Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Murcia (MJV)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Murcia (MJV). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Murcia (MJV)
4.8/5
  • 5
    84.94623655914%
    79
  • 4
    12.903225806452%
    12
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.1505376344086%
    2
4.7/5
  • 5
    85.882352941176%
    73
  • 4
    8.2352941176471%
    7
  • 3
    2.3529411764706%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.5294117647059%
    3
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs E C from Ireland
(19/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First class. Smooth operation.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service driver was on time and very helpful

Mr T N from Norway
(13/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Polite and service minded driver, friendly and correct. Waiting for me as promised. Nice and clean car.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Doing what was promised. Everything fine.

Mr M E from United Kingdom
(06/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great Service
Very efficient

Mrs H W from United Kingdom
(29/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient service and the driver was helpful and friendly. I will definitely book this again if I come back to this area.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very efficient service and the driver was both helpful and friendly.

Mr I C from United Kingdom
(24/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always use shuttle direct abroad and have never let me down,drivers always courteous

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very reasonable pricing,vehicle excellent and clean

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

There waiting as we came through,a luxury vehicle, and a very polite driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

There waiting as we came through,a luxury vehicle, and a very polite driver

Herr S L from Norway
(09/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Exelent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Exelent.

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(07/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting at the airport and drove me to the apartment. What more can you ask?

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Waiting at the airport and drove me to the apartment. What more can you ask?

Mr N P from United Kingdom
(06/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First time using shuttledirect. Our Ryanair flight from Stansted to Murcia was 1hr 15 minutes late but our driver was totally understanding and courteous. Our large vehicle for 6 was spacious, clean and parked 1 minute from the arrivals hall. We were on our way within 4 minutes of walking out of the arrivals hall.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value compared to car hire alternative.

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(02/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

A smart young lady met us at the airport and directed us to a Mercedes people carrier. The journey was comfortable and the driver was efficient and pleasant. It was a great start to our holiday.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A smart young lady met us at the airport and directed us to a Mercedes people carrier. The journey was comfortable and the driver was efficient and pleasant. It was a great start to our holiday.

Mr A K from United Kingdom
(28/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

As yet I have only used them for the first part of the holiday. Can't fault.them. They were waiting on our arrival. Smartly dressed and very welcoming. Fantastic car and a very smooth, air-conditioned drive to Murcia. Just used them on the return journey and they were just the same very professional service. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone who wants a pain free start and end to their holidays.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As yet I have only used them for the first part of the holiday. Can't fault.them. They were waiting on our arrival. Smartly dressed and very welcoming. Fantastic car and a very smooth, air-conditioned drive to Murcia. Just used them on the return journey and they were just the same very professional service. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone who wants a pain free start and end to their holidays.

Ms A E from United Kingdom
(24/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fabulous service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fabulous service, very helpful and professional

Mr. W R from Belgium
(19/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctueel,vriendelijk en verzorgd.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Snelle booking en prima service

Ms E G from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Thank you, the driver was very nice and friendly
Ella

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Recommend , friendly and professional

Mr P C from United Kingdom
(22/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The whole experience from start to finish was flawless. The minibus was at the airport waiting for us and was on time for the return. The minibuses were both spotless and very new ..the driver was lovely on both trips and I can't fault any of it. Thank you...will definitely be using you again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellebt from start to finish

Mrs S W from United Kingdom
(05/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

My plane was over two hours late arriving at the correct destination,, having been diverted to another airport. As a lone traveller this was worrying, but the driver was still there and the rest of my journey was stress free. Would highly recommend this company.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

My driver was excellentl, and was able to give me very helpful advice about the area I was visiting. I would recommend this service to anyone considering using this company.

Ms S T from United Kingdom
(15/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We had the same driver for both journeys. He was punctual and very curtious checking that we were comfortable throughout our journey.
I will have no hesitation in using this service again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Wonderful driver, felt very safe in his vehicle.

Ms D W from United Kingdom
(12/11/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service will use again.

Ms C N from Ireland
(18/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

driver was waiting in arrivals hall even though my flight arrived early.
very friendly efficient service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

driver was waiting in arrivals hall even though my flight arrived early.
very friendly efficient service.

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(08/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time polite and highly efficient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time polite and highly efficient