Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Llafranc

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Llafranc. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Llafranc
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.666666666667%
    8
  • 4
    25%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    8.3333333333333%
    1
4.4/5
  • 5
    75%
    6
  • 4
    12.5%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr M from United Kingdom
(19/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting at the gate for us on arrival

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service

Mr G from Ireland
(17/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

An excellent on time and prompt service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

An excellent on time and prompt service

Mr S from United Kingdom
(23/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and very organized

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and a top Car

Mr P from United Kingdom
(13/07/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Will use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very pleasant driver

Ms P from United Kingdom
(28/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy to follow - very clear

Servicio de empresa de transporte

very friendly and helpful. Punctual and staff in office also very helpful

Ms C from United Kingdom
(21/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Straight forward, detailed booking process

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Again straight forward, no issues.

Mr d from United Kingdom
(04/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excellent

Ms J from United Kingdom
(18/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servicio de empresa de transporte

All very smooth and efficient

Ms J from United Kingdom
(20/10/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very smooth transfer. Chauffeur waiting as we arrived. Comfortable Mercedes. Can recommend.

Mr R from United Kingdom
(19/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was sometime ago that I actually used the site, but I certainly do not recall any problems

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easily found on arrival, courteous, good vehicle, pleasant drive. Punctual, and otherwise similar on return. Overall fair price. Excellent in every respect. Would recommend and use again.

Mr P from United Kingdom
(21/09/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Web booking easy and quick and print out of vouchers simple.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This is the second time we have used this service. On both occasions the transfer went like clockwork with high quality vehicles, very good, safe drivers. An expensive but reliable service and such a relief after the nightmare of a Ryanair flight.

Ms C from United Kingdom
(05/08/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service , prompt and courteous

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service , prompt and courteous

Ms T from United Kingdom
(01/08/2013)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Both drivers were on time and very courteous

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Both drivers were on time and very courteous

Mw. A from Netherlands
(18/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Door de chauffeur werd ik opgewacht op het vliegveld en in 45 minuten naar mijn plaats van bestemming gebracht. Snel en efficiënt. Het had misschien wel leuk geweest als de chauffeur Engels sprak, ik spreek helaas geen Spaans, dus we hadden elkaar weinig te vertellen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Door de chauffeur werd ik opgewacht op het vliegveld en in 45 minuten naar mijn plaats van bestemming gebracht. Snel en efficiënt. Het had misschien wel leuk geweest als de chauffeur Engels sprak, ik spreek helaas geen Spaans, dus we hadden elkaar weinig te vertellen.

Mr M from United Kingdom
(01/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

As mentioned the booking process was awful and the relentless communication i needed to do to correct it was very difficult and timeconsuming

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As mentioned the booking process was awful and the relentless communication i needed to do to correct it was very difficult and timeconsuming