excellent reliable service