Shuttledirect.com Benahavis Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Benahavis. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Benahavis
4.9/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    8
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms L M from United Kingdom
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very efficient

Transport company service

both transfers were prompt and professional and I would recommend this company.

Ms J B from Ireland
(07/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttle was on time and the driver was really friendly.

Transport company service

The shuttle was easy to book and arrived on time. The driver was very friendly. Would definitely recommend using this service.

Ms J S from United Kingdom
(04/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and driver was very helpful. Managed to get me to the airport in time while still driving responsibly.
I will definitely book with them again.

Transport company service

Great service and driver was very helpful. Managed to get me to the airport in time while still driving responsibly.
I will definitely book with them again.

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(14/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(29/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to book and print booking form

Transport company service

pick ups on time and frienly drivers!

Ms K G from United Kingdom
(25/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very reliable.

Transport company service

Excellent and reliable service. Looked after teenage bits brilliantly.

Ms f c from Ireland
(04/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Met at airport and transferred to vehicle quickly

Transport company service

Driver few mins early, brilliant

Mr C P from United Kingdom
(21/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient and personable driver.

Transport company service

Very efficient and personable driver.

Mr A J from United Kingdom
(05/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very clear, concise and easy to use.

Transport company service

Absolutely unbeatable. Taxis were on time each day, and both drivers courteous & helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mr j d from Ireland
(29/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy no problems, excellent

Transport company service

Excellent service thank you

Mr R M from United Kingdom
(28/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Some confusion on my part over whether the quote was in Euros or Pounds but other than that an excellent experience.

Transport company service

Very good, ontime, clean cars and friendly drivers, will use again.

Ms H C from United Kingdom
(27/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Steps on the website were easy to follow with plenty of information

Transport company service

Driver was ready to meet us at the airport - he was professional and helpful with our luggage so we were very pleased with the service. Will definitely use Shuttledirect in the future!

Mr K S from United Kingdom
(24/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Another perfect service. And will be using you wherever I can

Transport company service

Another perfect service. And will be using you wherever I can

Ms K G from United Kingdom
(30/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use

Transport company service

Were prompt and courteous

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(23/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straightforward and easy

Transport company service

Great drivers on time exellent .

Ms N K from Australia
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very nice executive cars/vans. I would recommend Shuttle Direct and would use them again.

There was a slight delay in pick up times on both occasions and caused a little bit of concern - it would be good to provide the contact number to call clearly on the voucher (it is there, but took me a moment to find it). Or if possible share the driver's number once this is known so we can call/ chase them directly.

Transport company service

Very nice executive cars/vans. I would recommend Shuttle Direct and would use them again.

There was a slight delay in pick up times on both occasions and caused a little bit of concern - it would be good to provide the contact number to call clearly on the voucher (it is there, but took me a moment to find it). Or if possible share the driver's number once this is known so we can call/ chase them directly.

Ms H J from United Kingdom
(12/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

SHUTTLEDIRECT
They didn't arrive to collect us the morning we were leaving our hotel, we tried the connect numbers on the booking information and also the hotel tried calling for us. No body from Suttle direct would answer. Hotel had to call us a private taxi to take us to the airport.
Trying to get a refund and compensation was a nightmare, customer service staff not helpful in anyway. The private taxi cost us more than the transfer. Shuttle direct would not pay the difference between the to. It was there fault we had to pay the extra money, they didn't turn up.......realy bad service all round.

Transport company service

SHUTTLEDIRECT
They didn't arrive to collect us the morning we were leaving our hotel, we tried the connect numbers on the booking information and also the hotel tried calling for us. No body from Suttle direct would answer. Hotel had to call us a private taxi to take us to the airport.
Trying to get a refund and compensation was a nightmare, customer service staff not helpful in anyway. The private taxi cost us more than the transfer. Shuttle direct would not pay the difference between the to. It was there fault we had to pay the extra money, they didn't turn up.......realy bad service all round.