Shuttledirect.com Boulogne Billancourt Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Boulogne Billancourt. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Boulogne Billancourt
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr M C from United States
(09/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On-time and pleasant.

Transport company service

On-time and pleasant.

Mr J K from United States
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect superb

Transport company service

Perfect superb

Fru C S from Sweden
(01/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Really nice drivers that drove safely and surely knew the way + extra routes when needed. The cars were on time with excellent service. Great cars, great space and great everything.

Transport company service

Excellent everything. On time, great driving, safe and modern plus comfortable and spacy vehicles.

Ms G M from United Kingdom
(28/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Straight forward booking,On time, curteous driver, efficient transfer. Only downside is no email trail or receipt provided

Transport company service

Straight forward booking,On time, curteous driver, efficient transfer. Only downside is no email trail or receipt provided

Ms E O from United Kingdom
(30/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Your driver was very friendly and was on time for both journeys

Transport company service

Your driver was very friendly and was on time for both journeys

Ms k d from United Kingdom
(30/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on time, friendly drivers, good value service

Transport company service

Arrived on time, friendly drivers, good value service

Mr J C from United States
(01/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service and punctual drivers. The transfer is easy.

Transport company service

I am very satisfied with Shuttle Direct. Would definitely use it in the future travel.

Ms C F from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Every easy to use would certainly recommend .

Transport company service

1st class service,excellent driver ,

Mr R A from United States
(09/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and would use again

Transport company service

Excellent service and would use again

Ms C E from Norway
(28/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was easy to book & much more cheaper than the ordinary transfer.

Transport company service

It was good.. it will be better if you could provide an option of ENglish speaking chauffeur.

Mr J A from Netherlands
(07/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Would be good if someone actually answered your "hotline" number.

Transport company service

Would be good if someone actually answered your "hotline" number.

Mr E P from Australia
(31/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Only problem we had was when I needed to change the date of arrival I couldn't do so on the web site.

Transport company service

Only problem we had was when I needed to change the date of arrival I couldn't do so on the web site.

Mr W D from United Kingdom
(09/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service prompt pick ups for our private transfer will always use your company and get private transfers

Transport company service

Driver going to Boulogne-Billancourt was really nice and helpful very polite told us about Paris as we past buildings etc. Driver going back to Airport was on his mobile couple of times whilst driving which was worrying but really polite and helpful. All pick ups on time already have you booked for other holidays many thanks

Ms M P from United Kingdom
(13/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking was easy and everything was clear.

Transport company service

The service was excellent. The driver was waiting for me when I arrived and was easily found. He was very pleasant, assisting with luggage, asking if I wanted music, and making the journey as comfortable as possible

Mr L G from United Kingdom
(11/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So easy,no problems,and quick response

Transport company service

Nothing was too much trouble for both drivers. Helped with up to and from hotel reception.
Will use you again.

Sig.r E T from Italy
(19/12/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Valutazione servizio : no other comments
Prodotto : no other comments

Transport company service

Valutazione servizio : no other comments
Prodotto : no other comments

Mr W G from Ireland
(29/07/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

The driver was there waiting for us. Very personable and efficient. I will recommend your company to anyone coming to France!

Ms G C from United Kingdom
(11/08/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

A little late picking us up on arrival however other than that it was brilliant!!

Sig.r S V from Italy
(07/12/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ho avuto un problema: la macchina che mi doveva portare all'aeroporto non si accendeva. Ho aspettato un'ora per un soccorso stradale e nessuna auto sostitutiva è stata organizzata. Grazie all'anticipo con cui avevo prenotato il taxi sono riuscita a non perdere l'aereo! Inoltre avevo sollecitato il seggiolino per mio figlio di due anni, ma in due viaggi non è stato predisposto! Penso che sia molto pericoloso ed anche passibile di multa... Comunque servizio puntuale.

Transport company service

Ho avuto un problema: la macchina che mi doveva portare all'aeroporto non si accendeva. Ho aspettato un'ora per un soccorso stradale e nessuna auto sostitutiva è stata organizzata. Grazie all'anticipo con cui avevo prenotato il taxi sono riuscita a non perdere l'aereo! Inoltre avevo sollecitato il seggiolino per mio figlio di due anni, ma in due viaggi non è stato predisposto! Penso che sia molto pericoloso ed anche passibile di multa... Comunque servizio puntuale.

Mr E G from United States
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

set up and planning was great however pickup did not happened due to poor final planning.

Transport company service

service was cancelled because I was afraid to use service again after a first bad experience.