Shuttledirect.com Liverpool Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Liverpool. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Liverpool
4.4/5
  • 5
    75%
    6
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
4.3/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr K M from Sweden
(21/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Se nästa rubrik.

Transport company service

Se nästa rubrik.

Sr. S P from Spain
(29/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El servicio fue Excelente, rápido y puntual.
He de hacer mención especial al conductor, agradecerle la amabilidad, el servicio y sobretodo su colaboración, cuando llegamos al apartamento reservado tuvimos un gran problema ya que no se presento el dueño y nos quedamos en la calle, el conductor nos ayudo ha realizar las gestiones y nos llevo a un hotel cercano, es un gran profesional.
Totalmente recomendable y agradecido.

Transport company service

Rápido y sencillo. Hubo un cambio de vuelo y registraron las modificaciones sin ningún problema

Mr H E from Sweden
(08/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Från dörr till dörr i rätt tid

Transport company service

enkelt och bra lätt att hitta på nätet

Mr J B from United States
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book. Meeting instructions very clear.

Transport company service

Our driver was on time and courteous. Our flight was delayed and the passport line very long but the driver checked in with us and waited for almost an hour. Car was clean and driver told us some about the area to where we headed.

Hr. C M from Germany
(14/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich und sehr guter
Fahrer.

Transport company service

Alles gut geklappt. Bestellung sowie Bezahlung erfolgte problemlos.

Mr A P from Australia
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly greeting on arrival and very effecient transfer. Really helpfull with advice re our departure 2 days later.

Transport company service

Very friendly greeting on arrival and very effecient transfer. Really helpfull with advice re our departure 2 days later.

Sig.r F O from Italy
(13/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuali e gentili

Transport company service

Gli autisti molto gentili, le auto un po' strette per 4 persone

Hr B P from Germany
(27/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hat alles super geklappt.Sehr guter Service

Transport company service

Hat alles super geklappt.Sehr guter Service

Mr J B from United States
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking on-line is easy but beware of automated changes. We put in time we wanted to be picked up from cruise port and had to insert flight information to complete the booking. This automatically adjusted the pick up time on the voucher to an earlier time despite the fact that we weren’t flying until next day. A call to customer service fixed the issue but a few more built in checks in the booking process before checking out would fix this issue. Customer service was great however and fixed the issue.

Transport company service

Another excellent experience! Driver was on time, courteous, and car was nice and clean.

Mr E C from Ireland
(04/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Car didn’t show up, and i was not contacted. Emailed them on the day (Saturday), and as of today (Tuesday) have only received an automated reply.

Transport company service

Car didn’t show up, and there was no contact from them.

Hr U M from Switzerland
(28/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfreundlich, unprofessionell... Erst fanden wir den Chauffeur nicht, dann wurden wir blöd von der Seite angequatscht und am Ende fuhr er zu einem falschen Ort... Dann gab er auch uns noch die Schuld... Eine absolute Frechheit!!!!

Transport company service

Unfreundlich, unprofessionell... Erst fanden wir den Chauffeur nicht, dann wurden wir blöd von der Seite angequatscht und am Ende fuhr er zu einem falschen Ort... Dann gab er auch uns noch die Schuld... Eine absolute Frechheit!!!!

Fr. w c from Germany
(11/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Erreichbarkeit auch noch nach 23 Uhr . Sehr gut!
Produkt : Der Fahrer wartete irgendwo auf einem Parkplatz
Am Flughafen ohne Schild oder Erkennungsmerkmal
Wir warteten wie vereinbart in der Arrival- Halle.
Als nach 15 min nichts passierte riefen wir bei
Shuttledirect an und suchten nach dem Fahrer...
Wenn extra darauf hingewiesen wird, dass der
Fahrer in den Flughafen kommt, ist es schlecht
Wenn er das nicht tut...

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Erreichbarkeit auch noch nach 23 Uhr . Sehr gut!
Produkt : Der Fahrer wartete irgendwo auf einem Parkplatz
Am Flughafen ohne Schild oder Erkennungsmerkmal
Wir warteten wie vereinbart in der Arrival- Halle.
Als nach 15 min nichts passierte riefen wir bei
Shuttledirect an und suchten nach dem Fahrer...
Wenn extra darauf hingewiesen wird, dass der
Fahrer in den Flughafen kommt, ist es schlecht
Wenn er das nicht tut...