Shuttledirect.com Reseñas La Manga del Mar Menor

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a La Manga del Mar Menor. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta La Manga del Mar Menor
4.6/5
  • 5
    76.923076923077%
    20
  • 4
    11.538461538462%
    3
  • 3
    7.6923076923077%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.8461538461538%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    70.833333333333%
    17
  • 4
    20.833333333333%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    2
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs H W from United Kingdom
(29/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very efficient service and the driver was helpful and friendly. I will definitely book this again if I come back to this area.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very efficient service and the driver was both helpful and friendly.

Mr I C from United Kingdom
(24/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always use shuttle direct abroad and have never let me down,drivers always courteous

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very reasonable pricing,vehicle excellent and clean

Herr K S from Norway
(20/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time at pick up point, and on time on arrival. Easy and fast.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time at pick up and delivery.

Hr. L D from Austria
(31/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Keine Kritik! sehr zu empfehlen!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Keine Kritik! sehr zu empfehlen!!

Fru E H from Norway
(17/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Yes!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alt gikk fort og greit. Sjåføren var klar da vi kom og vi var i bilen på under 10 min.

Ms E G from United Kingdom
(01/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Thank you, the driver was very nice and friendly
Ella

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Recommend , friendly and professional

Mr M T from United States
(26/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our plane was delayed and when we finally arrived our driver was there with a smile. So nice after a day of traveling that didn’t go so well.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our plane was delayed and when we finally arrived our driver was there with a smile. So nice after a day of traveling that didn’t go so well.

Ms J G from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Will use again when I go abroad. The drivers were on time & polite.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Will use again when I go abroad. The drivers were on time & polite.

Hr L D from Austria
(12/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Es könnte nicht besser sein! Pünktlich und freundlich!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Es könnte nicht besser sein! Pünktlich und freundlich!

Mr A M from Hungary
(07/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service, nice driver and punctual arrival

Ms l s from United Kingdom
(11/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Used this service twice in the past 4 weeks and they have been excellent each time. Prompt and great vehicles to travel in.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Used this service twice in the past 4 weeks and they have been excellent each time. Prompt and great vehicles to travel in.

Herr K S from Norway
(10/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very nice experience, very good driver and car.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very nice experience, very good driver and car. The plane was delayed, but the driver was waiting for us.

Ms R B from United Kingdom
(22/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booking the transfer online couldn't have been easier. The cars were spotless and on time. Would definitely book with Shuttle Direct again as it was all pain free!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Arrived at Murcia airport and Shuttle Direct were waiting in the arrivals area with a sign with our name on it. Our driver was Luis. He was excellent. He spoke very good English and chatted all the way to La Manga. On the way back our driver appeared not to speak English. He was a little aloof and kept checking his mobile on the journey to the airport, which we were not happy about. The journey took less then 40 minutes so quite expensive but cars were spotless and took the aggravation out of finding a taxi ourselves or hiring a car.

Mr P A from United Kingdom
(19/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Absoluetly superb, no problems at all.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service, waiting for us on arrival and very easy to spot, excellent service on the return journey. Thank you so much.

Mr S K from United Kingdom
(15/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was a very quick and easy website to use.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Both outgoing & Return transfers were excellent. The only concern was the drivers lack of speaking the English language. That would have made it a 5 star service.

Ms T C from United Kingdom
(10/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and comformation email immediately.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very smart air conditioned car with friendly driver who knew exactly where he was going.

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(08/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Have used the service previously with my niece. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very polite & smartly dressed driver, although arrived a little late, driver was very appologetic. Excellent.

Mr P A from United Kingdom
(27/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Clear and concise website, the fee quoted is the fee that appears on your credit card bill - no hidden costs.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, driver was waiting and vehicle used was of ample size, driver was very courteous!

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(05/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport, he did not rush us. He put all our luggage in the mini bus for us. Mini bus was comfortable. On way back, he was waiting for us and it was so easy and smooth. Definitely would recommend :)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport, he did not rush us. He put all our luggage in the mini bus for us. Mini bus was comfortable. On way back, he was waiting for us and it was so easy and smooth. Definitely would recommend :)

Ms P L from United Kingdom
(14/04/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Brilliant was waiting for us even though flight was half an hour early.