Shuttledirect.com Dublin - D1 Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Dublin - D1. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Dublin - D1
4.3/5
  • 5
    63.025210084034%
    75
  • 4
    19.327731092437%
    23
  • 3
    5.8823529411765%
    7
  • 2
    5.0420168067227%
    6
  • 1
    6.7226890756303%
    8
4.4/5
  • 5
    73.404255319149%
    69
  • 4
    11.702127659574%
    11
  • 3
    3.1914893617021%
    3
  • 2
    2.1276595744681%
    2
  • 1
    9.5744680851064%
    9
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms N J from United Kingdom
(04/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and on time, friendly drivers would use again!

Transport company service

Prompt and on time, friendly drivers would use again!

Mr S M from Canada
(07/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt and efficient service .

Transport company service

Very pleased with the pleasant driver and efficient service . Great start to our holiday .

Mr W G from United States
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Recommend Shuttledirect at the highest possible level. The taxi was at the location prior to stated time. Driver was very courteous and helpful in every way. Very polite even at 6:30 a.m. for the trip back to the airport .

Highly recommended

Transport company service

Excellent - was very easy to book on-line months prior to date needed.

Mr J D from United States
(08/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smooth! It's so nice to see your name when exiting customs in the airport!

Transport company service

Smooth! It's so nice to see your name when exiting customs in the airport!

Mrs c w from United Kingdom
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly driver, lovely to have met a genuine Irish character. The children thought he was brilliant with his tricks and jokes!!

Transport company service

very competitive price and easy booking system

Sr. C H from Spain
(21/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo perfecto tanto en la recogida en el aeropuerto como en la recogida en el hotel.
Muy puntuales.

Transport company service

Recogida puntual al llegar al aeropuerto y para volver desde el hotel.

Ms S M from United States
(14/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign that has our name. He was super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Had great recommendations.

Transport company service

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign that has our name. He was super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Had great recommendations.

Mr L K from Hungary
(03/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Minden rendben volt

Transport company service

Megvagyok elégedve a szolgáltatással

Herr T A from Sweden
(31/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt service all five Star tänk you

Transport company service

Perfekt service all five Star tänk you

Mr L M from United Kingdom
(23/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great efficient service. Drivers are very friendly and the transportation vehicle was up to a high standard.

Transport company service

Great Service! Drivers were friendly and dressed smart.

Sra. A G from Spain
(16/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A pesar de cometer un error en la reserva, me proporcionaron lo que queria

Transport company service

Muy buena y con una increible puntualidad

Mrs S F from United Kingdom
(23/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our lovely driver was waiting for us on arrival despite our flight being an hour late.
I had been given an incorrect address for our accommodation and we had to drive around a bit more looking for the place. The driver was very professional, helpful and kind.
I would highly recommend.

Transport company service

Our lovely driver was waiting for us on arrival despite our flight being an hour late.
I had been given an incorrect address for our accommodation and we had to drive around a bit more looking for the place. The driver was very professional, helpful and kind.
I would highly recommend.

Mr D T from United Kingdom
(21/02/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked the wrong weekend and didn't realise until the day!! but shuttle direct sent out a vehicle right away. Life Savers!!

Transport company service

Excellent Service after resolving a mess up at my end of the booking. 100% recommend

Ms K A from United Kingdom
(03/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No issues, driver was waiting for us when we arrived in Dublin Airport and no problems with the return journey

Transport company service

No issues, driver was waiting for us when we arrived in Dublin Airport and no problems with the return journey

Ms I C from United Kingdom
(05/12/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both drivers were brilliant and met us as stated.. would definitely use you agsin

Transport company service

Both drivers were brilliant and met us as stated.. would definitely use you agsin

Ms A E from Canada
(14/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was there waiting for as outside bag claim even though our flight arrived an hour early

Transport company service

Driver was there waiting for as outside bag claim even though our flight arrived an hour early

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(25/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. On time, friendly and good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Transport company service

Excellent service. On time, friendly and good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Ms H B from United Kingdom
(24/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent Service

Transport company service

Excellent Service

Sr F A from Andorra
(18/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelente servicio !!!!!

Transport company service

Excelente servicio !!!!!

Ms D P from United Kingdom
(17/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service arrived on time with very helpful and friendly drivers

Transport company service

Excellent service arrived on time with very helpful and friendly drivers