Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Alfaz del Pi

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Alfaz del Pi. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Alfaz del Pi
4.4/5
  • 5
    55.208333333333%
    53
  • 4
    35.416666666667%
    34
  • 3
    4.1666666666667%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.2083333333333%
    5
4.1/5
  • 5
    57.142857142857%
    56
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    23
  • 3
    4.0816326530612%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    15.30612244898%
    15
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms C F from United Kingdom
(23/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always waiting ready, offer bottled water for the journey. Polite drivers and very helpful

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Wouldn't use any other service. Excellent

Fru L R from Sweden
(18/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Suverän service, trevlig chaufför och fräsch bil. I bilen fanns även vars en vattenflaska till oss. Uppskattades väldigt mycket.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Smidigt och enkelt att beställa via nätet.

Mr. M A from Spain
(12/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Uitstekende service. Balie was goed te vinden volgens de informatie op de voucher. Medewerker was keurig en sprak goed Engels. Chauffeur stond al gereed, haalde ons op naar de auto en reden meteen weg. Keurige chauffeur en auto. Prima reis, tot aan de deur gebracht. Kan niet beter. Zeer tevreden dus.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prima! Zoals eerder gezegd alles goed verlopen.

Herr J J from Sweden
(23/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bra

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bra

Fr. V D from Germany
(18/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Kundenservice zwar kurz angebunden aber sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Der Fahrer war freundlich und sogar einige Minuten früher da als angekündigt. Er fuhr sehr angenehm und konzentriert und auch mit den Koffern wurde uns geholfen. Ich würde wieder buchen wenn ich einen Transfer benötige.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fahrer war etwas früher da als angekündigt, hat mit dem Gepäck geholfen und wir waren pünktlich am Flughafen.

Dhr. C T from Netherlands
(30/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

excellent direct shuttle, staff picked me up in the arrival hall and within minutes I was in the taxi.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excellent direct shuttle, staff picked me up in the arrival hall and within minutes I was in the taxi.

Sr H L from Spain
(20/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias.

Ms S S from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

There on time. Very friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

There on time. Very friendly

Ms M B from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Shuttle excellent wanted to book it back.But you need the voucher.If you haven't got a printer your stuck.An email mail should suffice.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Shuttle excellent wanted to book it back.But you need the voucher.If you haven't got a printer your stuck.An email mail should suffice.

Mr I T from Norway
(11/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, but the website did not allow me to reserve a babyseat, about which I was worried at first, but I was contacted by email the next day and offered seats, so everything worked out.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent! Comfortable car, everything on time, and even provided extra baby seats.

Mr D M from Spain
(03/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The web was easy to follow. I would recommend that you inform the customer that Shuttle direct will calculate the time of pick up based on the flight time as this was not evident until i received the booking reference.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was extremely professional and courteous. He arrived between 30-40 mins before the time of departure. Very smart in appearance; confident and safe driver. Overall a very satisfied customer if I require transfer to/from Alicante airport in the future Shuttledirect will be my first optiion

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service was very helpful and easy to contact with any queries

Servicio de empresa de transporte

our driver was excellent. He was very helpful

Mw. N S from Belgium
(30/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : Vlotte communicatie, goede service voor een scherpe prijs

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bij aankomst amper 10 minuten moeten wachten vooraleer de shuttle vertrok, chauffeur voor terugreis stipt op tijd.
Enige minpuntje is dat de transfer zowel heen als terug 90 minuten duurde.
We hadden een lange rit enigszins verwacht aangezien we in Alfas del Pi verbleven wat tov de luchthaven voorbij Benidorm ligt, maar voor de kids was dit toch lang. Weegt echter niet op tegen het gemak vs prijs dus we zouden de service opnieuw gebruiken

Ms L G from United Kingdom
(21/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fast, reliable and very comfortable, well worth the money!

Dhr. R D from Belgium
(15/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : OK

Servicio de empresa de transporte

OK

Sra S G from Spain
(07/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Shuttle Direct is a very efficient and helpful service which I have used on many occasions and is definitely preferable to others in my area of the Costa Blanca.
Producto : The transfer provided was excellent. The driver was very professional, polite and helpful and the car provided an extremely comfortable Mercedes saloon which was ideal for the long journey undertaken. All in all, a very enjoyable experience.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuación del servicio : Shuttle Direct is a very efficient and helpful service which I have used on many occasions and is definitely preferable to others in my area of the Costa Blanca.
Producto : The transfer provided was excellent. The driver was very professional, polite and helpful and the car provided an extremely comfortable Mercedes saloon which was ideal for the long journey undertaken. All in all, a very enjoyable experience.

Ms J C from Spain
(02/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book online

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very quick and smooth to the airport

Mr d c from United Kingdom
(10/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Simple to book more than happy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Definitely recommend very efficient and on time

Mr F C from Spain
(09/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problem whatsoever

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver very amicable.

Mr G H from United Kingdom
(01/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Clear and simple booking process.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Clean vehicle, good timing, pleasant driver.