Shuttledirect.com Prague Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Prague. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Prague
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.828282828283%
    328
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    44
  • 3
    3.5353535353535%
    14
  • 2
    0.75757575757576%
    3
  • 1
    1.7676767676768%
    7
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.233532934132%
    278
  • 4
    10.778443113772%
    36
  • 3
    2.6946107784431%
    9
  • 2
    1.1976047904192%
    4
  • 1
    2.0958083832335%
    7
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. M O from Spain
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio. Sin problema en la recogida

Transport company service

Sin ningún problema, te avisan si llegan tarde por el tráfico u otro contratiempo

Ms L A from United Kingdom
(15/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Its the first time we have used a shuttle service and on both journeys we had no problems the drivers where very pleasant and on time , and we would use your service again if the need arose.

Transport company service

Brilliant had no problems could not fine anything wrong .

Ms C G from United Kingdom
(15/01/2020)
Prague Airport (PRG) - Prague(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our flight was over an hour delayed but our driver was waiting and gave us a very friendly greeting and first welcome to Prague. We were given a bottle of water, guide book and voucher for a free walking tour which was above expectation. Our driver spoke perfect English and got us to our hotel efficiently. Would definitely book again.

Transport company service

Our flight was over an hour delayed but our driver was waiting and gave us a very friendly greeting and first welcome to Prague. We were given a bottle of water, guide book and voucher for a free walking tour which was above expectation. Our driver spoke perfect English and got us to our hotel efficiently. Would definitely book again.

Mr i A from Australia
(12/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

When the driver arrived we received notification of his arrival. The driver was prompt and courteous and got us to our destination on time and with no difficulty. The vehicle was clean and spacious.

Transport company service

A service that is prompt and efficient

Ms W M from United Kingdom
(07/01/2020)
Prague Airport (PRG) - Prague(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, very easy to book. The driver waits for you in arrivals with your name on a board, thereafter gives you maps for the local area and a card of time and date for return journey. Can highly recommend, good prices too.

Transport company service

So easy to use and thorough updates provided

Mr W J from Germany
(05/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Service, bei Ankunft des Fahrers gab es eine kurze SMS; Gepäckservice, sehr sauberes Fahrzeug, umsichtiger Fahrer, pünktlich am Flughafen angekommen.

Transport company service

Alles hat gut funktioniert, reibungsloser Ablauf, stimmiges Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Sig. L F from Italy
(02/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfetto ! Li ho utilizzati a Lisbona due anni fa, a Budapest lo scorso anno e adesso a Praga. Garanzia di puntualità e affidabilità.

Transport company service

Facile prenotare, facile pagare, che altro chiedere ?

Sra. L P from Spain
(31/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A la salida del aeropuerto ya nos estaban esperando. Seriedad y puntualidad.

Transport company service

A la salida del aeropuerto ya nos estaban esperando.

Sale mejor de precio que un taxi.

Sr. G D from Spain
(30/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Execelemte Servicio, puntual, todo perfecto

Transport company service

Excelente, todo perfecto, puntual

Mr K S from Cyprus
(24/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was excellent!

Transport company service

One of the cheapest services but very professional!

Sr. r m from Spain
(23/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio.
Excelente el chófer.muy amable y educado.

Transport company service

Muy buen servicio.
Excelente el chófer.muy amable y educado.

Mrs N M from United Kingdom
(21/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great. Punctual and quick.

Transport company service

Good value for money

Mr C G from United Kingdom
(19/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service. The taxi was there right away with my name on a board, ready for my arrival. The driver was great and gave us a tour as we drove to the destinations. Thank you for the service.

Transport company service

Very affordable and comfortable travel.

Mr K N from United Kingdom
(18/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Although our flight was slightly delayed we received a text to let us know that our driver had arrived and was waiting

Transport company service

Easy to arrange and good value

Hr. J H from Germany
(14/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Der gebuchte Transport-Service (Flughafen Prag - Hotel U Prince - und zurück) war jeweils absolut pünktlich; der Wagen entsprach der gebuchten (hochwertigen) Klasse und die Fahrer waren äußerst zuvorkommend und unaufdringlich. Wir würden den Transport jederzeit wieder buchen.

Transport company service

Perfekte Online-Abwicklung!

Hr. J P from Denmark
(12/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt modtagelse i Prag lufthavn, Topkvalitet og super rene biler. Behageligt personale, Punktlig afhentning ved returnering til lufthavn.

Transport company service

Rigtig godt pris/ydelse forhold

Mrs B A from United Kingdom
(11/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent, driver was waiting for us on arrival. Dropped us at the door. On our departure the driver was waiting for us outside our hotel, he was early so we left when we were ready. Both very polite, dressed well and vehicles were spotless. I’d definitely use again. Good value.

Transport company service

Good value

Mrs D R from United Kingdom
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, our driver was waiting for as stated in the booking, we had a pleasant journey into the city. Nice smooth ride in a nice vehicle.

The gentleman driving was courteous.

Transport company service

Excellent service, everything was straight forward.

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good service

Transport company service

very good service

Mr D N from United Kingdom
(10/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything as advertised. Seamless , stress free experience. Highly recommended.

Transport company service

Worked very well on arrival, comfortable journey with water and free guide book.
Easy door to door transfer.