Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Corralejo

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Corralejo. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Corralejo
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.449946178687%
    543
  • 4
    23.789020452099%
    221
  • 3
    6.7814854682454%
    63
  • 2
    2.5834230355221%
    24
  • 1
    8.3961248654467%
    78
4.3/5
  • 5
    61.88679245283%
    492
  • 4
    21.25786163522%
    169
  • 3
    5.9119496855346%
    47
  • 2
    1.8867924528302%
    15
  • 1
    9.0566037735849%
    72
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr D K from United Kingdom
(09/04/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We booked the shuttle service, as part of a trip that has been cancelled due to the COVID-19 outbreak.
We asked for a refund, which was forthcoming in a timeous manner.
We could not fault the service we had from them.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Helpful and understanding of the situation

Mr B M from United Kingdom
(19/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent Service. Had to call the office for a pick up time as we booked less than 24hr in advance. Friendly Helpful & Professional. Top Marks. Highly recommended!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

1st Class from Start to finish. Top Marks. Thank you

Herr H N from Sweden
(16/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Trevlig personal och i tid. Ved mer kan man begära?

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prisvärt alternativ mot resebolagens transfer

Mr R C from United Kingdom
(10/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, information awaiting at desk, made sure destination, drop off and collection points were confirmed. No issues all perfectly executed. Thank you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Information as per above, great service, no issues. All handled and executed perfectly. Thank you.

Mme b b from France
(10/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

bureau très facile à trouver à l aéroport,hotesse trés accueillante et a donné les bonnes explications pour trouver la navette , sommes partis 20 minutes après ce qui nous a semblé très convenable . pour le retour l 'heure de ramassage a été respecté

Servicio de empresa de transporte

tarif très interéssant et horaires respectées

Mr Z B from Hungary
(08/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect quick service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick and perfect recomended

Ms B K from Spain
(06/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Upon arrival to the airport, we were greeted with the loveliest host who helped us straight away. Our driver to Corralejo was also very nice, a safe driver, and made sure we got as close as we could to our air bnb. I would highly recommend shuttle direct!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Upon arrival to the airport, we were greeted with the loveliest host who helped us straight away. Our driver to Corralejo was also very nice, a safe driver, and made sure we got as close as we could to our air bnb. I would highly recommend shuttle direct!

Hr. D G from Denmark
(03/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alt gik som det skulle. Super service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super service

Sig. F S from Italy
(23/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

ottimo servizio puntuale e Cortese L'unica pecca è che bisogna chiamarli per confermare l'orario di ritorno e non usano whatsapp o simile Quindi bisogna fare una telefonata internazionale

Servicio de empresa de transporte

puntuali e cortesi

Mr B M from United Kingdom
(10/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quality bus transfers provided were excellent value for money. Departures were timely and we were brought directly to our destinations. Communication with head office was excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pick up point and time were agreed in advance. Quality transport arrived on time taking us directly to airport. Great value service.

Mr P J from United Kingdom
(10/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt service and a good quick trip to our hotel. Would certainly recommend to friends.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value for the money.

Srta N F from Spain
(09/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fácil y sencillo a la hora de comprar

Hr. A T from Germany
(05/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Funktioniert gut und ist preiswert. Schön wäre es, wenn bei der Auswahl eines Haltepunktes eine Karte angezeigt würde, damit man den nächst gelegenen und nicht bloß irgendeinen wählen kann (gilt natürlich nur für Fahrgäste, die nicht in den großen Hotels wohnen).

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Funktioniert gut und ist preiswert. Schön wäre es, wenn bei der Auswahl eines Haltepunktes eine Karte angezeigt würde, damit man den nächst gelegenen und nicht bloß irgendeinen wählen kann (gilt natürlich nur für Fahrgäste, die nicht in den großen Hotels wohnen).

Ms L O from Ireland
(29/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Brilliant. Comfortable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very comfortable. On time

Mr M d from Spain
(29/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything is ok

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything is ok

Mr P T from United Kingdom
(29/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always on time, used this company for years, they have never let me down.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Always on time, used this company for years and they have not once let me down.

Ms T R from United Kingdom
(26/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I’ve used Shuttle Direct several times and they always provide an exceptional service
Excellent value for money

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I’ve used Shuttle Direct several times and they always provide an exceptional service
Excellent value for money

M. R A from France
(23/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service très pratique rien a redire merci

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Rapide et efficace très facile de rejoindre corralejo

Fr. M B from Switzerland
(22/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hat alles wunderbar geklappt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat alles wunderbar geklappt.

Fr. B S from Germany
(17/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ich wurde pünktlich abgeholt und zum Flughafen gebracht. Gerne wieder!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Übersichtlich und einfach zu buchen