Shuttledirect.com Cala'n Blanes Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Cala'n Blanes. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Cala'n Blanes
4.4/5
  • 5
    69.117647058824%
    47
  • 4
    22.058823529412%
    15
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.8235294117647%
    6
4.6/5
  • 5
    76.785714285714%
    43
  • 4
    16.071428571429%
    9
  • 3
    1.7857142857143%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.3571428571429%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. M R from France
(05/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente trato y compañía.

Transport company service

Excelente trato y compañía.

Sr. a e from Spain
(05/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad y buen servicio.
Trato muy agradable.

Transport company service

Puntualidad y buen servicio.
Trato muy agradable.

Mr M E from France
(20/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto y muy rapido

Transport company service

muy buen servicio, muy practico

Mr E H from United Kingdom
(08/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly staff, very efficient, instructions precise and easy to follow. Dropped off just outside our accommodation. Good value for money

Transport company service

Good value for money would use again

Mrs S D from United Kingdom
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service couldn't fault it

Transport company service

Excellent service would use again

Ms K F from United Kingdom
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, booked a transfer back to airport just 30 hours before needing it. Had to ring local courier to arrange pick up they were brilliant. They arrived dead on time and only a few pickups on way to menorca airport

Transport company service

Excellent service and good communication

M. V B from France
(09/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Personnel très sympathique qui parlait même français
Efficace, et avec très peu d'attente

Transport company service

J'ai eu ce que je voulais et un très bon service

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(09/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Upon arrival the mini bus was ready and waiting, very little waiting around and not many drop offs. Excellent service ad definitely recommend. Thank you.

Transport company service

Excellent, great service. Thanks

Fr. R H from Germany
(03/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr freundlich, sauber, pünktlich!

Transport company service

Sehr einfach zu finden, lief alles reibungslos.

Mrs M P from United Kingdom
(29/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Used them for our arrival at Mahon yesterday. From the booking staff, desk staff who told us where to go to the driver ery simple and efficient. Dropped off at a stop near our villa but the driver pointed us in the right direction. Very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Transport company service

Highly recommended shared coach transfers. Good vskye

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(30/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and efficient, would recommend

Transport company service

Excellent service throughout

Mr g p from United Kingdom
(11/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent will use again soon

Sig. E B from Italy
(27/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Anche questa volta nessun problema.navetta puntuale, arrivato a aeroporto Minorca con ampissimo anticipo (anche troppo stavolta, 3h anziché le canoniche 2) : ovviamente essendo trasporto condiviso so che ci si deve adattare, altrimenti avrei prenotato transfer privato personale spendendo il triplo

Transport company service

Tutto perfetto, nessun problema

Ms S K from United Kingdom
(22/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

What a great idea. I simply walked out of the arrivals hall and found the desk and was directed to my bus. It was clean and the driver was pleasant. We waited a short time for other clients and then set off in our air conditioned bus. It dropped me outside my apartment. I’d recommend it every time. Thank you

Transport company service

What a great idea. I simply walked out of the arrivals hall and found the desk and was directed to my bus. It was clean and the driver was pleasant. We waited a short time for other clients and then set off in our air conditioned bus. It dropped me outside my apartment. I’d recommend it every time. Thank you

Sig. e b from Italy
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Utilizzo questo servizio da diverso tempo, e non ho mai avuto problemi , specie in caso di ritardo del volo come in questo caso, arrivato con 3 h di ritardo a Minorca.
Personale all aeroporto gentile e cortese, autista che ci ha dato informazioni supplementari..costo non esagerato.
Lo consiglio è lo userò ancora

Transport company service

Semplice e veloce, non ho avuto alcun problema

Sr. R B from United Kingdom
(02/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Quick transfer.

Transport company service

Quick transfer from airport to Cala Blanes.

Herr J B from Norway
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

They were at time and drove good (not to fast).

Transport company service

They were at time and drove good (not to fast).

Sr. J S from Spain
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Llevo años utilizando este servicio y he notado una mejora gradualmente en el servicio

Transport company service

Facil , seguro y cómodo .

Mr T H from Norway
(25/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We will recomend this company for very good service at Menorca AirPort. Very service minded and effectiv crew.

Transport company service

We will recomend this company for very good service at Menorca AirPort. Very service minded and effectiv crew.

Ms B K from United Kingdom
(16/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very quick and efficient to book and overall a great service.

Transport company service

Very quick and efficient to book and overall a great service.