Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Huelva

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Huelva. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Huelva
4.6/5
  • 5
    69.230769230769%
    36
  • 4
    25%
    13
  • 3
    3.8461538461538%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.9230769230769%
    1
4.6/5
  • 5
    71.739130434783%
    33
  • 4
    19.565217391304%
    9
  • 3
    6.5217391304348%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.1739130434783%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr M C from United Kingdom
(03/09/2017)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Friendly staff and good service. Even though it wasn't perfect this time for me, this company look after you and you can trust them Had a long wait again (70 minutes!) and then we were put into a taxi, but I understand the company had some issues with vehicles, and the two other people travelling and I had the longest journey. They were very professional and although arriving at my destination 110km from Faro 3 hours after arriving at their desk, a great price - The taxi meter said €170, so it cost the transfer company a lot. If I had paid ten euros extra for a speedy service I might have got there quicker.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly staff and good service. Even though it wasn't perfect this time for me, this company look after you and you can trust them Had a long wait again (70 minutes!) and then we were put into a taxi, but I understand the company had some issues with vehicles, and the two other people travelling and I had the longest journey. They were very professional and although arriving at my destination 110km from Faro 3 hours after arriving at their desk, a great price - The taxi meter said €170, so it cost the transfer company a lot. If I had paid ten euros extra for a speedy service I might have got there quicker.

Ms Y D from United Kingdom
(25/12/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Trip Faro to Huelva. Very good price for value, and very nice drivers. I will repeat in the future.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Trip Faro to Huelva. Very good price for value, and very nice drivers. I will repeat in the future.

Mr T R from United States
(10/12/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Palo was courteous and professional. Made the transfer easy.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick and easy on the web.

Ms V R from United Kingdom
(06/11/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Absolutely amazing service! Very convenient and definitely will use the service again! Thank you!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very convenient and fast!

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(04/11/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

a good service, thank you

Ms A W from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent customer service department - helped sort out a query I had with my booking. Very polite and friendly staff. The Shuttle Direct stand was easy to locate at Faro airport and the car was a large Mercedes (was expecting more of a mini bus for the price!) and the pick up driver arrived bang on time. I was delivered to and from the airport / hotel stress free and comfortable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

stress free and comfortable

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(21/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good price and they do not hang around so as if you need to be somewhere long away they will get you there.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good price and they do not hang around so as if you need to be somewhere long away they will get you there.

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(15/08/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy booking online and clear information

Servicio de empresa de transporte

GreenBus staff at the airport were helpful, as I had lost my printed voucher.
On this occasion the shuttle service was very quick, other times I have had to wait a little or had a long journey with many drop-offs, but even so I recommend them.
The driver was friendly and polite, and spoke good English.

Mr H D from United Kingdom
(18/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I would certainly use this service again. Much more straightforward than hiring a car that was only going to be used twice. Removed a lot of stress being whisked to destination.
However, would confirm payments before using contracted service and not Flybus own cars.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Transport met our delayed flight at Faro. Courteous driver and a very good level of English. Quickly got us to our destination. Only downside was then being asked for the fare despite having voucher and the fare being pre-paid. After 15 minutes of discussion and phone calls back to office - all resolved with no further payments made. Found out this was a contractor to Flybus.
Return from hotel to Faro was by Flybus liveried transportation which was much more straightforward. Picked up on time, voucher handed over & delivered to airport in an extremely well maintained car.

Fru P O from Sweden
(26/06/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Väldigt bra service, i tid, trevlig & hjälpsam chaufför.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Väldigt bra service, i tid, trevlig & hjälpsam chaufför.

Ms C B from Spain
(25/06/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was on time and very friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was on time and very friendly.

Ms S c from United Kingdom
(31/05/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent door to door service. Timings right and good value for money.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent door to door service. Timings right and good value for money.

Ms L T from United Kingdom
(17/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver friendly

Ms D C from Spain
(03/05/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The check in was quick and easy, I only had to wait for half an hour before the group had gathered and we set off.

A very pleasant experience, so that although it cost twice as much as my normal way of completing the journey between Faro and Huelva, I will use it again.

My sister is going to be using your services at the end of May when she comes to visit. I hope that she has a similar experience.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver (Luis?) spoke very good English and was an excellent driver. He knew where he was going and the drop-offs were fuss free, and he got me home earlier than I expected.

Ms K W from United Kingdom
(29/04/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I will be using this service again in the fuure.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I will be using this service again in the fuure.

Ms G S from United Kingdom
(14/02/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Very good service with a desk in the airport where the driver is waiting to take you to your vehicle. You can confirm your return journey online which quick and simple. The driver was already waiting for us outside the hotel and we were in plenty of time for our flight. Would definitely use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, reliable and would definitely use again

Sra Y d from Spain
(25/01/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The booking was easy and they double check by email arrival time...etc to make sure everything is organise when you arrive.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transport was fast and confortable. I was worried since my flight was delayed, but they were monitoring the activity and waited for me. Then they drove me to the doorstep of my house in Spain (Huelva) from Portugal (Faro). Excellent! Will use in the future again! Yaiza

Ms A H from Finland
(15/01/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was easy to book a transfer.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting in the airport, car was new and clean and everything went perfectly.

Mr S O from Spain
(07/01/2016)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Huelva(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

..

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly

Fr. B S from Germany
(01/11/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : War alles perfekt organisiert

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : War alles perfekt
Produkt : War alles perfekt organisiert