Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ)
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.014341590613%
    514
  • 4
    20.730117340287%
    159
  • 3
    4.6936114732725%
    36
  • 2
    1.9556714471969%
    15
  • 1
    5.606258148631%
    43
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.134185303514%
    414
  • 4
    19.488817891374%
    122
  • 3
    5.4313099041534%
    34
  • 2
    1.9169329073482%
    12
  • 1
    7.0287539936102%
    44
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms A M from United States
(08/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service was great and on time. Picked us up in a nicer vehicle than requested. All around great service would highly recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great vehicle and service

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(07/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Spot on time, and excellent service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and prompt

Mrs L R from Netherlands
(03/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

De chauffeurs waren aardig, zowel op de heen als de terugreis. Prima service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

De chauffeurs waren aardig, zowel op de heen als de terugreis. Prima service!

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(02/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Efficient, friendly and helpful. We were travelling with 3 children and the transfer to our camp site was with ease thanks to this service. On arrival we found the vehicle with no issues after registering at the desk within the airport and for the return, received a text the day before confirming the time and place of collection - really efficient. Both vehicles were clean and spacious and the drivers really friendly. I'd definitely use them again!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

For a family of 5 with lots of luggage, the cost was affordable and it was a really practical option for us t get to and from the airport.

Sr. M M from Spain
(01/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Han sido muy puntuales y los conductores muy amables.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy puntuales y los conductores muy amables, repetiré sin duda.

Mr C W from Gibraltar
(20/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice and smooth. Arrived earlier than expected.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick and easy service from the beginning

Ms L F from United Kingdom
(20/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Brilliant, our flight was delayed by an hour, but minibus was ready & waiting for us

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, very polite driver

Mr J M from Netherlands
(16/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We had a flightdelay for almost 4,5h.
But there was no problem by shuttledirect. Very nice people at the desk and very polite busdriver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very polite busdriver and fast

Fr. j M from Austria
(15/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat alles Bestens funktioniert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat alles Bestens funktioniert

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(10/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service from shuttle direct, Our driver was waiting for us after collecting our bags. Quick transfer to our hotel & as easy on return transfer.
Will defiantly use this company again & would recommend to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nothing economy about this, First class service all the way

Ms J R from United Kingdom
(10/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent...punctual....friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent...punctual....friendly

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(09/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service we were greeted at the airport by a very pleasant lady who took us to a very nice 20 seater coach for 7 of us. For the return we were notified 2 days before our departure day of the pickup time and the coach was spot on time,again a 20 seater. On both the occasions the drivers very very helpful loading and unloading all our suitcases.could not fault the service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service we were greeted at the airport by a very pleasant lady who took us to a very nice 20 seater coach for 7 of us. For the return we were notified 2 days before our departure day of the pickup time and the coach was spot on time,again a 20 seater. On both the occasions the drivers very very helpful loading and unloading all our suitcases.could not fault the service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Mrs T W from United Kingdom
(09/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Polite gentleman on your desk in the airport directed us to the bus for our resort. Bus clean and comfortable. Our transfer back to the airport was confirmed through our reception desk at our apartment, although the pickup was not where we were dropped off and the change of bus stop was not passed onto us, however the driver found us waiting at original stop so not a problem.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cheaper than other transfers

Mrs D W from United Kingdom
(07/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, helpful and the staff in the airport really helped to make this an easy thing to do

Servicio de empresa de transporte

this was one of the cheaper options to travel from one end of the island to the other. Simple to do

Mr Z M from Hungary
(06/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything was fine.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything was fine.

Sig. F C from Italy
(05/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servizio perfetto e autisti in tempo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servizio veloce e ottimo.

Ms K F from United Kingdom
(02/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

So professional and friendly! Would definitely use again!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service. Would definitely use these guys next time!

Mrs J T from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Gentleman - well presented waiting for us in arrivals hall with name on card.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

First time using this service - would definitely use again - gave good as rating only because when I use again I will compare !

Mr J R from United Kingdom
(30/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent, on time, polite drivers, and the best price.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great price, 16 of us had a mini coach