Shuttledirect.com Zadar Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Zadar. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Zadar
3.9/5
  • 5
    62.5%
    5
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    25%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    4
  • 4
    33.333333333333%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Herr M H from Sweden
(01/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, responsible drivers.

Transport company service

The service was very good

Hr. R M from Luxembourg
(09/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, very friendly driver and all punctual. A service as you want and like it to be. Thank you!

Transport company service

Transfer from hotel to airport and again from airport to hotel was made by one driver. Same friendly and punctual service!

Mr R M from Luxembourg
(07/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bus driver was waiting for us when we arrived, perfect service

Transport company service

Clear and easy service. Good website

Fru M N from Sweden
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktliga och serviceinriktade

Transport company service

Bra pris och passade tiden

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(15/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I booked this service a few days before travel and the order was confirmed promptly with pdf of vouchers. The pick up was exactly as described and we were taken directly to our accommodation. On the return it was necessary to change the time of the pick up on the day, in a prompt and efficient manner. I would use this company again for an efficient service at a reasonable cost.

Transport company service

Our pick-ups to and from the airport were handled efficiently. We had to change the time of our return transfer and this was accommodated at short notice. Both drivers spoke English and were polite and helpful. I would use this company again.

Mr O L from United Kingdom
(04/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Made our travels much easier. Arrived on time for both journeys. Extremely helpful, friendly driver. Great value. Would definitely use again and recommend to other people. Thank you.

Transport company service

Excellent service provided for great value.

Ms Y H from Ireland
(11/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked shuttle before we left Ireland, shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at Zadar airport and collected us on time to return to the airport. Reasonably priced.

Transport company service

Great service on time and good price

Dhr. W M from Belgium
(27/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

De taxi's waren stipt. De chauffeurs vriendelijk. De voertuigen zelf zijn echter niet proper. Bij de reservatie wordt een telefoonnummer opgegeven in Hongarije. Het is sterk aangewezen om te verwijzen naar een telefoonnummer in Zadar zelf, dit was een minpunt.

Transport company service

De taxi's waren stipt. De chauffeurs vriendelijk. De voertuigen zelf zijn echter niet proper. Bij de reservatie wordt een telefoonnummer opgegeven in Hongarije. Het is sterk aangewezen om te verwijzen naar een telefoonnummer in Zadar zelf, dit was een minpunt.

Hr M M from Germany
(12/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

übersichtliche web-Seite, schnelle reaktion

Transport company service

Fahrzeug war nicht an der angegebenen Stelle.Telefonate mit der Agentur in Ungarn(!) führten nicht zum Erfolg.Mußte daher Taxi vor Ort bestellen.

Fru M H from Sweden
(28/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Trevliga chaufförer som kom i tid.
Produkt : För liten bil vid ankomsten. De i baksätet kunde inte sitta raka pga alldeles för låg takhöjd. OBEKVÄMT!

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Trevliga chaufförer som kom i tid.
Produkt : För liten bil vid ankomsten. De i baksätet kunde inte sitta raka pga alldeles för låg takhöjd. OBEKVÄMT!

Sr J L from Spain
(13/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : No entiendo que no proporcionen un número de contacto local. En mi caso el contacto era en Hungría o en España y yo estaba en Zadar (Croacia)
Producto : El traslado aeropuerto-hotel sin problemas y muy bueno. El traslado hotel-aeropuerto con una hora de retraso y después de 2 llamadas internacionales a España. Se confundieron de hotel!

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : No entiendo que no proporcionen un número de contacto local. En mi caso el contacto era en Hungría o en España y yo estaba en Zadar (Croacia)
Producto : El traslado aeropuerto-hotel sin problemas y muy bueno. El traslado hotel-aeropuerto con una hora de retraso y después de 2 llamadas internacionales a España. Se confundieron de hotel!