Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ)
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.536889897843%
    595
  • 4
    19.523269012486%
    172
  • 3
    4.7673098751419%
    42
  • 2
    1.7026106696935%
    15
  • 1
    6.4699205448354%
    57
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.253044654939%
    497
  • 4
    17.591339648173%
    130
  • 3
    5.5480378890392%
    41
  • 2
    1.7591339648173%
    13
  • 1
    7.8484438430311%
    58
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr F D from United Kingdom
(15/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctual and very polite driver who spoke good English. Would recommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Punctual and a driver who drove carefully and spoke good English. Would recommend

Ms J G from United Kingdom
(14/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Professional, on time and friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fairly priced and professional service

Mr S B from Spain
(14/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They turned up on time, in a mercedes mini bus just to pick us three up. The driver was very curteous & we would definitely recommend them.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service & we would definitely recommend using this company.

M. P R from Belgium
(13/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Très efficace, ponctuel et chauffeur aimable rien à reprocher !

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Entière satisfaction aucun reproche !

Mrs E W from United Kingdom
(11/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They arrived on time and were very efficient in what they had to do

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I would happily use this service again

Mr S A from United Kingdom
(07/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Cheap and reliable to everyone. Straight off the plane, 5 mins later on our way

Mr T Z from United Kingdom
(03/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service would highly recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient and hassle free transfer.

Sr. J G from Spain
(02/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

GENIAL SERVICIO Y PERSONAL; RESOLUCIÓN INMEDIATA DE INCIDENCIA

Servicio de empresa de transporte

GENIAL SERVICIO Y RESOLUCIÓN DE PROBLEMA

Mrs Y S from United Kingdom
(01/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Luckily we got a minibus and only 11 people including ourselves, so of course there was only two stops, definitely five star service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The best price ever on this island

Mr B B from Netherlands
(30/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great! Very easy and straightforward, luxury vans.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Just book it ............. :)

Ms E C from United Kingdom
(29/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Awaiting on arrival, friendly driver and nice vehicle.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and price

Mr A D from Ireland
(27/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fabulous:-

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Inexpensive and on time:-

Mr B P from Belgium
(24/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes, I recommend this Shuttle Direct Service to other customers. The service is very precise and correct!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great bus shuttle service and the timetable is strictly held!

Mr G L from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Courteous, efficient and smart drivers. Vehicles spotless and appeared new/nearly new.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ease of booking and information received.

Mr S L from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for us as promised and helped with our luggage. We had a seven seater for just the two of us so we had a good view of the passing scenery on our journey. All in all an efficient, first class service. We would definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A first class private transfer. Efficient and stress free. Lovely driver and great vehicle. Would definately use Shuttle Direct again and would recommend them to anyone.

M. V L from Spain
(21/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Très bonne organisation
Prévenu la veille de l'heure de ramassage par courrier à notre hôtel.
Prix défiant tte concurrenxe

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Chauffeur agréable et ponctuell

Mr D O from United Kingdom
(18/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time @ airport with speedy transfer to hotel.Whats not to like.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good price goood service.

Ms J F from United Kingdom
(17/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No fuss, efficient pick up and great price.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service at a great price.

Ms K S from United Kingdom
(17/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quick and easy. We had a whole coach to ourselves! Would always use these guys when coming to Ibiza!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect! Would always use!

Mrs K W from United Kingdom
(16/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service and very prompt. Will use again!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

10/10 !! Brilliant and reliable.