Shuttledirect.com Tarragona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Tarragona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Tarragona
4.9/5
  • 5
    93.75%
    15
  • 4
    6.25%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    15
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr A W from United Kingdom
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Once again, Shuttle Direct were great value, the transport on both the arrival and departure days, was on time and the driver very friendly and helpful with our luggage. We have used Shuttle Direct on around 10 holidays now and are our first choice for Spain.

Transport company service

Once again, Shuttle Direct were great value, the transport on both the arrival and departure days, was on time and the driver very friendly and helpful with our luggage. We have used Shuttle Direct on around 10 holidays now and are our first choice for Spain.

Mr. J V from Netherlands
(20/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prima op tijd. Goede chauffeur.

Transport company service

Geen toelichting. Zeer goed is gewoon zeer goed.

Mr T B from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting when we landed even though we were late. On time for the return as well.

Transport company service

On time and courteous. Excellent

Ms C E from United Kingdom
(01/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect . exactly on time very professional courteous and helpful. Took us all to the departure point at the airport and asked if we had all our belongings.

Transport company service

Perfect would use again when in spain

Ms C E from United Kingdom
(25/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick service on time made us all laugh on journey to hotel.

Transport company service

Lifted our bags into van and sped through the city like a bird.

Mr j d from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

fantastic service.on time very helpful and good drivers thanks a lot will use again.

Transport company service

fantastic service.on time very helpful and good drivers thanks a lot will use again.

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(14/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time. Pleasant drivers. Very slick transfer.

Transport company service

On time. Pleasant drivers. Very slick transfer.

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(16/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good

Transport company service

excellent service.

Dhr. S R from Netherlands
(05/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kan niet beter

Transport company service

Kan niet beter

Ms M G from United Kingdom
(22/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Thank you

Transport company service

Great! Thank you very much. Especially to the lady driving us back to reus from tarragona

Mr B P from United Kingdom
(28/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use

Transport company service

efficient

Mr J M from Ireland
(22/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent Service, Punctual, Professional and safe

Transport company service

Excellent Service, Punctual, Professional and safe

Mr K C from United Kingdom
(05/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, fast friendly and efficient, no hassle transfer!

Transport company service

Very good on time, great service and fast efficient and easy transfer from resort to airport! Even got 3 lollipops for the kids! A real nice touch!

Mr G W from United Kingdom
(03/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book

Transport company service

Driver there waiting even though we was delayed, good modern clean mini bus. Prompt pick up from resort on return

Ms K C from United Kingdom
(28/04/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use staff helpful

Transport company service

Excellent no problems polite helpful

Fr. A H from Germany
(08/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Alles top
Produkt : Sehr pünktlich und unkompliziert

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Alles top
Produkt : Sehr pünktlich und unkompliziert

Ms J G from United Kingdom
(25/06/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy and very quick

Transport company service

On time and cheap

Ms R H from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service especially as my plane arrived late, the gentleman didn't speak good English but made himself understood when he had drop me a distance from the hotel.

Transport company service

Good value for money, would recommend