Shuttledirect.com Benidorm Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Benidorm. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Benidorm
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.520475561427%
    5187
  • 4
    21.638044914135%
    1638
  • 3
    4.5970937912814%
    348
  • 2
    1.6512549537649%
    125
  • 1
    3.5931307793923%
    272
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.352905931696%
    4630
  • 4
    19.053325344518%
    1272
  • 3
    5.70701018574%
    381
  • 2
    0.86878370281606%
    58
  • 1
    5.0179748352307%
    335
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr S C from United Kingdom
(11/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Spot on service

Mrs S S from United Kingdom
(11/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Very easy to find desk. Lovely clean bus. Excellent driver.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(11/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Staff were very helpful we got taken to our apartment in a car ,it was great not waiting around for other passengers to arrive. Would defo recommend to friends and family .

Transport company service

Staff were very helpful we got taken to our apartment in a car ,it was great not waiting around for other passengers to arrive. Would defo recommend to friends and family .

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(10/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would recommend Shuttle Direct, they take longer than a private taxi but at only a fraction of the cost. Will certainly be using them again.

Transport company service

Easy purchase, no problem at all.

Mrs S F from United Kingdom
(10/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

NO HASSLE DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG FOR TRANSFER FROM AIRPORT PLUS ON RETURN JOURNEY WAS ON TIME AS WELL REALLY GOOD

Transport company service

NO HASSLE DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG FOR TRANSFER FROM AIRPORT PLUS ON RETURN JOURNEY WAS ON TIME AS WELL REALLY GOOD

Mr r d from United Kingdom
(10/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our outward bound flight was delayed, we rang shuttle direct to inform them and they handled this very well for us.

Transport company service

excellent value

Mr s l from United Kingdom
(10/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service

Transport company service

Great service

Mrs R M from United Kingdom
(09/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple, efficient and cheapest too.

Transport company service

Simple, efficient and cheap too. They send an email/text to let you know time/location of pick up couple of days before.

Ms J H from United Kingdom
(09/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service he helped us find where we were staying

Transport company service

Excellent service very polite

Mr M L from United Kingdom
(09/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good pleased seems just as good as Resortcare.

Transport company service

Very good

Mr L G from United Kingdom
(09/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service is efficient and the staff are both friendly and helpful and the price is well worth the service

Transport company service

First class service thank you

Mr M T from Ireland
(08/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service clean coaches on time and great value for money will use them again

Transport company service

Great price for services provided

Mr. S S from Netherlands
(08/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Geen lange wachttijd bij vliegveld gehad...stop plekken in Benidorm vielen ook mee. Goede service

Transport company service

Geen lange wachttijd op vliegveld...aantal stops bij hotels viel mee

Mr C F from United Kingdom
(08/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

always punctual drivers polite vehicles clean

Transport company service

I was collected on time and particularly liked the routeing of the journey which appeared to allow for the fact that our property is so close to the motorway entrance as so often in the past I have been on the coach for up to an hour around the resorts before returning to join the motorway

Mrs V b from United Kingdom
(07/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

straight on bus from airport and set off within 10mins

Transport company service

price was very reasonable

Mr c d from United Kingdom
(07/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service from alicante airport to my hotel
Hope I get picked up on time for the return flight

Transport company service

No hassle no problems brill

Mr E B from Norway
(06/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alltid til å stole på.

Transport company service

Pålitelig.

Mr T I from United Kingdom
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service great communication and very prompt with times always use this company it's the best one never had any problems with the service from this company

Transport company service

Excellent reliable company with very friendly drivers and very comfy coaches

Mr. K K from Netherlands
(05/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ja! Perfect geregeld!

Transport company service

Alles perfect op tijd! Zoals altijd

Mr. M R from Netherlands
(05/11/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ik ga zeker nog vaker met Shuttle Direct

Transport company service

De reis ging snel.De terug weg ging ook prima.We werden op tijd opgehaald.