Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Magaluf

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Magaluf. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Magaluf
4.3/5
  • 5
    60.609911054638%
    477
  • 4
    23.125794155019%
    182
  • 3
    5.71791613723%
    45
  • 2
    2.0330368487929%
    16
  • 1
    8.5133418043202%
    67
4.2/5
  • 5
    60.982658959538%
    422
  • 4
    19.219653179191%
    133
  • 3
    7.3699421965318%
    51
  • 2
    0.86705202312139%
    6
  • 1
    11.560693641618%
    80
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(25/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent customer service,totally commited to customer needs requirements

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent customer service,totally commited to customer needs requirements

M. C V from France
(19/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Le chauffeur a été disponible et très sympathique je recommande c’est service qui sont fiable et de qualité.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Le chauffeur a été disponible et très sympathique je recommande c’est service qui sont fiable et de qualité.

M. J M from France
(21/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Très bon service, ponctuel ,très bon accueil
je le recommande

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prix correct.je recommande

Mr R M from Spain
(20/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy buen servicio, puntual, el conductor muy educado y el bus muy cómodo.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy buen servicio, puntual, el conductor muy educado y el bus muy cómodo.

M. N N from France
(12/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Parfait professionnels excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Parfait excellent qualité prix pas cher

Mr e r from France
(09/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Je recommande, très bien et coût inférieur à un taxi

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Meilleur rapport qualité coût

Sr. V R from Spain
(02/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicio rápido, cómodo y a buen precio.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Buen precio y fácil de contratar.

Ms S J from Germany
(31/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use website and prompt responses from customer service. Will use this service again!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bus was on time, very comfortable and quite empty which was reassuring for social distancing purposes. I forgot to close the balcony door and the driver was considerate enough to let me run back up (was only first floor) at lightning speed to close it! Very thankful for that! Will definitely use this service again :)

Hr. E T from Denmark
(25/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

super service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

super service lige til tiden

Mr M M from Italy
(24/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servizio perfetto sia andata che ritorno.
Prezzo ottimo per trasporto privato.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ottimo servizio sia andata che ritorno e prezzo corretto per trasporto privato

Mme s D from France
(23/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super , nous a attendu suite retard de l’avion , TOPISSIME

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Tout était parfait ! Encore une fois TOP

Mr S D from France
(17/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Comfortable clean and no waiste of time

Mr R J from United Kingdom
(14/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very fast and efficient service, I will use this company every year now when I arrive and depart the island

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent and so fast, will use them again

M. E R from France
(13/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur très sympathique.
Bravo et merci.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Rapport qualité prix, parfait

Mr R J from United Kingdom
(03/07/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very fast and efficient

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very fast and efficient, friendly driver

Mrs P M from United Kingdom
(23/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always extremely helpful, never had bad service from this company.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Always extremely helpful, never had bad service from this company.

Mr J O from United Kingdom
(06/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Due to the unforeseen circumstances because of no flights shuttle Direct give me a full refund excellent service I will use Direct shuttle again when everything gets back to normal

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service no quibble full refund straight away

Mr A C from United Kingdom
(12/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Bus shuttle to Palmanova took 25minutes and back 30 minutes so quicker than promised 50! Majorca airport is really big but still a good organisation of transport links.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bus shuttle is a money-saving option.

Mrs D P from United Kingdom
(28/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

perfect service on time with no issues at Palma Airport, I would use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

i found it good value for money

Fr. I L from Denmark
(25/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alt forløb som aftalt. Stor bul med plads til alle og al bagagen. Flink chauffør.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Det var en behagelig måde at komme frem til lufthavnen på. Vognen ankom som aftalt og vi var fremme i gid tid