Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Palmas de Gran Canaria

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Palmas de Gran Canaria. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Palmas de Gran Canaria
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    40
  • 4
    19.642857142857%
    11
  • 3
    1.7857142857143%
    1
  • 2
    1.7857142857143%
    1
  • 1
    5.3571428571429%
    3
4.5/5
  • 5
    72.340425531915%
    34
  • 4
    19.148936170213%
    9
  • 3
    2.1276595744681%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.3829787234043%
    3
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Hr. J P from Germany
(30/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr zuverlässig und pünktlich. Der Fahrer wartete bereits mit einem gut lesbaren Schild. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich unf hilfsbereit.
Sehr gerne wieder

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Einfach und schnelles vandling

Herr M A from Sweden
(17/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade perfekt bra chaufför

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt fungerade. Och bra pris

Herr T K from Finland
(15/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Hyvä palvelu

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hienosti toimiva kuljetus.

Mr C J from United Kingdom
(12/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good friendly service, prompt and on time
only negative- there was a mix up of the address for the return journey to the airport and had I not checked would have missed the pick up. we had to walk for 20 mins to find the pickup address. but to be honest I think this was probably my fault as I had not given an exact address as I thought I could do this once there.
word of warning- you need to give exact address for pick ups which can only be changed by email or a couple of days before by phone but other than this the service and staff were great on both journeys. a definite must service to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Staff were helpful and polite

Srta j n from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Brilliant service, the driver was waiting for us on arrival, and asked us to show the voucher. He was extremely friendly and professional. His car was luxury car, our trip was really easy and it felt like we were there in no time. I absolutely loved it.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Brilliant, luxury car, professional service. Loved everything about it.

Fru B P from Sweden
(12/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Smidigt och enkelt att boka.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Inga problem, taxin stod och väntade när vi kom fram som tog oss till hotellet.

Fru S P from Sweden
(06/02/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I would recommended them.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I would recommended them.

Fru E P from Norway
(10/01/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

God servic. Alltid på plass. Kommer nok igjen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

God servic. Alltid på plass. Kommer nok igjen.

Sr. J P from Uruguay
(24/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excelente el vehiculo estuvo en hora a recogernos, era comodo y la conductora muy amable,Lo recomendaria siempre

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente el vehiculo estuvo en hora a recogernos, era comodo y la conductora muy amable,Lo recomendaria siempre

Fru A E from Norway
(05/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nöjd med allt från bokning till ankomst.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Mycket nöjd med hela processen!

Fru S W from Sweden
(09/02/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fungerade jättebra!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Det fungerade jättebra! Stod och väntade på oss på flygplatsen och hämtade upp oss i tid vid hemresan!

Hr. L H from Denmark
(05/02/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

God service, er aldrig blevet skuffet, eller de er kommet for sent, chaufførerne er der som regel 5-10 minutter før den aftalte tid.

Eneste minus er manglende Engelsk kundskaber hos chaufførerne på de Canariske øer..

Servicio de empresa de transporte

God service, er aldrig blevet skuffet, eller de er kommet for sent, chaufførerne er der som regel 5-10 minutter før den aftalte tid.

Eneste minus er manglende Engelsk kundskaber hos chaufførerne på de Canariske øer..

Hr. F K from Denmark
(03/01/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Meget præcise. Både ved ankomst til GC og ved afgang fra hotellet. Behagelige chauffører, der kørte, så man ikke sad med hjertet i halsen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pris - og konkurrencevenligt

Hr. K N from Denmark
(24/12/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Har brugt Shuttle Direct for første gang. Alt fungerede perfekt! Vi blev hentet i lufthavnen som aftalt og også på hotellet lige til tiden da vi skulle hjem.
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har brugt jer!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Har brugt Shuttle Direct for første gang. Alt fungerede perfekt! Vi blev hentet i lufthavnen som aftalt og også på hotellet lige til tiden da vi skulle hjem.
Bestemt ikke sidste gang vi har brugt jer!

Mr M T from United Kingdom
(25/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good quick and friendly service. Would use again and the price was good for a last minute bookings

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good quick and friendly service. Would use again and the price was good for a last minute bookings

Sr E A from Spain
(27/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Antes de utilizar sus servicios no sabía nada pero el servicio fue perfecto, puntuales y agradables.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Antes de utilizar sus servicios no sabía nada pero el servicio fue perfecto, puntuales y agradables.

Mr r c from Poland
(15/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Clean cars and punctual.Polite helpful and safe drivers.
A fair price for transfer and return from lpa to Puerto rico.Will use again next trip.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Clean cars and punctual.Polite helpful and safe drivers.
A fair price for transfer and return from lpa to Puerto rico.Will use again next trip.

Mr J D from Ireland
(29/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pickup was there to meet us even do our plane was not on time,driver very nice and courteous,would deff use shuttle direct again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pickup was there to meet us even do our plane was not on time,driver very nice and courteous,would deff use shuttle direct again.

Herr B R from Sweden
(09/02/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bra information om kostnad och lätt att boka. Vi kommer själva att återkomma vid behov och även rekommendera denna shuttle med mycket bekväma bilar.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bilarna var mycket bekväma och förarna körde lugnt och säkert.

Mr P S from United Kingdom
(02/02/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service rating :The web site was easy to work, no bother at all in ordering a taxi at a good price, certainly not a rip off. The saloon car was clean and the drivers were casual smart dress. Mercedes cars fairly new.
I would definitely use them again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us at the airport, with my name on an A4 sheet of paper. led us to the car, and straight to the hotel with no fuss.
The driver was a few minutes early taking us back to the airport. Very polite and no fuss. Neither driver ask for a tip, which made a pleasant change.