Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Benidorm

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Benidorm. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Benidorm
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.32298136646%
    5610
  • 4
    21.057118499574%
    1729
  • 3
    4.6522957008891%
    382
  • 2
    1.8633540372671%
    153
  • 1
    4.1042503958105%
    337
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.282229965157%
    4971
  • 4
    18.745644599303%
    1345
  • 3
    5.5749128919861%
    400
  • 2
    1.0592334494774%
    76
  • 1
    5.3379790940767%
    383
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs C S from Spain
(19/01/2021)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very helpful and polite driver . would use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very polite and helpful driver good device throughout.

Herr T H from Norway
(10/01/2021)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Skjema gikk greit å fylle ut. Bussen ventet på flyplassen selv om vi var 35 min forsinket.. Blid og hyggelig buss sjafør.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Veldig fornøyd . Igjen veldig hyggelig buss sjafør..

Mr m d from United Kingdom
(10/01/2021)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Efficent ,fast and very helpful

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficent ,fast and very helpful

Ms L C from United Kingdom
(31/12/2021)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very helpful

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very helpful

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(27/12/2021)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately we didn’t get to use the service due to government restrictions
But as soon as I contacted them they gave me a refund
So will definitely be using them when we can travel

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Unfortunately we didn’t get to use the service due to government restrictions
But as soon as I contacted them they gave me a refund
So will definitely be using them when we can travel

Mr L G from United Kingdom
(19/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, friendly and helpful driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great! Will be happy to use again

Mr J S from Netherlands
(14/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

op ijd zeer vriendelijke, behulpzame chauffeur

Servicio de empresa de transporte

stipt zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame chauffeur

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(05/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to find, very pleasant driver and dropped me off in the right place

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very easy to find, very pleasant driver and dropped me off in the right place

Mr. L V from Netherlands
(02/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bij annulering correcte afhandeling

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bij annulering correcte afhandeling

Mrs H A from United Kingdom
(22/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy booking, arrived on time, polite helpful driver, bus was immaculate clean and modern, reasonable price. What more could you want

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to book, bus arrived on time, clean and modern bus, speedy journey time, reasonably priced

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(22/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Used shuttle direct on many occasions now and never had any problems highly recommended.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Simple process straightforward

Mr A W from United Kingdom
(22/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They staff were very helpful and friendly .. first class service at a budget price thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good price for a fantastic service

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(22/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hassle free short wait cheap prices what more can you want

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hassle free short wait cheap prices what more can you want

M. A L from France
(13/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Le chauffeur était très aimable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Le chauffeur était très aimable

Mr c a from United Kingdom
(10/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

straight forward and plesant journey wiht easy pick up and drop ff and pleasant driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

pleasant and easy trip with good and pleasant driver

Mr E G from United Kingdom
(10/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Will have no hesitation in recommending Shuttle Direct. Great service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

First rate service. Will definitely recommend

Mr P J from United Kingdom
(09/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service nice driver bus a bit rickerty noisy! Droped us on site will book shuttledirect again and recomend them!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service highly recomended

Mrs J S from United Kingdom
(08/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We used shuttle direct from Alicante airport to benidorm on 31 October 2020 , then again on 7 November 2020 , from benidorm to Alicante airport.
We used the speedy shuttle option. The whole experience on both occasions was so straight forward. The driver was really pleasant, and we were fortunate to have the same driver both times. We felt his driving was very safe , which was reassuring. He also remembered us, which was nice. Even though I had my confirmation emails etc, the company sent a copy of our travel voucher to our hotel, which was printed out for us , which was impressive.
My daughter is moving to Altea , on the Costa blanca in January, and we will definitely use shuttle direct for our transfers, and recommend to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As before, this was very efficient, and hassle free. We had the same driver, as before. He. Was very pleasant , his driving felt very safe , and he remembered us, which was nice. Although I had my confirmation emails etc, the company had sent a copy of our voucher to our hotel , which they had printed out ready for us, which was impressive.
My daughter is moving to Altea, on the Costa blanca ,in January.
We will definitely be using shuttle direct for future transfers, and will recommend to others .

Mr L C from United Kingdom
(06/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Comfortable, Reliable Service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Comfortable, Reliable Service.

Mrs t z from Spain
(03/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Netjes, keurig. O tijd

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Netjes gereden keurig o tijd