Shuttledirect.com Benidorm Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Benidorm. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Benidorm
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.298109010011%
    5526
  • 4
    21.184031640094%
    1714
  • 3
    4.6471387961933%
    376
  • 2
    1.8539117538005%
    150
  • 1
    4.0168087999011%
    325
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.237276187791%
    4911
  • 4
    18.80727477795%
    1334
  • 3
    5.5829691244889%
    396
  • 2
    1.0573805160017%
    75
  • 1
    5.3150993937685%
    377
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr. A V from Belgium
(11/08/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Correcte behandeling

Transport company service

De aankoopprijs valt mee

Mrs O V from Belgium
(08/08/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good idea with the shuttle if you came when bus is not going or with a bags

Transport company service

I am satisfied. I will buy the tickets next time

Ms C D from Romania
(07/08/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good!

Transport company service

Very good!

Sra. E S from Spain
(04/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo correcto, el conductor muy amable y con las medidas de seguridad necesarias.

Transport company service

Todo correcto, el conductor muy amable y con las medidas de seguridad necesarias.

Mevr H V from Netherlands
(03/08/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Heel beleefd en behulpzaam

Transport company service

Prima geholpen Dat moet genieg zijn

Sr. L P from Spain
(01/08/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicio 100% recomendable. Repito todos los años y lo seguiré haciendo

Transport company service

100% recomendable, lo utilizo todos los años y lo seguiré haciendo.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(30/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, polite and informative.

Transport company service

On time, polite and informative.

Mrs m M from United Kingdom
(29/07/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I read some bad reviews but I can say from my own experience the service was amazing pick up time was spot on and the price was really good thank you.

Transport company service

Pick up time was spot on no waiting around excellent service

Mr w L from United Kingdom
(29/07/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As always a very good and punctual transfer .used this company many times and never had a bad experience.

Transport company service

Easily booked online at good price

Mr I B from Italy
(27/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

è un servizio che prendo regolarmente, ogni volta che vado a Benidorm (Spagna), sia andata che ritorno, perchè è un servizio efficiente e preciso.

Transport company service

è la prima volta che uso questo servizio di taxi privato perchè avevo fretta di arrivare a destinazione ed è stato eccellente, l'autista è partito subito senza dover aspettare gli altri passeggeri di altri voli. Sicuramente è più costoso ma vale la pena rispetto ai bus, perchè non c'è bisogno di aspettare nessuno.

Hr. A H from Austria
(26/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good job gyes!
The both cars were very clean and comfortable!
The drivers were very polite and followed all the protocols.
Very satisfied!!!

Transport company service

Very professiobal Team!
Thank you so much

Mrs L S from Netherlands
(26/07/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Snelle en geweldige service van de medewerkers!
Ga nu al jaren in de shuttlebus naar La cal de Benidorm.
Het is ideaal voor mij!

Transport company service

In deze Corona tijd kan men makkelijk ticket wisselen of men ontvangt het geld retour. Top service

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(25/07/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service. I had to cancel my trip due to COVID-19 and they refunded me within 24 hours.
I didn't even have to ask for the refund. Amazing!
Thank you

Transport company service

Good service offered. Look forward to using you in the future. Thank you

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(25/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very pleased with the service we received from shuttle direct will certainly use them again

Transport company service

Everything was very good and prompt service

Mr K R from Sweden
(21/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and no problems, step on and of easy and fast.

Transport company service

Freeway al the way to Benidorm=faster.

Herr A S from Sweden
(21/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra tjänst

Transport company service

Mycket bra service och tjänst

Mr R K from United Kingdom
(20/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

lovely clean bus curtious driver

Transport company service

lovely clean bus curtious driver

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(19/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service and friendly driver, our name was clearly displayed on our arrival.
Good safety of driver and passengers throughout the journey

Transport company service

Excellent value for money

Mr N C from United Kingdom
(19/07/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

fab service always book with them when we travel

Transport company service

easy booking no problems fast and simple

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(18/07/2020)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used this service from the hotel in Benidorm to the airport yesterday (17/07/20) and could not fault the service given. Turned up on time, clean immaculate coach, polite and helpful driver. I will be using this company again for sure.

Transport company service

The best shuttle service I have used in Benidorm for sure.