Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Aeropuerto de Dalaman (DLM)

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Aeropuerto de Dalaman (DLM). Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Aeropuerto de Dalaman (DLM)
4.3/5
  • 5
    56.540825285338%
    644
  • 4
    31.694468832309%
    361
  • 3
    4.9165935030729%
    56
  • 2
    0.9657594381036%
    11
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    67
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.988868274583%
    582
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    253
  • 3
    9.8330241187384%
    106
  • 2
    0.64935064935065%
    7
  • 1
    12.059369202226%
    130
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms R A from United Kingdom
(02/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt service. My name (in bold capital letters) was clearly displayed at the kiosk when I arrived at Dalaman. We set off within 5 minutes. The driver was excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The website was really easy to use.

Mr S R from United Kingdom
(25/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First Class

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very fair price the driver was really nice and very efficient

Mr. f v from Netherlands
(18/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Goede service voor herhaling vatbaar

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nette chauffeur
Goede service

Rouv A J from Finland
(14/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Erittäin hyvä palvelu, kuljettaja oli heti Dalamanin lentoaseman ulko-ovella vastassa ja keräsi muutkin matkustajat kyytiin kaikessa rauhassa. Perillä hotellilla vain reilun tunnin päästä. Myös paluumatkan nouto oli ajallaan ja sain yksin private palvelua juomineen kaikkineen. Vahva suositus!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Kaikki toimi kuten pitikin!

Mr E V from Netherlands
(13/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was on time and very friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything was perfect and safe

Herr J H from Sweden
(09/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Works like a charm! No problems what so ever.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Works like a charm. No problems what so ever!

Mrs H W from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always on time, polite helpful drivers. I have used for years, several times each year.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Clean comfortable cars. On time. Friendly helpful drivers. Very good value.

Mrs A H from United Kingdom
(04/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Efficient and friendly service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Best value transfer from many available

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very helpful in re-arranging my transfer following a flight cancellation.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to book. Very helpful when my flight was cancelled in re-arranging my transfer for the following day.

Mevr. M L from Belgium
(20/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and very friendly drivers.

Mr J P from United Kingdom
(19/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Could not have been any better, driver was waiting for me very polite and very quick service. Fantastic

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good price for a great service

Mr A A from Lebanon
(11/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The car was fine, service was on point, on time and just like described.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transfer was quick and as described, the driver was a well seasoned and educated gentleman.

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Your staff were so helpful on 08/09/19 they even helped us carry our cases to the shuttle bus. Cannot praise them high enough. An excellent experience

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As said before they were the most helpful staff in all my years of travelling abroad

Mr S Y from France
(06/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service économique et confortable avec un personnel au volant serviable souriant.
Nous avons fait appel quatre fois a leurs services pendant notre séjour en Turquie entre aéroport et hôtel.
Nous sommes très contents. c'est parfait pour commence c'est vacances de rêve .
Merci .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Dans cette expérience,nous avons choisi de faire confiance avec Shuttle service qul nous a diriger automatique vers MAVISEL une compagnie de transport Turquie très sérieuse .
Je suis même prêt a payer plus chere ,car la qualitée de service et parfait..
Merci pour l'équipe

Mr E S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Best way to travel

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good price and fast service

Fru H U from Sweden
(04/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Jättebra och billig service!!
Lätt att boka!! Perfekt!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Jättebra och billig service!!
Kunde ha lite bättre avlämningsställe bara...
Blev lite pinsamt när hotellet som ni bestämt som avlämningsställe trodde att vi skulle bo där och en kille började bära in väskorna....

Mr E N from United States
(04/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very professional

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Professional and reliable

Mr M M from United States
(31/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Customer service was attentive and detailed via email. Will definitely try again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The service took note of the delay in flight and was promptly available at the right time. Our driver also was on time and quick on the return trip and got us to the airport with no delay. Will definitely try again.

M. S Y from France
(26/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service pratique rapide pas eu besoin d'attendre. Une personne avec mon nom m'attendait à la sortie de l'aéroport. Le chauffeur était sécurisant, agréable, conduite en toute sécurité jusqu'à l'entrée de l'hôtel. Je recommande j'en suis satisfait.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Plus que raisonnable .
Je reste satisfait

Mr V J from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Exceeded our expectations

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Online booking was straightforward, quick and easy to follow.