Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de París - Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de París - Charles de Gaulle (CDG). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de París - Charles de Gaulle (CDG)
4.2/5
  • 5
    64.048865619546%
    734
  • 4
    17.975567190227%
    206
  • 3
    5.7591623036649%
    66
  • 2
    2.4432809773124%
    28
  • 1
    9.7731239092496%
    112
4.2/5
  • 5
    65.37216828479%
    606
  • 4
    14.239482200647%
    132
  • 3
    6.0409924487594%
    56
  • 2
    2.049622437972%
    19
  • 1
    12.297734627832%
    114
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr M G from United States
(23/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great experience. The driver was on time at the airport and to pick us up at the end of our trip.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

n/a

Ms G W from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, competitive price, good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, easy to book, competitive price

Mrs A B from Bulgaria
(17/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I am very satisfied with the service. The driver was right on time and very polite :)
I would recommend your company!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I think the service was correctly priced and it was super easy to book my transfer :)

Mr D L from United Kingdom
(13/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very Good. Will use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very thing went as required

Mrs E R from United States
(10/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service! Driver was on time and the shuttle was comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Worth the price

Sr. L R from Spain
(09/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicio muy bien atendido, rápido y cómodo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy bueno el servicio de traslado. La encargada de recogernos muy amable

Mrs m k from Ireland
(07/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes I will

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Professional. On time. Courteous

Mrs K R from Australia
(04/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

So friendly and super efficient !!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Awesome service and customer centric.

Sr. G G from Spain
(03/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad.Buenos coches y buen trato de los conductores.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

cómoda

Mrs J D from Portugal
(03/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy

Sr. P N from Argentina
(02/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy buen servicio y puntualidad muy amable la srta que nos recibió en CDG

Ms H D from United Kingdom
(30/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent! Lovely efficient service. Friendly, polite driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Good value.

Mr M W from United States
(27/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Showed up on time at the correct location, no hassles. I would work with them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy and effective.

Mr D A from United States
(24/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

See title, it says it all

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good work

Mr D K from United States
(24/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Meeting went smooth and driver got us to l'hotel Lutece on time through the craziest traffic we've ever been in!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Purchase a breeze!

Mrs G J from United Kingdom
(21/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was such an easy experience. I was met at arrivals. I did have to wait a few minutes and then they zipped me into the city. The driver was friendly and helpful. I would definitely use this service again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was a good price.

M. M A from France
(21/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bonjour... Très satisfaite de vos services franchement le chauffeur était a la hauteur. Je conseillerais a toutes personnes que je connais Shuttledirect . Cordialement Azri

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Parfait

Sig. R B from Italy
(19/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very very good!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good! positive experience

Sig. M M from United Kingdom
(18/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuale driver very good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuale driver very good

Hr. A C from Germany
(18/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super pünktlicher Service und auch netter Fahrer. Ich kann den Service weiterempfehlen. In Anspruch genommen in Disneayland Paris zum Flughafen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Unkomplizierter Ablauf