Shuttledirect.com Roquetas de Mar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Roquetas de Mar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Roquetas de Mar
4.7/5
  • 5
    72.380952380952%
    76
  • 4
    22.857142857143%
    24
  • 3
    3.8095238095238%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0.95238095238095%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    75.531914893617%
    71
  • 4
    17.021276595745%
    16
  • 3
    4.2553191489362%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.1914893617021%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
M. J B from France
(11/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Top
Service

Transport company service

Super transfert !!! Je recommande

Mr k f from United Kingdom
(26/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, polite and easy transfer.

Transport company service

Great service. Would recommend.

Mrs E G from United Kingdom
(05/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

There to meet us. Very pleasant driver and helpful

Transport company service

Expensive for shorter transfer now only 30 mins and used to be 45 mins

Frök S P from Sweden
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastiskt bra service och mycket prisvärd.

Transport company service

Tydlig kostnad direkt innan köp. Mycket bra att allt är betalt innan färden.

Mr G T from Hungary
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Korrekt, olcsó, pontos

Transport company service

probléma nélküli transzfer, olcsón

Ms E P from United Kingdom
(30/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very considerate and helpful.

Transport company service

I couldn't use the service from the airport to the place I had to go because I was getting late but they called me and provided transfer in convenient for me time on the way back. Thank you.

Mrs S W from Ireland
(24/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Exactly as we wanted. Friendly and polite driver waiting at airport to take us directly to our hotel. Booking was no problem

Transport company service

Exactly as we wanted. Friendly and polite driver waiting at airport to take us directly to our hotel. Booking was no problem

Fru B R from Denmark
(20/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hel fantastisk god service, alt forløb perfekt, flotte biler :-)

Transport company service

Alt fungerede bare perfekt :-)

Mr W W from United Kingdom
(03/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly and efficient service. First time we have used the service and we are very pleased. Thanks.

Transport company service

Friendly and efficient. Very good value for money. Thanks.

Mr R L from United Kingdom
(18/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The Lady driver was excellent showing concern whilst we searched for our luggage (which didn’t arrive with us) and then transporting us to our final destination almost one hour later. Would like to thank Shuttledirct for their understanding and have no hesitation in giving them our highest recommendation for their Company will use again no question.

Transport company service

The Lady driver was excellent showing concern whilst we searched for our luggage (which didn’t arrive with us) and then transporting us to our final destination almost one hour later. Would like to thank Shuttledirct for their understanding and have no hesitation in giving them our highest recommendation for their Company will use again no question.

Mrs M M from Ireland
(18/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service very punctual.

Transport company service

Great service very punctual.

Herr H L from Sweden
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra och smidig transfer till vårt hotell.

Transport company service

Mycket bra och smidig transfer till vårt hotell.

Mevr S P from Netherlands
(17/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Goed op tijd, aardige chauffeur, goede service.

Transport company service

Goede service, goed op tijd, aardige chauffeur

Mr G D from Ireland
(26/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick,easy,hassle free service & I saved loads compared to a taxi transfer!!

Transport company service

Compared to taxi's,this service is inexpensive & great value for money!!

Mr G W from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We think the service is very very good. Nice clean comfortable car and very helpful drivers who assist us with our luggage. The drivers are very pleasant too.

Transport company service

Because we cannot fault the service.

Ms A W from United Kingdom
(10/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service will definitely be using again... no hanging around 5 mins from airport excellent!!!! Thankyou

Transport company service

Everything could be cheaper

Ms R F from Ireland
(21/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.driver was waiting and brought us promptly to our hotel. Return pick up car arrived ahead of time and came looking for us in hotel lobby.

Transport company service

Faultless service. Driver arrived before time and came looking for us in the hotel lobby

Ms S H from United Kingdom
(19/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was awaiting us at airport for pick-up, knew the quickest way to hotel and on return pick-up driver was very prompt also. Both helpful with luggage.

Transport company service

Good service, efficient and value for money

Mr W L from United Kingdom
(09/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We have used Shuttledirect three times so far. They provide an excellent service. On one occassion our flight came in early. One of their drivers spotted my voucher, checked it and then phoned to see where my own driver was even though he was not expected yet.
I would certainly use them again

Transport company service

We have used Shuttledirect three times so far. They provide an excellent service. On one occassion our flight came in early. One of their drivers spotted my voucher, checked it and then phoned to see where my own driver was even though he was not expected yet.
I would certainly use them again

Mr M O from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service friendly and punctual

Transport company service

Good service friendly and punctual