Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Cala de Finestrat

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Cala de Finestrat. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Cala de Finestrat
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.755102040816%
    332
  • 4
    22.65306122449%
    111
  • 3
    4.8979591836735%
    24
  • 2
    2.0408163265306%
    10
  • 1
    2.6530612244898%
    13
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.464019851117%
    288
  • 4
    20.099255583127%
    81
  • 3
    2.9776674937965%
    12
  • 2
    1.985111662531%
    8
  • 1
    3.4739454094293%
    14
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
M. R D from Belgium
(26/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Impeccable comme d'habitude

Servicio de empresa de transporte

impeccable comme d'habitude

Sr. C W from Austria
(02/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Zuverlässing und pünktlich.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

User friendly web site, reasonable prices.

Mr. D V from Belgium
(18/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Zeer behulpzaam en goede service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Zeer behulpzaam en goede service

Mrs L C from United Kingdom
(12/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting on us as soon as we reached arrivals area
The car was super clean and comfortable
Quickly brought us to our apartment
Couldn’t ask for any more, thanks

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great experience as always

Mrs J H from United Kingdom
(02/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fabulous service, gel readily available and driver wore mask as well as us, felt very safe the entire journey. Transport was a lovely spotlessly clean mini bus. Would definitely recommend their service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great price and service real value for money, easy to use website would recommend to others

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(21/06/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booked this shuttle service for June but unfortunately due to coronavirus, our holiday was cancelled. After informing shuttle direct they immediately refunded my money without question. There was a small charge of 10 euros for cancelling but that did not matter. Thank you very much Direct Shutttle Service.
Will definitely use them next year for my holiday to Spain

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Booked this shuttle service for June but unfortunately due to coronavirus, our holiday was cancelled. After informing shuttle direct they immediately refunded my money without question. There was a small charge of 10 euros for cancelling but that did not matter. Thank you very much Direct Shutttle Service.
Will definitely use them next year for my holiday to Spain

Mr G V from Belgium
(11/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Wij maken een aantal keer (8) per jaar en dit al gedurende meer dan 10 jaar gebruik van uw diensten en zijn heel te content. Vriendelijk personeel in Benidorm en correct in de afhandeling bij een eventuele canceling door coronavirus.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Wij maken een aantal keer (8) per jaar en dit al gedurende meer dan 10 jaar gebruik van uw diensten en zijn heel te content. Vriendelijk personeel in Benidorm en correct in de afhandeling bij een eventuele canceling door coronavirus.

Mr. M S from Netherlands
(20/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Gemakkelijk online reserveren......zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam telefonisch contact gehad......zeer behulpzame en nette chauffeur en keurig op tijd....prijs technisch meer dan uitstekend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Goedkoop correct op tijd

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(17/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Had to cancel this service. Awaiting refund. Did not fly to destination due to carona virus!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Didn't use the service this time due to carona virus disruption

Mr R H from France
(04/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

muy eficientes

Servicio de empresa de transporte

hay nada que decir malo

Mr. t v from Netherlands
(03/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Oké busshutle

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Oké busshutle

Dr B C from United Kingdom
(03/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Shuttle Direct drivers are always smart in appearance and polite and friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I’ve never been let down yet

Mr. S K from Netherlands
(28/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles goed geregeld.
Omdat wij maar met 3 personen vanaf de luchthaven naar finestrat moesten werden wij per taxi gebracht.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles goed geregeld.
Omdat wij maar met 3 personen vanaf de luchthaven naar finestrat moesten werden wij per taxi gebracht.

Fr. S L from Germany
(24/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Trotz unserer extrem späten/frühen verspäteten Ankunft hat wieder einmal alles hervorragend geklappt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Trotz unserer extrem späten/frühen verspäteten Ankunft hat wieder einmal alles hervorragend geklappt.

Mr T C from United Kingdom
(21/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Polite staff , speedy service, and marvellous price.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

So cheap, incredible

Mr. J v from Netherlands
(20/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Duidelijk. Prima service. Alleen maar goede ervaringen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prima service. Mooi op tijd

Mr. A K from Netherlands
(18/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Goed personeel met uitleg, tevens gelijk informatie over terugreis.nieuwe bus met goede chauffeur. Redelijke prijzen

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Goed personeel met uitleg, tevens gelijk informatie over terugreis.nieuwe bus met goede chauffeur. Redelijke prijzen

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(10/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I like the personal touch
This maybe because it was first bus with workers on but driver also was very charming

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great
Friendly service

Sr. C W from Spain
(07/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unkompliziert, preisgünstig, verlässlich - seit Jahren.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Zuverlässig wie immer!

Mrs D C from United Kingdom
(04/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service