Shuttledirect.com Puerto Banús Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Puerto Banús. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Puerto Banús
4.6/5
  • 5
    75.213675213675%
    88
  • 4
    19.65811965812%
    23
  • 3
    1.7094017094017%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.4188034188034%
    4
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.881355932203%
    86
  • 4
    17.796610169492%
    21
  • 3
    4.2372881355932%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.0847457627119%
    6
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms n m from United Kingdom
(29/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient service, was there as soon as we came out of the airport and were right in time to pick us up from hotel on the way back. Will definitely use them again

Transport company service

Very efficient service, was there as soon as we came out of the airport and were right in time to pick us up from hotel on the way back. Will definitely use them again

Ms L D from United Kingdom
(24/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy and trouble free

Transport company service

As above says it all vvvvvv

Mr J V from United Kingdom
(22/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on time. Professional service. Vehicle maintained to a high standard

Transport company service

Arrived on time. Professional service. Vehicle maintained to a high standard

Fru M S from Sweden
(16/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kommer i tid.artiga.kör säkert

Transport company service

Kommer i tid.artiga.kör säkert

Ms L K from Ireland
(08/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic, drivers well presented, on time and the vehicles were fabulous.
Both journeys were a pleasure.

Transport company service

On time, fabulous vehicles and well presented drivers, will definitely book again.

Mr V W from United Kingdom
(05/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service very professional

Transport company service

Excellent service very professional

Ms A E from United Kingdom
(03/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(31/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect service. Polite drivers. Clean transport. Careful experienced drivers

Transport company service

Perfect service. Polite drivers. Clean transport. Careful experienced drivers

Ms J O from Spain
(29/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy booking service, prompt confirmation, high standard of vehicle and courteous dtiver.

Transport company service

Value for money and being able to pay in GBP

Ms E H from United States
(29/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Low cost and reliable!

Transport company service

Low cost and reliable!

Herr S L from Sweden
(29/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktlighet och bemötande.

Transport company service

Punktlighet, bemötande och ett pålitligt intryck.

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(26/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service high quality vehicle superb value for money

Transport company service

Excellent service high quality vehicle superb value for money

Ms P K from Ireland
(25/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very punctual driver and very comfortable cars with air condition wouldn't use anyone else

Transport company service

Punctual with very pleasant drivers and very comfortable air conditioned cars wouldn't hire any other company

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(24/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

As soon as walked through baggage reclaim my ride was waiting for me despite my flight being almost an hour delayed. I was expecting to be in a minibus but there was just me and one other person in an immaculate Mercedes car. Great journey and for the price, perfect for me as a sole traveller

Transport company service

Great value for a fantastic ride!

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(21/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, nice clean bus. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would use the company again and recommend to anyone.

Transport company service

Fantastic service and value for money.

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(21/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service, would highly recommend

Ms M T from United Kingdom
(21/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect driver very helpful car very nice took us right to our destination

Transport company service

Good value for four people for door to door service

Mr R K from United Kingdom
(20/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great services, on time, helpful drivers - absolutely trouble-free and well recommended.

Transport company service

Great services, on time, helpful drivers - absolutely trouble-free and well recommended.

Ms B M from New Zealand
(20/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver provided good service - he was warm friendly and helpful towards everyone

Transport company service

Driver provided good service - he was warm friendly and helpful towards everyone

Ms L E from United Kingdom
(19/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

waiting when we arrived very quick and safe service

Transport company service

very good quick service very polite drivers