Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Cala Egos

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Cala Egos. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Cala Egos
4.3/5
  • 5
    48.837209302326%
    21
  • 4
    39.53488372093%
    17
  • 3
    9.3023255813953%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.3255813953488%
    1
4.2/5
  • 5
    55.263157894737%
    21
  • 4
    31.578947368421%
    12
  • 3
    2.6315789473684%
    1
  • 2
    2.6315789473684%
    1
  • 1
    7.8947368421053%
    3
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Srta N M from Spain
(24/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mi hija no pudo coger vuestro traslado pero me gustó la idea. Única pega es que he llamado miles de veces a un teléfono que nunca han cogido y estaba comunicando sin parar 656 836 244. Por lo demás, por mail, muy buen. Sigo esperando la devolución de una cancelación por un posible Covid.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pique me ha parecido cómodo al hacer la reserva y la pronta contestación por email. No por teléfono

Mrs D C from United Kingdom
(27/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Amazing service as always, we won't use anyone else

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service highly recommend to everyone

Hr. R M from Germany
(08/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy booking, easy (punctual) pick-up, cheap price (why would you ride with public transportation for this price??), relaxed speedy ride and friendly driver. We were really really impressed with the communication and coordination!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy easy easy, no complaints

Ms I D from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent customer service. The bus arrived on time. Thank you guys for your help!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The bus arrived on time, very nice journey.

M. P A from Belgium
(27/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Rien à dire car le service était parfait et le trajet de l'aéroport à la résidence était impeccable. Félicitation au chauffeur pour sa gentillesse .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Le bus est parti 10 minutes àprès notre arrivée car il y avait encore deux personnes que l'on attendait. Organisation super et rapide.

Mr I B from Poland
(28/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super!

Mr Z S from Slovakia
(05/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything was good; without any problem

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The road was fast and straight. I am satisfied.

Hr. R G from Germany
(27/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles hat super geklappt, sehr freundlich, pünktlich und zuverlässig. Werde beim nächsten Mal wieder buchen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles super geklappt, Vielen Dank.

Hr. A B from Germany
(22/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

2 Stunden Verspätung vom Flieger und trotzdem hat alles perfekt geklappt,toll.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfekt jederzeit wieder .

Hr. A B from Germany
(22/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Trotz fast 2 Stunden Verspätung wurden wir am Flughafen von Mallorca empfangen und gut an unser Ziel gebracht .Wir waren sehr zufrieden und können es nur weiterempfehlen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles perfekt trotz flugverspätung von fast 2 stunden

Ms J S from United Kingdom
(11/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

punctual, driver helpful. bus comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. PUNCTUAL.

Ms J F from United Kingdom
(09/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

3rd Time we have used them always collect on time with not too many other pick up or drop offs

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Picked up on time in an almost new mini bus really comfy very good driver who got us to the airport very quickly

Ms N H from United Kingdom
(09/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Had a query with shuttle direct and responded to me immediately ensuring everything was okay for my return transfer. Thanks Martin!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Transfer went around the houses on the way there meaning it took 1 hour and a half. On way back was 50 mins, would have loved to have got to my hotel sooner

Ms J J from United Kingdom
(22/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Can't fault, smooth transfers, prompt, arrival seemed a little longer than expected but very quick transfer back to airport, shame aircon broken :-(

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Can't fault, smooth transfers, prompt, arrival seemed a little longer than expected but very quick transfer back to airport, shame aircon broken :-(

Ms E N from Canada
(19/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always quick to respond to inquiries. Changed the number of passengers three times and no issues.

Would use Shuttle Direct again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Courteous drivers. On time. Clean vehicles.

Ms L A from United Kingdom
(17/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, on time both ways, highly recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As above, on time both ways highly recommend

Ms C U from Spain
(10/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

good

Ms S W from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent value for money!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent value for money!

Ms C B from United Kingdom
(07/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Ms C M from United Kingdom
(05/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I was really impressed by the service and can't fault it.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The service was excellent. Can't fault it.