Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Zagreb (ZAG)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Zagreb (ZAG). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Zagreb (ZAG)
4.5/5
  • 5
    80%
    64
  • 4
    6.25%
    5
  • 3
    3.75%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    10%
    8
4.3/5
  • 5
    73.4375%
    47
  • 4
    7.8125%
    5
  • 3
    3.125%
    2
  • 2
    1.5625%
    1
  • 1
    14.0625%
    9
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs A F from United Kingdom
(05/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, good price and great communication. My driver was waiting and had a clear name sign for us. Very friendly driver with excellent English and even helped me get a food delivery app as we would be in COVID isolation. I would recommend this service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent driver, easy to find, spoke great English and was very helpful.

Mr R K from Ireland
(06/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, driver was waiting, easy to locate, made getting to hotel with suitcases so much easier than using buses and good price also.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great prices easy to use.

Mr J C from United Arab Emirates
(27/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sandy was a most excellent driver for our transfer. Friendly funny and informative. A credit to his company.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nice and easy. No problems booking the transfer.

Mr C M from United States
(25/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We had no issues findIng our driver who was on time and with a clear sign awaiting our arrival. We had a slight issue with the atm eating our card at the airport and he kindly waited while we sorted out a phone call or two and even Made a local call for us on our behalf. The van was exceptionally clean and the service was super. Would highly recommend!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We had no issues findIng our driver who was on time and with a clear sign awaiting our arrival. We had a slight issue with the atm eating our card at the airport and he kindly waited while we sorted out a phone call or two and even Made a local call for us on our behalf. The van was exceptionally clean and the service was super. Would highly recommend!

Mrs K A from Sweden
(13/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service! The driver was waiting for us with my name clearly visible. He was very friendly & sociable & the journey to our hotel was quick & very smooth. This is the second time I have used Shuttledirect & would definitely recommend them

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service with a very friendly & safe driver! Would definitely recommend Shuttle Direct.

Ms P C from United Kingdom
(02/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our driver was polite and pleasant and drove smoothly and carefully both to and from the city.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

as above

Fr. K E from Germany
(21/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat alles geklappt. Sehr netter Fahrer.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Einfach

Mr T R from Australia
(11/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booking on line was tea easy. I’d certainly recommend doing this as the queues to buy tickets on the days we travelled we long

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived. The vehicle was in excellent condition. The driver was happy to chat and give us tips on Zagreb

Sr. A A from Spain
(20/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

El proceso fue fácil. El conductor ha sido muy atento y amable. La experiencia ha sido muy positiva. Se me olvidó mi mochila y vino el conductor a traérmela.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

La compra se ha hecho rápidamente y con todas las instrucciones necesarias.

Mr M C from Australia
(13/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booking the airport transfer on-line was easy and payment easy. Confirmation of booking and receipt was prompt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was at the airport upon our arrival to meet us with a clear sign. The car was comfortable and large enough for 4 passengers and suitcases. The driver drove in a manner that left all passengers comfortable. We were dropped at the required location promptly.

Mr C P from United Kingdom
(14/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good Service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Polite, professional and knowledgable.

Mrs L C from United Kingdom
(01/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting at Zagreb airport with clear name visible. Clean car and good journey to city centre

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient service. Clean vehicle. All went smoothly

Mr A S from Australia
(26/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was very helpful, and also gave us some details about Zagreb, which added to our experience

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The luggage we had even though it exceeded the normal, would easily have fitted in the boot of a Toyota Camry or similar. The Mercedes van was a bit excessive.

Sr. J K from Chile
(15/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio muy puntuales, buen vehículo y chofer muy amable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excelente precio y servicio

Fru B J from Sweden
(07/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Utmärkt. Chauffören fanns på plats vid utgången på flygplatsen i Zagreb och hämtade oss på utsatt tid vid återresan. Trevlig chaufför, som berättade lite om Zagreb. Han körde mjukt och säkert.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Transporten från flygplatsen till hotellet kändes trygg. Företaget går att lita på.

Mr C W from Australia
(04/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problems, met at airport and driven to the closest point to where we were staying.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No problems. All went well.

Mrs M M from United States
(15/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I thought the purchase was reasonable for the price.

Mr I G from Spain
(10/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great communication, professional and nice driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great communication, professional and nice driver

Fr. M M from Germany
(07/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Immer wieder gerne! Freundlich, hilfsbereit und pünktlich!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Die Website sehr übersichtlich

Ms T L from Canada
(16/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt, efficient service overall.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient service overall