Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ)
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.397260273973%
    492
  • 4
    20.547945205479%
    150
  • 3
    4.7945205479452%
    35
  • 2
    1.9178082191781%
    14
  • 1
    5.3424657534247%
    39
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.277128547579%
    397
  • 4
    19.532554257095%
    117
  • 3
    5.5091819699499%
    33
  • 2
    1.8363939899833%
    11
  • 1
    6.8447412353923%
    41
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Sig. f b from Italy
(19/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servizio impeccabile, puntuale e preciso.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Comodo e funzionale e perfetto.

Sig. M B from Italy
(18/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

easy to buy, easy payment as well

Sig. V M from Italy
(18/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servizio di trasporto eccellente! Dall aeroporto a San Antonio in 20 minuti! Gentili e attendono in caso di ritardo dell aero!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servizio di trasporto eccellente! Dall aeroporto a San Antonio in 20 minuti! Gentili e attendono in caso di ritardo dell aero!

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(15/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Highly recommended. We were met and promptly transferred to our hotel with no fuss.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service! Will use again for sure.

Hr. D S from Germany
(15/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mein Flug war 6 Stunden zu spät und trotzdem haben sie auf mich gewartet. Einfach Weltklasse!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mein Flug war 6 Stunden zu spät und trotzdem haben sie auf mich gewartet. Einfach Weltklasse!

Sig. g f from Italy
(14/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Precisi puntuali corretti

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ottimo veloci precisi corretti

Mr N S from United Kingdom
(14/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service , friendly & professional all on time & a smooth transfer .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service , friendly & professional all on time & a smooth transfer .

Mrs D J from Romania
(13/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service They where in time. No complaint. I do recommend it.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to buy. Good website

Sig. J P from Italy
(13/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuale e preciso. Il personale cortese e gentile. Tutto perfetto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nessun problema. Facile e preciso

Hr. D S from Germany
(10/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good!

The driver wate of us at the airport. We became for our family a big one car. Transfer was comfortable. Service top. We enjoy it. Thanks.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The purchase was simple but not cheap ~ 70€ for family one way.

Ms H I from United Kingdom
(09/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service from start to finish. The taxi was waiting for us when we got out of the airport and was also waiting for us on the way home. Very clean bus and friendly drivers!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service throughout!

Mr A M from United States
(09/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctual at pick up site. Courteous and helpful driver. Safe and comfortable ride.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Punctual at pick up site. Courteous and helpful driver. Safe and comfortable ride.

Ms K M from United Kingdom
(08/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The bus was on time and the driver friendly. It was clean and got me to the airport quickly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick, clean and good value for money.

Mr R G from Austria
(08/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ja alles war in Ordnung

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ja alles war in besten Ordnung

Mrs N H from Ireland
(27/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

From the customer service desk to the driver everyone was very helpful the driver even recommended a restaurant for us, the bus was very clean comfortable and the driver drove safely, we only had to wait 5 minutes for the bus to arrive. It was excellent and I would definitely use again and recommend to anyone

Servicio de empresa de transporte

From the customer service desk to the driver everyone was very helpful the driver even recommended a restaurant for us, the bus was very clean comfortable and the driver drove safely, we only had to wait 5 minutes for the bus to arrive. It was excellent and I would definitely use again and recommend to anyone

Mme j s from Canada
(22/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time and very kind driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time and very kind driver

Mrs A G from Ireland
(22/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service, on time, new comfortable buses.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service, on time, new comfortable buses.

Sig. M P from Italy
(22/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

È arrivato puntuale (per la verità in anticipo) ma io ero già pronta e il conducente è stato molto corretto nella guida e cortese. Riutilizzero' il servizio e l'ho anche consigliato. Buono anche il prezzo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

È arrivato puntuale (per la verità in anticipo) ma io ero già pronta e il conducente è stato molto corretto nella guida e cortese. Riutilizzero' il servizio e l'ho anche consigliato. Buono anche il prezzo

Sig. I M from Italy
(19/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuali e gentili

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuali e gentili

Sra. M G from Spain
(19/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo muy bien, el vuelo llego con mas de una hora de retraso y en media hora estabamos en el hotel. Sin duda lo mejor del viaje

Servicio de empresa de transporte

El servicio fue genial a pesar del retraso del vuelo