Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ)
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.265725288832%
    524
  • 4
    20.539152759949%
    160
  • 3
    4.6213093709884%
    36
  • 2
    1.9255455712452%
    15
  • 1
    5.6482670089859%
    44
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.248037676609%
    422
  • 4
    19.309262166405%
    123
  • 3
    5.4945054945055%
    35
  • 2
    1.883830455259%
    12
  • 1
    7.0643642072214%
    45
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr A M from United Kingdom
(21/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect service, We were met straight from our flight, directed straight to our bus, Driver very courteous, Mini bus was immaculate and looked far superior to surrounding vehicles, Dropped of right at our hotel door and Driver removed our bags. First Class.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect service, We were met straight from our flight, directed straight to our bus, Driver very courteous, Mini bus was immaculate and looked far superior to surrounding vehicles, Dropped of right at our hotel door and Driver removed our bags. First Class.

Ms M W from United Kingdom
(17/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The lady on the counter in the airport was lovley , friendly and helpful ! Will defonatly be using this service again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I used s different service last year and shuttle direct is defonatly more comfertabel and professional

Mr A P from United Kingdom
(14/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Used them a few times and had no problems.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good rate and competitive.

Ms C R from United Kingdom
(12/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Would buy again. Only 4 stars due to being dropped off at different hotel but it was only round corner so no problem. The names are very similar. On leaving as well I got text message to say where and what time I was being picked up. The bus was there on time and the driver helpful and polite. Would definitely use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Would definitely use again. Good communication. On time and helpful and polite

Fru M T from Denmark
(12/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nemt at finde chaufføren ud fra den beskrivelse de havde sendt på mail. Ingen ventetid. Sød og venlig chauffør. Lækker og pæn bil. Helt problemfrit. Rigtig god service. Kan varmt anbefales.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfekt service. Pæn og velholdt bil. Sød og venlig chauffør.

Mr S M from United Kingdom
(11/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly, prompt and helpfull Thanks

Mr. P K from Netherlands
(08/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Op tijd, vriendelijk, snel

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Was prima, op tijd, vriendelijk

Sig. a b from Italy
(07/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

servizio puntuale come sempre,autisti molto gentili.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

ottimo servizio,sempre puntuali,autisti cordiali.

Fr. M D from Germany
(02/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Âlles hat unproblematisch und pünktlich geklappt. Fahrer hilfsbereit und freundlich. Hätte nicht besser sein können. Jederzeit wieder.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles super. Freundlicher und pünktlicher Service, jederzeit wieder.

Hr. H R from Germany
(30/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alle Fahrer waren pünktlich und hilfsbereit

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles ohne Probleme. wir waren sehr zufrieden

Ms A M from United States
(08/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service was great and on time. Picked us up in a nicer vehicle than requested. All around great service would highly recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great vehicle and service

Mr D E from United Kingdom
(07/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Spot on time, and excellent service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and prompt

Mrs L R from Netherlands
(03/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

De chauffeurs waren aardig, zowel op de heen als de terugreis. Prima service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

De chauffeurs waren aardig, zowel op de heen als de terugreis. Prima service!

Ms A D from United Kingdom
(02/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Efficient, friendly and helpful. We were travelling with 3 children and the transfer to our camp site was with ease thanks to this service. On arrival we found the vehicle with no issues after registering at the desk within the airport and for the return, received a text the day before confirming the time and place of collection - really efficient. Both vehicles were clean and spacious and the drivers really friendly. I'd definitely use them again!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

For a family of 5 with lots of luggage, the cost was affordable and it was a really practical option for us t get to and from the airport.

Sr. M M from Spain
(01/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Han sido muy puntuales y los conductores muy amables.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy puntuales y los conductores muy amables, repetiré sin duda.

Mr C W from Gibraltar
(20/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice and smooth. Arrived earlier than expected.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick and easy service from the beginning

Ms L F from United Kingdom
(20/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Brilliant, our flight was delayed by an hour, but minibus was ready & waiting for us

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, very polite driver

Mr J M from Netherlands
(16/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We had a flightdelay for almost 4,5h.
But there was no problem by shuttledirect. Very nice people at the desk and very polite busdriver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very polite busdriver and fast

Fr. j M from Austria
(15/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat alles Bestens funktioniert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat alles Bestens funktioniert