Shuttledirect.com Benidorm Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Benidorm. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Benidorm
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.32298136646%
    5610
  • 4
    21.057118499574%
    1729
  • 3
    4.6522957008891%
    382
  • 2
    1.8633540372671%
    153
  • 1
    4.1042503958105%
    337
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.282229965157%
    4971
  • 4
    18.745644599303%
    1345
  • 3
    5.5749128919861%
    400
  • 2
    1.0592334494774%
    76
  • 1
    5.3379790940767%
    383
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs C S from Spain
(19/01/2021)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful and polite driver . would use again.

Transport company service

Very polite and helpful driver good device throughout.

Herr T H from Norway
(10/01/2021)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Skjema gikk greit å fylle ut. Bussen ventet på flyplassen selv om vi var 35 min forsinket.. Blid og hyggelig buss sjafør.

Transport company service

Veldig fornøyd . Igjen veldig hyggelig buss sjafør..

Mr m d from United Kingdom
(10/01/2021)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficent ,fast and very helpful

Transport company service

Efficent ,fast and very helpful

Ms L C from United Kingdom
(31/12/2021)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful

Transport company service

Very helpful

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(27/12/2021)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately we didn’t get to use the service due to government restrictions
But as soon as I contacted them they gave me a refund
So will definitely be using them when we can travel

Transport company service

Unfortunately we didn’t get to use the service due to government restrictions
But as soon as I contacted them they gave me a refund
So will definitely be using them when we can travel

Mr L G from United Kingdom
(19/12/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, friendly and helpful driver

Transport company service

Great! Will be happy to use again

Mr J S from Netherlands
(14/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

op ijd zeer vriendelijke, behulpzame chauffeur

Transport company service

stipt zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(05/12/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to find, very pleasant driver and dropped me off in the right place

Transport company service

Very easy to find, very pleasant driver and dropped me off in the right place

Mr. L V from Netherlands
(02/12/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bij annulering correcte afhandeling

Transport company service

Bij annulering correcte afhandeling

Mrs H A from United Kingdom
(22/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking, arrived on time, polite helpful driver, bus was immaculate clean and modern, reasonable price. What more could you want

Transport company service

Easy to book, bus arrived on time, clean and modern bus, speedy journey time, reasonably priced

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(22/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used shuttle direct on many occasions now and never had any problems highly recommended.

Transport company service

Simple process straightforward

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(22/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They staff were very helpful and friendly .. first class service at a budget price thank you

Transport company service

Good price for a fantastic service

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(22/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hassle free short wait cheap prices what more can you want

Transport company service

Hassle free short wait cheap prices what more can you want

M. A L from France
(13/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Le chauffeur était très aimable

Transport company service

Le chauffeur était très aimable

Mr c a from United Kingdom
(10/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

straight forward and plesant journey wiht easy pick up and drop ff and pleasant driver

Transport company service

pleasant and easy trip with good and pleasant driver

Mr E G from United Kingdom
(10/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Will have no hesitation in recommending Shuttle Direct. Great service.

Transport company service

First rate service. Will definitely recommend

Mr P J from United Kingdom
(09/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service nice driver bus a bit rickerty noisy! Droped us on site will book shuttledirect again and recomend them!

Transport company service

Good service highly recomended

Mrs J S from United Kingdom
(08/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We used shuttle direct from Alicante airport to benidorm on 31 October 2020 , then again on 7 November 2020 , from benidorm to Alicante airport.
We used the speedy shuttle option. The whole experience on both occasions was so straight forward. The driver was really pleasant, and we were fortunate to have the same driver both times. We felt his driving was very safe , which was reassuring. He also remembered us, which was nice. Even though I had my confirmation emails etc, the company sent a copy of our travel voucher to our hotel, which was printed out for us , which was impressive.
My daughter is moving to Altea , on the Costa blanca in January, and we will definitely use shuttle direct for our transfers, and recommend to others.

Transport company service

As before, this was very efficient, and hassle free. We had the same driver, as before. He. Was very pleasant , his driving felt very safe , and he remembered us, which was nice. Although I had my confirmation emails etc, the company had sent a copy of our voucher to our hotel , which they had printed out ready for us, which was impressive.
My daughter is moving to Altea, on the Costa blanca ,in January.
We will definitely be using shuttle direct for future transfers, and will recommend to others .

Mr L C from United Kingdom
(06/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Comfortable, Reliable Service.

Transport company service

Comfortable, Reliable Service.

Mrs t z from Spain
(03/11/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Netjes, keurig. O tijd

Transport company service

Netjes gereden keurig o tijd