Shuttledirect.com Benidorm Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Benidorm. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Benidorm
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.660418963616%
    4982
  • 4
    21.885336273429%
    1588
  • 3
    4.5203969128997%
    328
  • 2
    1.5848952590959%
    115
  • 1
    3.3489525909592%
    243
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.530391079001%
    4427
  • 4
    19.145594471494%
    1219
  • 3
    5.7483901366421%
    366
  • 2
    0.80100518297471%
    51
  • 1
    4.7746191298885%
    304
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr C W from United Kingdom
(22/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, filled the coach as quick as possible and was pretty quick to arrive at destination, comfortable transfer from a to B

Transport company service

Excellent transfer from a to B,clean coach quick transfer to hotel.

M. R H from Algeria
(22/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très professionnel, arrivé a l'heure, chauffeur tres sympatique et serviable,prix imbattable.

Transport company service

Ponctuel, chauffeur tres sympatique et serviable, prise en charge des bagages, le prix défiant toute concurrence

Mr s b from Algeria
(21/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficace et bon marché. Nous étions les derniers arrivés donc pas d'attente

Transport company service

Rapide nous étions les derniers arrivés

Ms P O from United Kingdom
(21/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent Service, would use again.

Transport company service

Cost only £9.00 stg for 2 adults from airport to our hotel.

Sig. G G from Italy
(18/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. We are 4 persons, the bus take us at 6,30 am, near our hotel. We were the only people on the bus and went to the airport directily and speedy. Wonderful service

Transport company service

Excellent and fast. We are sutisfied

Mr w R from United Kingdom
(14/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent on time very helpfull and curteous driver great journey to the airport brilliant driver .

Transport company service

Best prices as always easy booking through the web site easy to understand .

Mr L E from United Kingdom
(14/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Found desk following your directions coach waiting had a 15 minute wait for more passengers was dropped off outside our hotel very good service.

Transport company service

Very good directions found desk ok waited about 15 minutes then dropped off outside our hotel

Mrs l L from United Kingdom
(12/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service have never been let down - drivers helpful and always turn up on time.

Transport company service

Excellent customer service

Sr. J B from Spain
(10/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Como siempre servicio exactamente como lo ofertado por el precio pagado

Transport company service

Excelente. Exactamente lo ofertado

Fr. C W from Germany
(10/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr nett, sehr gute Fahrt und nah am Zielort
Prima!

Transport company service

Alles prima! Sicherer Kauf , schnelle Bestätigung , gute Unterlagen

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(07/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Instructions on how to get to transfers was accurate and concise and all services run to the times given.

Transport company service

Instructions on how to get to transfers was accurate and concise and all services run to the times given. On negative was driver seemed not to be a little grumpy.

Mrs S F from United Kingdom
(07/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service have used them for the past 3 years

Transport company service

Excellent service will defo use again

Ms M P from United Kingdom
(06/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were reliable very friendly and helpful .They were always on time and polite as well .We would recommend to other people ,and would use again.

Transport company service

It was good value for the money.

M. R H from Algeria
(06/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service impeccable, c'est la 3 années que j'utilise ce service ,et c'est tres bien enterme de qualité prix.

Transport company service

Excellent service ,le personnelle tres sympatique.et professionnels

Mr D Z from Ireland
(05/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unbeatable price
Great service

Transport company service

Unbeatable price
Great service

Sr. J B from Netherlands
(05/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service from Alicante Airport to Benidorm

Transport company service

it could be a little cheaper

Mr M N from Ireland
(02/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Through Shuttle Direct, we booked the Express Coach from Alicante Airport to our hotel, and from the moment we enquired about the coach at Care Desk in Arrivals to our departure from the hotel, everything went smoothly . We felt safe in the hands of our drivers, and the vehicles were spotless. We have used the services of Shuttle Direct many, many times, and in other countries too. We would certainly highly recommend their services.

Transport company service

The cost of the Express coach offered great value, and we got to our destination within the time frame expected. Thank you to all the Shuttle Direct Staff.

Mrs L S from Netherlands
(01/08/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Jullie service is prima, alleen de bussen zijn wel oud van Premier.

Transport company service

Makkelijk te boeken, web site in het Nederlands

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(30/07/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Competitively priced, easy to find resort desk, clear instructions where to find coach and not long to wait for start of transfers, pleasant driver.

Transport company service

Competitive priced, polite driver not too long to wait for transfer.

Mr L Z from United Kingdom
(30/07/2019)
Alicante Airport (ALC) - Benidorm(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to find and perfect organised the service is great highly recommended

Transport company service

All easy to find and great price