Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Benidorm

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Benidorm. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Benidorm
4.5/5
  • 5
    68.303240168192%
    5523
  • 4
    21.197130843433%
    1714
  • 3
    4.6500123670542%
    376
  • 2
    1.8426910709869%
    149
  • 1
    4.0069255503339%
    324
4.5/5
  • 5
    69.248130907039%
    4909
  • 4
    18.817886866977%
    1334
  • 3
    5.5861193398223%
    396
  • 2
    1.0438707857244%
    74
  • 1
    5.3039921004373%
    376
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Sra. E S from Spain
(04/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo correcto, el conductor muy amable y con las medidas de seguridad necesarias.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo correcto, el conductor muy amable y con las medidas de seguridad necesarias.

Mevr H V from Netherlands
(03/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Heel beleefd en behulpzaam

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prima geholpen Dat moet genieg zijn

Sr. L P from Spain
(01/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicio 100% recomendable. Repito todos los años y lo seguiré haciendo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

100% recomendable, lo utilizo todos los años y lo seguiré haciendo.

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(30/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, polite and informative.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, polite and informative.

Mrs m M from United Kingdom
(29/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I read some bad reviews but I can say from my own experience the service was amazing pick up time was spot on and the price was really good thank you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pick up time was spot on no waiting around excellent service

Mr w L from United Kingdom
(29/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

As always a very good and punctual transfer .used this company many times and never had a bad experience.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easily booked online at good price

Mr I B from Italy
(27/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

è un servizio che prendo regolarmente, ogni volta che vado a Benidorm (Spagna), sia andata che ritorno, perchè è un servizio efficiente e preciso.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

è la prima volta che uso questo servizio di taxi privato perchè avevo fretta di arrivare a destinazione ed è stato eccellente, l'autista è partito subito senza dover aspettare gli altri passeggeri di altri voli. Sicuramente è più costoso ma vale la pena rispetto ai bus, perchè non c'è bisogno di aspettare nessuno.

Hr. A H from Austria
(26/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good job gyes!
The both cars were very clean and comfortable!
The drivers were very polite and followed all the protocols.
Very satisfied!!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very professiobal Team!
Thank you so much

Mrs L S from Netherlands
(26/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Snelle en geweldige service van de medewerkers!
Ga nu al jaren in de shuttlebus naar La cal de Benidorm.
Het is ideaal voor mij!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

In deze Corona tijd kan men makkelijk ticket wisselen of men ontvangt het geld retour. Top service

Ms S C from United Kingdom
(25/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Brilliant service. I had to cancel my trip due to COVID-19 and they refunded me within 24 hours.
I didn't even have to ask for the refund. Amazing!
Thank you

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service offered. Look forward to using you in the future. Thank you

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(25/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very pleased with the service we received from shuttle direct will certainly use them again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything was very good and prompt service

Mr K R from Sweden
(21/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time and no problems, step on and of easy and fast.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Freeway al the way to Benidorm=faster.

Herr A S from Sweden
(21/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mycket bra tjänst

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket bra service och tjänst

Mr R K from United Kingdom
(20/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

lovely clean bus curtious driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

lovely clean bus curtious driver

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(19/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service and friendly driver, our name was clearly displayed on our arrival.
Good safety of driver and passengers throughout the journey

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent value for money

Mr N C from United Kingdom
(19/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

fab service always book with them when we travel

Servicio de empresa de transporte

easy booking no problems fast and simple

Mr K W from United Kingdom
(18/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Used this service from the hotel in Benidorm to the airport yesterday (17/07/20) and could not fault the service given. Turned up on time, clean immaculate coach, polite and helpful driver. I will be using this company again for sure.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The best shuttle service I have used in Benidorm for sure.

Mr S F from United Kingdom
(17/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes I would recommend these they were very helpful specially through the last few months of this terrible viruses I got straight through and they cancelled my hopper money back in bank in two days

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good priced very affordable

Mr s d from United Kingdom
(17/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

excellent customer service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

good service and good value for money

Mr G J from United Kingdom
(11/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No problems at all went very well

Servicio de empresa de transporte

all went very smooth good job