Shuttledirect.com Verona Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Verona. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Verona
4.8/5
  • 5
    90.16393442623%
    55
  • 4
    6.5573770491803%
    4
  • 3
    1.6393442622951%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.6393442622951%
    1
4.9/5
  • 5
    92.452830188679%
    49
  • 4
    5.6603773584906%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.8867924528302%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. F G from Spain
(04/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

El traslado desde el aeropuerto de verona a verona . Nos han recogido puntualmente en vehículo perfecto y con un conductor amable y educado. La vuelta fue exactamente igual.

Transport company service

El traslado desde el aeropuerto de verona a verona . Nos han recogido puntualmente en vehículo perfecto y con un conductor amable y educado. La vuelta fue exactamente igual.

Ms P S from United Kingdom
(03/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pick up both ways very prompt. Very courteous drivers, attentive and helpful. Easy to locate the driver at the airport. Lifted our cases. Cars luxurious, comfortable and clean. made locating our accommodation so easy and stress free. would certainly use shuttle direct again. Worth the money not to have to haul cases from the station and onto busses.

Transport company service

Pick up both ways very prompt. Very courteous drivers, attentive and helpful. Easy to locate the driver at the airport. Lifted our cases. Cars luxurious, comfortable and clean. made locating our accommodation so easy and stress free. would certainly use shuttle direct again. Worth the money not to have to haul cases from the station and onto busses.

Herr J M from Sweden
(31/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allting fungerade perfekt

Transport company service

Fungerade alldeles urmärkt

Hr G H from Germany
(13/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es lief alles bestens und ohne Wartezeiten. Das Fahrzeug war neu, gut und bequem ausgestattet.

Transport company service

Es lief alles bestens und ohne Wartezeiten. Das Fahrzeug war neu, gut und bequem ausgestattet.

Mr G W from United Kingdom
(08/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service - as you would expect more expensive than a taxi but nice spoiling when you can afford it

Transport company service

Very good service - as you would expect more expensive than a taxi but nice spoiling when you can afford it

Ms S L from United Kingdom
(27/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service.Very comfortable transfer.Will definately use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service.Very comfortable transfer.Will definately use again.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(16/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

My wife and I received excellent service from this company. Although our plane was late in arriving at Verona ( almost an hour ) our driver was waiting for us and was polite, courteous and helpful with all our bags. He took us straight to our hotel and although the front door was locked he contacted the owner and stayed with us until we were able to get in. Similarly on the return journey with a different driver the standard of service was exactly the same.

Transport company service

My wife and I received excellent service from this company. Although our plane was late in arriving at Verona ( almost an hour ) our driver was waiting for us and was polite, courteous and helpful with all our bags. He took us straight to our hotel and although the front door was locked he contacted the owner and stayed with us until we were able to get in. Similarly on the return journey with a different driver the standard of service was exactly the same.

Ms J W from United Kingdom
(12/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, reliable service

Transport company service

Prompt, reliable service

Dhr. j p from Belgium
(02/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecte chauffeur wachtte ons op in de aankomsthall , ,super auto .

Transport company service

Perfecte chauffeur wachtte ons op in de aankomsthall , ,super auto .

Mr M E from United Kingdom
(22/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent and on time

Transport company service

Excellent and on time

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(14/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, smart,polite drivers in fabulous prestige cars, would definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent prestige cars and drivers on time and confident safe driving

Ms C S from United Kingdom
(02/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very efficient service.

Transport company service

Very good transfer. Website transaction was quick and easy.

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(16/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting on us at arrival, prompt pick up and drop off.

Transport company service

Excellent Service. Punctual and Courteous.

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(13/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, Mercedes saloons, very punctual and polite, would certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone requiring this service.

Transport company service

As above as this was a service and not a product, difficult to add.

Mr D J from United Kingdom
(09/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All OK.

Transport company service

On my my return trip. I have to remind transport service provider about pick up time as it has not been recognised correctly.

Herr L P from Sweden
(06/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punktliga och trevliga.
Mycket bra !

Transport company service

Punktliga och trevliga.
Mycket bra !

Mr T F from United Kingdom
(26/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service - will use again

Transport company service

Excellent service - will us again

Ms X L from Singapore
(15/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Driver was punctual and helpful, got us to the hotel with no problems at all

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(22/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

Modern smart car took us swiftly to destination

Mr G F from United Kingdom
(16/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very easy to use

Transport company service

pick up was waiting, courteous and quick to transfer to hotel, very impressed.