Shuttledirect.com Mijas Costa Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Mijas Costa. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Mijas Costa
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.954248366013%
    211
  • 4
    19.607843137255%
    60
  • 3
    4.5751633986928%
    14
  • 2
    1.9607843137255%
    6
  • 1
    4.9019607843137%
    15
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.07874015748%
    178
  • 4
    17.322834645669%
    44
  • 3
    5.511811023622%
    14
  • 2
    1.1811023622047%
    3
  • 1
    5.9055118110236%
    15
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr R B from United Kingdom
(14/09/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Malaga Airport to La Cala de Mijas, no problems, driver was waiting for us even though we arrived ahead of time, direct to our home with no problems, this is why I have used this company for the last 2 years as I travel 4/5 times a year.

Transport company service

Malaga Airport to La Cala de Mijas, no problems, driver was waiting for us even though we arrived ahead of time, direct to our home with no problems, this is why I have used this company for the last 2 years as I travel 4/5 times a year.

Mrs S W from United Kingdom
(22/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting with a clear sign, he was very polite and the vehicle good quality. Would definitely recommend.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting with a clear sign, he was very polite and the vehicle good quality. Would definitely recommend.

Mr D F from United Kingdom
(17/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely different class top draw service and very reasonable

Transport company service

Different class top draw service

Mr T S from Norway
(30/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very presise, exelent service. Driver very polite and smooth fast. Six stars.

Transport company service

Very good service. Element.

M. C L from Belgium
(27/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Accueil ponctuel et sympathiquel à l'aéroport de malaga. Voyage agréable jusqu'au lieu de mes vacances

Transport company service

Très satisfaite de l'accueil et de la ponctualité du chauffeur à l'aéroport.

Ms J A from Norway
(16/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, punctual and cheap. Highly recommended!

Transport company service

Nothing to complain about!

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(25/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service once again, I travel to Malaga 4- 5 times a year and always use Shuttle Direct, this time my flight was an hour late and they were still there waiting for me.

Transport company service

Excellent once again

Ms A P from United Kingdom
(20/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On-time, great service

Transport company service

Great attention to detail on booking

Sr. Y Y from France
(15/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Tout a été excellent. Conducteur très professionnel, vraiment au top.

Transport company service

Facile à communiquer.

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(10/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is the 3rd time travelling with Shuttle Direct. It is a stress free and very efficient service. Will definitely book again.

Transport company service

Driver was waiting at arrivals. Vehicle was large, clean and comfortable. No hassle transfer to the required destination and will definitely book again.

Fru O B from Norway
(09/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service

Transport company service

Good and a personal service

Mrs J W from United Kingdom
(01/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I would highly recommend Shuttle Direct. They were very helpful. The drivers were
very pleasant and on time when being picked up. I would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Very easy to book, and site easy to use.

Mr. A V from Belgium
(27/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

goede afspraken, snel contact

Transport company service

Perfect op tijd, chauffeur zeer correct, propere en mooie wagen,

Herr R A from Sweden
(25/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt fungerade perfekt, mycket prisvärt.

Transport company service

Toppenbra!

Mrs s M from United Kingdom
(19/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

on time ,friendly drivers ,nice cars what more can I say !!! Thank you

Transport company service

Yes good price for four of us & convienient

Mrs J H from United Kingdom
(24/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Collected us on time. We had big car as 7 of us. Defo use again. Reasonably priced.

Transport company service

Great size for 7 of us. Would carry 8 plus luggage.

Mr j o from Ireland
(14/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used Shuttle Direct for a number of years now. Excelent Service& drivers very helpful. Will use them on my next trip.

Transport company service

Excelent service. Drivers very helpful, top rate.

Fru C B from Sweden
(08/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alldeles perfekt transport med mycket trevlig och serviciceinriktad chaufför!

Transport company service

Utmärkt lav av transport, kunde inte varit bättre.

Mr W M from United Kingdom
(06/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Couldn't fault it.

Transport company service

Good clean car. And comfortable.

Mr G H from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superb service, really friendly driver that couldn't do enough for us. Was waiting with sign as agreed, very professional and helpful wouldn't hesitate to use again, thanks so much

Transport company service

Superb service driver was very helpful and friendly