Shuttledirect.com Cabo Blanco Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Cabo Blanco. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Cabo Blanco
4.1/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    10
  • 4
    18.75%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    18.75%
    3
4.4/5
  • 5
    75%
    12
  • 4
    12.5%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    2
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. G R from Germany
(15/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I regularly use ShuttleDirect between PMI and my apartment in Vallgornera and vice versa. The fare is reasonable and this time again the driver was punctual at 7:15 in the morning for the pick-up to the airport. What more can you want?

Transport company service

I just sent my comment.

Hr. G R from Germany
(23/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ich benutze Shuttle Direct inzwischen regelmäßig für die Fahrt von PMI zu meiner Wohnung auf Mallorca und zurück. Ich musste ein einziges Mal auf den Fahrer länger warten und habe dies beanstandet. Seitdem klappt alles bestens zu einem angemessenen Preis. Was will man mehr?

Transport company service

Ich schreibe es immer wieder: zuverlässiger Service zu einem angemessenen Preis.

Mr G R from Germany
(02/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Inzwischen nutze ich den Shuttle Direct Service regelmäßig für den Transfer vom Flughafen PMI zu unserer Wohnung und zurück. Einmal mussten wir am Flughafen länger warten, Auf meine Beschwerde hin, hat das der Kundendienst großzügig geregelt. Seitdem gab es keine Beanstandungen mehr. Der Service ist kostengünstig, pünktlich und lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig.

Transport company service

Kostengünstig und alles perfekt.

Hr. G R from Germany
(13/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wir wohnen auf Mallorca etwas entlegen und mussten unseren Flug nach München erreichen. Ich hatte den Transfer drei Wochen vorher gebucht. Das Fahrzeug von ShuttleDirect traf fünf Minuten nach der angegebenen Zeit ein und alles war bestens.

Transport company service

Ich habe meine Meinung bereits geäußert. Siehe oben.

Mrs R W from United Kingdom
(12/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely friendly service highly recommend

Transport company service

Reasonable price for 6 people

Hr J B from Germany
(21/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

super gut, mit super Auto, zeitlich super

Transport company service

super OK, schnell, pünktlich, super Auto

Hr R k from Austria
(10/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All was perfect. Thanks

Transport company service

Everything was perfect.........................................

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and it was good to go straight to the hotel without making extra stops.
Also picking up to go home.
Was a bit worried as I have never booked a private transfer but would recommend this company.

Transport company service

On time and it was good to go straight to the hotel without making extra stops.
Also picking up to go home.
Was a bit worried as I have never booked a private transfer but would recommend this company.

Ms T R from United Kingdom
(03/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service, reliable and quick would use again

Transport company service

Fantastic service, reliable and quick would use again

Mr j b from United Kingdom
(22/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

couldnt have been easier. right outside arrivals gate..and picked up from hotel spot on time.. faultless service

Transport company service

great service, friendly drivers, door to door no fuss

Ms S G from Ireland
(30/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(09/05/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use and transfer confirmation was received soon after booking.

Transport company service

Pleasant and helpful driver.

Hr H S from Germany
(10/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : perfekt
Produkt : perfekt

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : perfekt
Produkt : perfekt

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(26/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use site

Transport company service

No problems . Clean roomy transport with working air con. Driver was very helpfull and on tome

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(24/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use.

Transport company service

The bus was clean and on time. Reasonably priced. Fast transfer. Smooth and easy to find at the airport.

Mme G D from Belgium
(21/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A l'aller nous avons attendu car on nous avait renseigné la sortie D et puis direcion vers le guichet 2 ou là nous sommes restés 40 minutes ; je me suis alors adressé au guichet et la dame a téléphoné au numéro renseigné sur le document .Et 5 minutes après le chauffeur est arrivé avec la pancarte à mon nom; par la suite tout s'est très bien passé . Au retour la navette était bien à l'heure renseignée sur le document. Excepté ce petit contretemps à l'aller très satisfait de votre service et de la courtoisie des chauffeurs.

Transport company service

Très bon service à recommander pour les trensferts.

Hr D H from Germany
(17/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Der shuttle hat nicht geklappt,da sie nicht nach Cala Pi fahren wollten.
Produkt : Keine erhalten. Aber das Geld haben wir wieder zurück bekommen

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Der shuttle hat nicht geklappt,da sie nicht nach Cala Pi fahren wollten.
Produkt : Keine erhalten. Aber das Geld haben wir wieder zurück bekommen

Mr N H from United Kingdom
(26/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use. Good instructions provided.

Transport company service

On time, exactly where I was told they would be. Very good service.

Ms G M from Latvia
(01/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The website is goon, especially the Q&A part, which is very comprehensive.

Transport company service

After arrival we followed the instructions and went to the designated office, which was far enough, just to be told that we have to go back to where we were at first. We were not given the number of our bus there and had to re-check with another employee. Waiting took some half an hour, but otherwise everything was OK. The company sent the information about the return transfer to the reception, and this time the driver was very efficient and helpful - and on time.

Herr J G from Sweden
(12/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Det gick bra att göra en bokning till den plats vi skulle på nätet men efter någon dag/några dagar fick vi meddelande att transport ej gick att få närmare än 20 km från vår destination.
Helt OK att man inte utför transport till alla destinationer men då ska det heller inte gå att genomföra en bokning dit. En mindre bokningsavgift (eller vad det var) har vi också ej fått tillbaka, däremot har övrigt kommt tillbaka.
Produkt : Vet ej (men har kryssat i en ruta för annars gick det inte att svara), vi fick ju ingen transport. Hade säkert fungerat bra om transport funnits.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Det gick bra att göra en bokning till den plats vi skulle på nätet men efter någon dag/några dagar fick vi meddelande att transport ej gick att få närmare än 20 km från vår destination.
Helt OK att man inte utför transport till alla destinationer men då ska det heller inte gå att genomföra en bokning dit. En mindre bokningsavgift (eller vad det var) har vi också ej fått tillbaka, däremot har övrigt kommt tillbaka.
Produkt : Vet ej (men har kryssat i en ruta för annars gick det inte att svara), vi fick ju ingen transport. Hade säkert fungerat bra om transport funnits.