Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Camp de Mar

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Camp de Mar. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Camp de Mar
4.1/5
  • 5
    53.125%
    34
  • 4
    28.125%
    18
  • 3
    7.8125%
    5
  • 2
    1.5625%
    1
  • 1
    9.375%
    6
3.7/5
  • 5
    45.762711864407%
    27
  • 4
    20.338983050847%
    12
  • 3
    13.559322033898%
    8
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    20.338983050847%
    12
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr M P from Germany
(30/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service at the airport, new bus, friendly driver, fast from airport to the hitel.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Einfach , pünktlich, schnell, unkompliziert

Mr M P from United Kingdom
(03/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service as always

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service prompt efficient and friendly good value for money

Г-жа O T from Ukraine
(22/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Оплатили заранее трансфер аэропорт Пальма - отель. Спасибо большое за качественный и комфортный трансфер!
Всем рекомендую.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Всё супер! Вежливый водитель, комфортный автобус! Спасибо

Fr. J D from Austria
(03/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Top

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Top

Ms D T from United Kingdom
(18/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt efficient service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good drivers, helpful and efficient service

Mr R A from Lithuania
(17/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service..........

Mr R F from United Kingdom
(03/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything ran very smoothly and me to my destination quickly also my pick up was spot on time and got me the airport quickly very efficient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything ran very smoothly and me to my destination quickly also my pick up was spot on time and got me the airport quickly very efficient

Ms J L from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Huge car as booked. Little confusion at Palma airport as wasn't met but beware there are two exits and we came out of one and the driver was at the other. Soon cleared up when I went to the small office. Return driver was excellent loaded all bags asked about our trip

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service highly recommend to anyone who doesn't enjoy getting the coach and having to drive round all resorts . Obviously more expensive but worth every penny

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(08/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent courteous and professional service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent and professional service

Mr P B from United Kingdom
(24/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The transfer was very efficient. We waited only 5 minutes in the airport for the transfer and were taken to the accommodation in Camp de Mar. The driver was courteous, loaded and unloaded the luggage.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transfer was very efficient. We waited only 5 minutes in the airport for the transfer and were taken to the accommodation in Camp de Mar. The driver was courteous, loaded and unloaded the luggage.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(16/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service.

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(13/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Website works well

Servicio de empresa de transporte

30 minute wait for "speedy" shuttle.....??? No problem when we got going.

Hr E B from Switzerland
(11/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Einfach und unproblematische Abwicklung.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat alles (wie beim letzten Mal) wiederum bestens geklappt.

Ms L H from United Kingdom
(30/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Arriving at Palma we were quickly told where to catch the bus although there was a slight delay due to a technical fault. The driver was accommodating and helped with our suitcases as we were two ladies and two teenagers, thank you. The drive to Camp de Mar took as long as the flight from Gatwick but we saw the other resorts on the way quite enlightening!
On the return journey we had a double decker bus that was really comfortable and quite "cool" according to the teenagers!! We had a long ride into Palma again but it was interesting as we sat on the top level and the journey added a little luxury to our return to the airport. I personally admire the drivers for being able to manoeuvre those big coaches through the tree lined avenues of Santa Ponca and Magaluff without hitting either pedestrians or trees! All our party enjoyed the trip around the resorts and the uninterrupted view of Palma that we had before we left!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Arriving at Palma we were quickly told where to catch the bus although there was a slight delay due to a technical fault. The driver was accommodating and helped with our suitcases as we were two ladies and two teenagers, thank you. The drive to Camp de Mar took as long as the flight from Gatwick but we saw the other resorts on the way quite enlightening!
On the return journey we had a double decker bus that was really comfortable and quite "cool" according to the teenagers!! We had a long ride into Palma again but it was interesting as we sat on the top level and the journey added a little luxury to our return to the airport. I personally admire the drivers for being able to manoeuvre those big coaches through the tree lined avenues of Santa Ponca and Magaluff without hitting either pedestrians or trees! All our party enjoyed the trip around the resorts and the uninterrupted view of Palma that we had before we left!!

Mr p w from United Kingdom
(13/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First class service, ready and waiting to whisk us off to our hotel with the minimum of fuss.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

First class service, ready and waiting to whisk us off to our hotel with the minimum of fuss.

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(13/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good reliable service. Much cheaper than taxi but obviously takes longer.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good reliable service. Much cheaper than taxi but obviously takes longer.

Mr R F from United Kingdom
(07/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This was an excellent service and having nothing but for praise and credit for the driver. Even when the passengers didn't turn at the picking points to be collected which is bad form of the passengers. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I will be using them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This was an excellent service and having nothing but for praise and credit for the driver. Even when the passengers didn't turn at the picking points to be collected which is bad form of the passengers. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I will be using them again.

Fr. A Æ from Denmark
(28/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastisk god oplevelse. Blev hentet i god tid, så ingen stress i lufthavnen. Ville dog gerne have fået oplysninger om ankomsten i lufthavnen. Brugte lang tid på at finde kontoret hvor vi skulle have en ekstra billet. . Men fik hjælp af andet personale

Servicio de empresa de transporte

En god oplevelse. Mange stop undervejs, men det er jo sådan en Shuttle bus fungerer.

Mr A M from United Kingdom
(03/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This is the 6th time I have used "Shuttle Direct" and on each occasion they have provided an excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This is the 6th time I have used "Shuttle Direct" and on each occasion they have provided an excellent service

Fru L J from Sweden
(28/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allting fungerade perfekt. Det var lite svårt att boka om tiden när flyget ändrades. Men jag fick hjälp per mail. Kanske kan ni justera den funktionen på nätet så det går smidigare. Bör oxå stå bättre var på flygplatsen chauffören möter upp

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vänligen kolla rutan ovan