Shuttledirect.com Palma Nova Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Palma Nova. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Palma Nova
4.4/5
  • 5
    61.448900388098%
    475
  • 4
    25.614489003881%
    198
  • 3
    5.3040103492885%
    41
  • 2
    1.2936610608021%
    10
  • 1
    6.3389391979301%
    49
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.985507246377%
    407
  • 4
    23.333333333333%
    161
  • 3
    7.536231884058%
    52
  • 2
    1.1594202898551%
    8
  • 1
    8.9855072463768%
    62
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mrs M R from United Kingdom
(12/11/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would use again have always used shared bus transfer but was cancelled this year because of virus. Private drivers were so helpful will definitely use them again well worth the extra money.

Transport company service

Well worth the money drivers were great

Ms S M from United Kingdom
(13/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, friendly service, ready and waiting with a smile!

Transport company service

More than adequate for the journey.

Mrs M R from United Kingdom
(05/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would recommend to anyone driver was so helpful and friendly.
We usually transfer by bus bet because of virus this year all bus transfers were cancelled. We had to pay extra for a taxi transfer. Best thing that happened will transfer this way from now on.

Transport company service

Price could be cheaper but would recommend

M. A M from France
(17/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Chauffeur très sympa, bus climatisé,
rien à dire

Transport company service

Chauffeur très sympa, bus climatisé,
rien à dire

Sra. E C from Spain
(13/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualità e professionalità

Transport company service

Puntualità e professionalità

Mr J O from United Kingdom
(10/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service all round
That's my I used shuttle Direct

Transport company service

Excellent service
All round good service

Sr. J G from Spain
(09/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Los recomiendo totalmente y en caso de volver a Mallorca no dudaría en volver a contratar sus servicios.
Rápidos y eficaces.

Transport company service

Autobuses cómodos y limpios,conductores amables y profesionales .

Mrs A T from United Kingdom
(09/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! The shuttle was very clean with air con and comfortable seats. We would definitely use this service again!

Transport company service

Great! Would use again!!!!

Mr D G from Spain
(08/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

servicio excelente

Transport company service

excelente servicio con puntualidad

Mr J K from United Kingdom
(05/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Couldn't fault them I arranged my transfer the day before and they were 10 minutes early on pick up which was great. The driver was very professional :) Easy to follow online instructions. Will definitely use again and recommend to others

Transport company service

Perfect and reasonably priced. The driver was professional

Ms A B from Spain
(25/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything ok!

Transport company service

Great, easy, nice, all good.

Hr. C F from Germany
(19/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles bestens! Bus war pünktlich! Von der Buchung bis zum Transfer ist alles reibungslos verlaufen!

Transport company service

---------------------------------

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(15/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Instant refund as a result of not being able to travel due to Covid-19 restrictions. If only all travel companies were this good.

Transport company service

Great price, what more can I say!

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(23/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great company to deal with and brilliant price. Unfortunately trip cancelled due to pandemic but full refund was given. Would use this company again and recommend to anyone

Transport company service

Due to good customer service i would use again

Mr N S from United Kingdom
(29/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately didn’t get to use the service through covid 19 but their response and speed for a refund was amazing would definitely re book. Shame the airlines cannot be as professional and legally compliant.
Well done Shuttledirect

Transport company service

Didn’t use cause of covid 19 but refund was prompt and when I did send e Mail were very friendly

Mr A A from United Kingdom
(12/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent company always first class service and reasonably priced.

Transport company service

Excellent company always first class service and reasonably priced.

Mrs J P from United Kingdom
(11/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had to cancel our transfer because our holiday was cancelled. We got our refund back,thank you very much.
P.S Last year we booked transfer with the same company. Everything was in time,staff very polite.

Transport company service

Great service,never let down.

Fr. D P from Germany
(16/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gern wieder-preiswert und unkompliziert

Transport company service

Unkompliziert und super Service - alles bestens geklappt!

Mr g b from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and good driver

Transport company service

Couldn't fault anything with the service.

Mrs D J from United Kingdom
(23/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service

Transport company service

Great service an value for money.
Would definitely use them again