Shuttledirect.com Villefranche sur Mer Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Villefranche sur Mer. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Villefranche sur Mer
4.6/5
  • 5
    76%
    19
  • 4
    20%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    80%
    20
  • 4
    12%
    3
  • 3
    4%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr S M from United Kingdom
(02/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I have used Shuttle Direct many times and am never disappointed. The service is excellent. Always on time and communication is very good.
I would definitely recommend this company

Transport company service

Driver was waving for us, friendly and helpful. He did seem a little unsure about our destination, but we arrived safely.

Herr J S from Sweden
(03/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket hög servicegrad från föraren.

Transport company service

Ganska dyrt om man ändrar ankomsttid p.g.a. ändrade flygtider.

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(06/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent prompt service. Did not have to wait. Friendly driver

Transport company service

It was neither the cheapest nor the dearest option.

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver very helpful. Excellent service.

Transport company service

Driver very helpful. Excellent service.

Ms E S from United Kingdom
(26/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Would recommend to others

Transport company service

Excellent service. Would recommend to others.

Fru I K from Sweden
(04/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mycket bra service- lätt få kontakt, hjälpsam, inga problem vid försenat flyg, sympatisk och trevlig chaufför

Transport company service

Mycket bra service- lätt få kontakt, hjälpsam, inga problem vid försenat flyg, sympatisk och trevlig chaufför

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(22/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was delayed in traffic but my "Help" call was answered promptly and followed up efficiently. When the driver arrived, he was apologetic and very helpful. A very nice guy!
This is only the second time we have used SHUTTLE DIRECT ( we come to France annually) and we would thoroughly recommend their service.

Transport company service

The driver was delayed in traffic but my "Help" call was answered promptly and followed up efficiently. When the driver arrived, he was apologetic and very helpful. A very nice guy!
This is only the second time we have used SHUTTLE DIRECT ( we come to France annually) and we would thoroughly recommend their service.

Ms D I from Australia
(04/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

1st trip , great service, car as ordered - extremely pleased
2nd trip (back to airport)- excellent service & fantastic driver, but a little disappointed we did not get the larger car as ordered for 4x adults and 4x suitcases ( lucky we only had 2 large + 1 smaller carry on or we would not have fitted in this average ( although very nice) car boot .

Transport company service

Easy booking, excellent communication

Fru K J from Sweden
(20/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Kommer att använda tjänsten igen. Punktlighet, trevliga chaufförer och god service.

Transport company service

Enkel, trygg och bra persontransport.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(06/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Service!

Transport company service

Great Service!

Ms W B from United Kingdom
(19/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Simple to use booking system.

Transport company service

Excellent service, nice friendly driver. Would definitely use again.

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(13/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to book

Transport company service

Excellent service all round

Ms A G from United Kingdom
(01/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website easy to use-I was a little concerned the information didn't go through at first.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting at the airport with our name clearly posted. Exceptionally friendly and helpful driver, both to and from Villefranche/Nice.Very easy transfer, would definitely use again.

Mr M D from United Kingdom
(27/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Web site easy to use

Transport company service

Friendly staff, good time keeping, clean spacious vehicles excellent service.

Ms E B from Norway
(25/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use the web page, good feedback and also easy to change the booking.

Transport company service

Excellent service, on time both ways.

Mr I S from United Kingdom
(16/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and easy

Transport company service

Brilliant. Was there waiting for us as we arrived at airport and arrive on time for our return journey. Very hsssel free

Ms D L from Denmark
(12/07/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional, easy to find out how to order transport

Transport company service

Professional service, right on time

Ms S Y from United Kingdom
(16/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good,easy to understand.

Transport company service

Super quick transport,driver was very helpful and polite Would recommend this service.

Ms D W from United Kingdom
(15/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Waiting for us and a quick transfer in comfortable vehicle.

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(12/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Some initial difficulties recognising our destination address.

Transport company service

We were met on time by a very pleasant driver. A smooth transfer straight to the door of our apartment. I would recommend this service to others.