Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Ibiza

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Ibiza. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Ibiza
4.1/5
  • 5
    55.172413793103%
    16
  • 4
    24.137931034483%
    7
  • 3
    6.8965517241379%
    2
  • 2
    3.448275862069%
    1
  • 1
    10.344827586207%
    3
3.8/5
  • 5
    48.148148148148%
    13
  • 4
    22.222222222222%
    6
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 2
    7.4074074074074%
    2
  • 1
    14.814814814815%
    4
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms K M from United Kingdom
(21/07/2020)
Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

At first slightly hard to find in the airport but once i did it was easy, bus was really nice and clean and driver was polite. I have no complaints.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value for money! Happy.

Mrs N P from United Kingdom
(02/04/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We had to cancel our transfer and they gave a rapid refund. Thanks, excellent communication. See you next year

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Thanks for good communication

Mr. C H from Netherlands
(13/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur stond direct klaar toen we aankwamen met naambordje.
Snelle en veilig bij ons hotel gebracht.
We hadden gewoon een groot taxibusje voor met zijn drieën.
Gewoon goed

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Gewoon goed
Chauffeur stond klaar toen we aankwamen met naambordje
Snelle en veilige transfer naar ons hotel .
Grote taxibus voor ons drieën

Mr J K from Sweden
(10/11/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

They were in time to pick up and handle the service very well.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They were in time to pick up and handle the service very well.

Dr R S from United States
(27/09/2017)
Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service , driver came on time , helped with luggage and got me to the airport within short time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service , reasonable price

Mw. W K from Netherlands
(09/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur was te vroeg, stond keurig te wachten en maakte zijn verontschuldigingen. Was prima, beter te vroeg dan te laat. Zeer correcte man en goede chauffeur.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Chauffeur was te vroeg, stond keurig te wachten en maakte zijn verontschuldigingen. Was prima, beter te vroeg dan te laat. Zeer correcte man en goede chauffeur.

Ms M S from United Kingdom
(30/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service as usual. Very reliable would highly recommend this service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service as usual. Very reliable would highly recommend this service.

Mr S A from United Kingdom
(02/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very prompt and parked right next to the airport for pickup

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very prompt and parked right next to the airport for pickup

Sig. E S from Singapore
(24/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfetto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servizio perfetto, tempistiche rispettate

Sig. m r from Italy
(20/07/2016)
Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ottimo servizio e prezzi accessibili

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ottimo servizio e prezzi accessibili

Mr J G from United Kingdom
(17/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service

Ms H S from United Kingdom
(03/07/2016)
Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Both staff at the airport and the drivers were extremely helpful with sorting out my trader after a 3 hour delay. They were very prompt in confirming the return booking so I had few worries.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Both staff at the airport and the drivers were extremely helpful with sorting out my trader after a 3 hour delay. They were very prompt in confirming the return booking so I had few worries.

Ms S J from United Kingdom
(12/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service driver waiting on arrival. Got txt two days before departure confirming time of pick up they arrived perfectly on time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service driver waiting on arrival. Got txt two days before departure confirming time of pick up they arrived perfectly on time.

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(09/06/2016)
Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Cheap, on time and the drivers were friendly :)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cheap, on time and the drivers were friendly

Sig. D C from Italy
(06/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servizio perfetto, precisi e puntuali. Costo economico, sicuramente meno di un taxi.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nessun problema con il transfer, sia all'andata che al ritorno

Hr B S from Germany
(24/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr zuvorkommend

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr zuvorkommend

M. m D from Belgium
(22/05/2016)
Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

j'ai utiliser shuttledirect plusiparfaiteurs foie jamais decus

Servicio de empresa de transporte

a l'heure , pas de problemmes

Mr W J from United Kingdom
(25/10/2015)
Aeropuerto de Ibiza (IBZ) - Ibiza(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Efficient and easy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and considerate driver

Mr D G from United Kingdom
(24/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

website was easy to use and service prompt and good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Was waiting outside at the airport and on time on way back excellent service

Fr. A A from Switzerland
(12/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich. Sehr angenehmer, netter Fahrer

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pünktlich. Sehr angenehmer, netter Fahrer