Shuttledirect.com Porto Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Porto. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Porto
4.6/5
  • 5
    79.396984924623%
    158
  • 4
    11.05527638191%
    22
  • 3
    4.5226130653266%
    9
  • 2
    0.50251256281407%
    1
  • 1
    4.5226130653266%
    9
4.6/5
  • 5
    80%
    116
  • 4
    10.344827586207%
    15
  • 3
    2.7586206896552%
    4
  • 2
    2.0689655172414%
    3
  • 1
    4.8275862068966%
    7
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Mr K Q from United Kingdom
(09/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This service was excellent, the drivers were very friendly and helpful. They arrived on time and brought us to our destination quickly and without fuss. What I found very helpful was that you only had to tell them the time of your flight and they estimated what time you needed picked up.

Transport company service

Excellent, efficient service

Mr. P H from Netherlands
(28/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wij waren verlaat, er is netjes op ons gewacht. Wij mochten voorin de bus zitten en de chauffeur vertelde ons over de stad en de bezienswaardigheden. Erg vriendelijk!

Transport company service

De reis en prijs zijn goed in verhouding.

Hr. m s from Germany
(15/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Komfortabel, schnell, freundlich

Transport company service

Angemessener Preis, gutes Auto

M. S L from France
(11/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear indication of our name at arrival
On time despite flight delay
Comments on the interresting point of the city

Transport company service

overall, a good service provided

Mr K C from United Kingdom
(05/06/2019)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Economy Van)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting with a clear sign with my name on, very professional service and enjoyable trip into Porto.

Transport company service

Great value for money, perfect service

Mr G E from United States
(24/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver Sergio was on time, professional and personable. The vehicle was comfortable and well maintained. Excellent service all around

Transport company service

On time, driver was great

Fr. M F from Germany
(09/10/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Es hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Es stand ein Fahrer bereits mit meinem Namen auf dem Schild draußen,war sehr nett und hat uns zum Auto geführt und sicher zum Hotel gebracht.
Hervorragender und gut organisierter Service

Transport company service

Es hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Es stand ein Fahrer bereits mit meinem Namen auf dem Schild draußen,war sehr nett und hat uns zum Auto geführt und sicher zum Hotel gebracht.
Hervorragender und gut organisierter Service

Hr. H D from Germany
(06/10/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat geklappt

Transport company service

Alles hat geklappt

Mr P W from Australia
(24/09/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time

Transport company service

Inexpensive and on time for pick up

M. P B from Canada
(18/09/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Le chauffeur était à l’heure et très bien identifié et il était très courtois

Transport company service

Très satisfait je vous recommande

Sig. G T from Italy
(29/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio perfetto, facile da prenotare e della massima puntualità. Molto soddisfatto

Transport company service

Servizio perfetto. Massima puntualità e facile da prenotare. Molto soddisfatto

Hr. T F from Germany
(24/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic Service and friendly staff at the airport!

Transport company service

Excellent customer service!

Ms J K from Ireland
(17/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very friendly. The journey was very comfortable.

Transport company service

Driver was very friendly. The journey was very comfortable.

Mr G C from Malta
(16/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and courteous driver.

Transport company service

On time and courteous driver.

Fr. K Z from Germany
(14/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekter Service! Sehr freundlich! Alles wie angekündigt!

Transport company service

Perfekter Service! Sehr freundlich! Alles wie angekündigt!

Mrs N W from Netherlands
(12/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

punctual, nice drivers, nice modern busses! would definitely book again, especially with a big group it's a lot easier than finding enough taxis.

Transport company service

punctual, nice drivers, nice modern busses! would definitely book again, especially with a big group it's a lot easier than finding enough taxis.

Ms V P from Lithuania
(12/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We liked our trip very much - the driver was very polite and helpful, delivered us to place very fast. Also the music in the car we loved very much :)

Transport company service

We liked our trip very much - the driver was very polite and helpful, delivered us to place very fast. Also the music in the car we loved very much :)

Sr. M M from Argentina
(11/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

Excellent service

Mr D M from New Zealand
(05/08/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. The driver was there with a sign with my name. He escorted me to the shuttle van and then drove me to my hotel. A very speedy transfer.

Transport company service

Excellent service. The driver was there with a sign with my name. He escorted me to the shuttle van and then drove me to my hotel. A very speedy transfer.

Mrs C B from Portugal
(17/07/2018)
Porto Airport (OPO) - Porto(Shuttle Service)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Efficient service, good price

Transport company service

Good price, easy booking process, friendly drivers